Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Sep 17 2005, 06:24 PM

can i join...

didn't know such a thread exisited.

Went to pump last nite was desperatly looking for company ended up i went in alone ard 3.30 today morning.

hi!

i guess most of us were out already so din manage to see ur post.

welcome to join our future trips! :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

wah... damn tired now... today's trip although not so successful... but nvm... try again next time.. lol.. hope u guys like the video ... lol.. especially CDPRO2...GIN GY neh .. wahaha... hope nothing major with TOTO29's bike... those guys out there whu wish to join us in future trips do feel free to tell us... we mostly go in every week on saturdays... for gas and makan... but next week maybe no activity cos some of the guys going sepang.... but maybe we can still plan for a pump and makan trip without them... :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Sep 18 2005, 04:43 AM

the new rule sux big time...:sian:

wats this new rule?

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 17 2005, 05:38 PM

cup D. on a 1.49 metre female.

U say leh?

this nick seems very familiar.....

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Sep 18 2005, 11:55 AM

wats this new rule?

pay $ first b4 u pump...after which they will refund u the excess...damn troublesome n it caused a queue at the counter...

Mobil after the causeway. :nono:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Sep 18 2005, 01:14 PM

pay $ first b4 u pump...after which they will refund u the excess...damn troublesome n it caused a queue at the counter...

ya so go to shell la

at the place dat poor driver kena shot

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

my bike sickness got to wait for doctor to tell me is it cancel or cough ,dam sian every thing swee swee till last min going to vtec house my bike die infront of me grrrrrrrrrrrrrr............ this time dont know want to spent how much ...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

Originally posted by toto29@Sep 18 2005, 09:27 PM

my bike sickness got to wait for doctor to tell me is it cancel or cough ,dam sian every thing swee swee till last min going to vtec house my bike die infront of me grrrrrrrrrrrrrr............ this time dont know want to spent how much ...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

will b waiting for the doc's dianogsis... :goodluck:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Sep 18 2005, 01:16 PM

nick? o_O

its the gal's statistics leh....

not her reply lar... but her nick... seems like my fren... from my organization.. :sian: :sian: :sian:

if yOu NeVeR tRy, YoU nEvEr LiVeD

live ToDaY to tHe fullest, FoR yOu will NeVeR see it again once iTs gone

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 16 2005, 11:38 AM

maybe chatter box will be more approperiate... :cheeky:

i always suggested chatter box what... kekeke... ("horse back cannon").... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 17 2005, 04:21 PM

Anyone can compares which are the better cinemas in JB?

Would love to catch some nice shows in JB leh. Hear the shows there are uncensored and cost only 8 ringgit?

city square one is not bad... used to watch shows there when there is a nice cantonese show (yes, it is in cantonese there!!!)

parking wise have to be really careful loh...

as for the censorship, malaysia is a muslim country, so you suppose there are less strict than singapore?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Sep 18 2005, 03:26 AM

To:

Vtec_2 + Wife, Ketten, Benjamin00, Kennethy, Ah Liu + Wife & Hong....

Sorry for making you guys wait for me to go JB... By the time we reach Da Ma all close shop liao. Then I suguest to go Changi Village (Just Joking only) and didn't know you guys really KEEN in going :faint:

Then Ben & me felt like going Udang there to makan. But Lewis came out with this plan that we will eat in Geylang Serai instead. (Cos they know I tired)

This is what happen.....

When I'm ready to leave my house then I realise that my bike keys is MISSING... Were searching for it... Then I found my spare key inside my dad's drawer.

Then in JB pump gas also... I was picky that I only want MOBIL. Took too long to pump my tank. (The new law there SUCKS!!!)

Aiya... In short, I owe you guys a SORRY... :sorry: I'm a troublesome guy (for 2day only)

Damn tired... I going to sleep now.... Nites...

:sleep:

it is the company that counts...

hiccups and bad hair day happens all the time... i call it 'life' in short...

dun worry, there are more Sat outings to come... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Sep 18 2005, 05:07 AM

wah... damn tired now... today's trip although not so successful... but nvm... try again next time.. lol.. hope u guys like the video ... lol.. especially CDPRO2...GIN GY neh .. wahaha... hope nothing major with TOTO29's bike... those guys out there whu wish to join us in future trips do feel free to tell us... we mostly go in every week on saturdays... for gas and makan... but next week maybe no activity cos some of the guys going sepang.... but maybe we can still plan for a pump and makan trip without them... :smile:

3 :cheer: to CD-Pro2!!! :thumb:

had a good laugh... let me go and search for the complete set!!!

All Must Work Hard!

:cheer: my bike recovered from cough liao ,si bei heng cost me onli $10 for workmanship and $25 for towing .all because of 1 stupit cable near starter relay lose .:cheer:

Originally posted by HONG@Sep 18 2005, 05:07 AM

may be because i didnt go ur lost the head liao ,i promise next time i sure go .:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Sep 18 2005, 01:14 PM

okay for shell leh... still pump till happy happy then pay.. kekeke.. :thumb:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by toto29@Sep 18 2005, 09:27 PM

your bike still at s**fu?

what is the issue?

hopeful nothing major... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by toto29@Sep 19 2005, 02:35 PM

:cheer: my bike recovered from cough liao ,si bei heng cost me onli $10 for workmanship and $25 for towing .all because of 1 stupit cable near starter relay lose .:cheer:

glad to hear that... but the sad part is having to go through the worrying process and the inconvinence of no bike for 2 days...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 19 2005, 02:58 PM

glad to hear that... but the sad part is having to go through the worrying process and the inconvinence of no bike for 2 days...

dam worry about the repair cost ,dont know wat spoil n how much it cost .finally over liao :smile: :smile: :smile:

just back from JB ,pump shell dont need to pay first lay ,why mobil need to pay first ? MOBIL lack of money or scare those pump and run away ?

SHELL IS THE BEST :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by toto29@Sep 19 2005, 05:03 PM

dam worry about the repair cost ,dont know wat spoil n how much it cost .finally over liao :smile: :smile: :smile:

just back from JB ,pump shell dont need to pay first lay ,why mobil need to pay first ? MOBIL lack of money or scare those pump and run away ?

SHELL IS THE BEST :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

agree! still love shell, esp v-POWER!!!

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 19 2005, 05:37 PM

agree! still love shell, esp v-POWER!!!

V-Power does not give my bike any power... Less Mileage + No power.