Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 05:10 AM

Ya... You are damn right.... :sian:

Hows my new Signature? :cheeky:

better than all red~:sweat:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 05:09 AM

If going makan... Help me change RM? S$30 will do. :smile:

someone help me change 100 also. ben? anyone? :sweat:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 4 2006, 05:19 AM

better than all red~:sweat:

I'm a Multi-colour guy... Just Red, Its so unlike me.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 4 2006, 05:20 AM

someone help me change 100 also. ben? anyone? :sweat:

You not free tml meh? Why you cannot change? I working, thats why. And my money Changer next door only change Minimum RM$100 :sian:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 05:21 AM

I'm a Multi-colour guy... Just Red, Its so unlike me.... :cheeky:

:clapping:

didnt mention the jr thing le~

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 4 2006, 05:23 AM

:clapping:

didnt mention the jr thing le~

I MSN you the address and the time they are meeting liao leh.... :sian:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 05:22 AM

You not free tml meh? Why you cannot change? I working, thats why. And my money Changer next door only change Minimum RM$100 :sian:

icic.... i working also. but on and off~

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 4 2006, 05:31 AM

icic.... i working also. but on and off~

What sia on and off... :sian:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 05:30 AM

I MSN you the address and the time they are meeting liao leh.... :sian:

but u say post here, cannot find le, drop the topic bah... later more up and down~ :giddy:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 05:31 AM

What sia on and off... :sian:

dunno the buyer la... wan or dun wan me to fix the amp for him~ must wait until tomorrow then know~

is touring jacket suck with sport bike ??? :confused:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 4 2006, 05:32 AM

but u say post here, cannot find le, drop the topic bah... later more up and down~ :giddy:

Got lah... Kennethy ask who wanna go JR. Cos I got say i going to see jacket which i think i must drop the idea liao. Cos have to change my Wheel Bearing (Front + Back) b4 songkran. :sian: Then they say meet Sat and i working ask them carry on without me. So they meeting @ 1530hrs loh. Anyone interested can join lah. Just a phone call away only.... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 05:38 AM

Got lah... Kennethy ask who wanna go JR. Cos I got say i going to see jacket which i think i must drop the idea liao. Cos have to change my Wheel Bearing (Front + Back) b4 songkran. :sian: Then they say meet Sat and i working ask them carry on without me. So they meeting @ 1530hrs loh. Anyone interested can join lah. Just a phone call away only.... :smile:

:thumb: effort

at least clear some doubt. later kanna say got tuiz didnt jio again then more headache

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 4 2006, 05:37 AM

dunno the buyer la... wan or dun wan me to fix the amp for him~ must wait until tomorrow then know~

is touring jacket suck with sport bike ??? :confused:

Huh? What talking you?

Touring jacKet sucks on sport bikes? NO.

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 4 2006, 05:40 AM

:thumb: effort

at least clear some doubt. later kanna say got tuiz didnt jio again then more headache

Not everytime must post and wait to be jio mah... You can always jio people also.

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 05:40 AM

Huh? What talking you?

Touring jacKet sucks on sport bikes? NO.

we saying my work on and off lor~ :sweat:

why no? i tot sport bike need short short jacket ???

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 4 2006, 05:57 AM

we saying my work on and off lor~ :sweat:

why no? i tot sport bike need short short jacket ???

Not always the case... See individual one mah.... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 05:41 AM

Not everytime must post and wait to be jio mah... You can always jio people also.

icic.You can always jio people also.

example: i call ah hong when u guys are at FS. but i didnt know ah hong is not there, so i meant like i dunno who is the orgrizer & which member can i get to ??? dun flame me.... juz trying to slove some issue for newbie~

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 05:59 AM

Not always the case... See individual one mah.... :smile:

icic

then where can i place my stuff during a long trip on my current bike ?? :confused:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 4 2006, 06:02 AM

icic.You can always jio people also.

example: i call ah hong when u guys are at FS. but i didnt know ah hong is not there, so i meant like i dunno who is the orgrizer & which member can i get to ??? dun flame me.... juz trying to slove some issue for newbie~

You? Newbie? Why you dun wanna call me leh? :sian: Scare i scold you right? Am I right? Actually, Just contact Ketten or Me loh... :smile:

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 4 2006, 06:04 AM

icic

then where can i place my stuff during a long trip on my current bike ?? :confused:

Dun waste time liao....

Install Boxes.... :goodluck:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 06:05 AM

You? Newbie? Why you dun wanna call me leh? :sian: Scare i scold you right? Am I right? Actually, Just contact Ketten or Me loh... :smile:

ya, u r right, i scare u suan/scold/beat me lo.... ok??? u work ma~ :mad:

Just contact Ketten or Me loh...

ok, noted...~

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Dun waste time liao....

u dun play play... i looking for it~ help me to look out for~ :sian:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

so fast 6am liao :sleep::sleep: :sleep:

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Dun waste time liao....

dan

y dun you ask Racing World to follow my style..

by installing 3x boxes....

than he can put all his barang barang.......

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg