• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Racing World@Feb 28 2006, 02:01 PM

I think 2night I have to go your house carpark to steal your Pillion seat.... Oh wait... Better not, If not you 2 can share seat... :gun:

Got my 2nd hand CF hugger (Pyramid) @ $110.

Order my Chain + Spocket @ K&T (Price unknow)

Will install everything on thursday... :smile:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 28 2006, 03:15 PM

wah got ur pay liaoz huh????:confused:

Guest bomerman81

rick,

u juz now went pass bikelab that rd huh???

think roger saw u in a van!!!!:confused:

Originally posted by bomerman81@Feb 28 2006, 03:50 PM

wah got ur pay liaoz huh????:confused:

Nope. :smile:

Just robbed a bank in Geylang, Security uard was old and fat...

Originally posted by kennethy@Feb 28 2006, 11:09 AM

welcome back... not working today?

working... but becos no delivery at the moment.. so go back hm relax and log in for a while lor... anyway... my house is less than a click away from office :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 28 2006, 03:15 PM

wah... rich guy sia... :giddy:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 28 2006, 05:44 PM

working... but becos no delivery at the moment.. so go back hm relax and log in for a while lor... anyway... my house is less than a click away from office :cheeky:

Action sia.... :sian:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 28 2006, 05:46 PM

wah... rich guy sia... :giddy:

Rich? Siao... Rich i will not be working liao..

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 28 2006, 05:55 PM

Rich? Siao... Rich i will not be working liao..

anyway... do help me ask clifford how much he charge for changing the chain only for my bike when u go there again... DID X ring....

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 28 2006, 06:29 PM

anyway... do help me ask clifford how much he charge for changing the chain only for my bike when u go there again... DID X ring....

Went there just now... Now then say....

Just put down the phone with him... now then say... :sian:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 28 2006, 03:52 PM

Just robbed a bank in Geylang, Security uard was old and fat...

and u're young and pi bao gu...........??!! :confused:

:offtopic: paiseh~ i couldn't resist.... :D

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Feb 28 2006, 06:32 PM

and u're young and pi bao gu...........??!! :confused:

:offtopic: paiseh~ i couldn't resist.... :D

Why must you remind me... :sian:

You are coming to join me soon liao... (Panda Eye challenge 2006)

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 28 2006, 06:35 PM

You are coming to join me soon liao... (Panda Eye challenge 2006)

paiseh leh.... my panda eyes are not so obvious le~~~~ so u can continue to be the reigning or bak kak KING..... :p

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Feb 28 2006, 06:50 PM

paiseh leh.... my panda eyes are not so obvious le~~~~ so u can continue to be the reigning or bak kak KING..... :p

You better not let me see you... :box:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Feb 28 2006, 06:50 PM

eh.,.. u purposely come in to find trouble?? :mad:

jus kidding :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 28 2006, 06:53 PM

You better not let me see you... :box:

i scared ah.... :help:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 28 2006, 06:59 PM