wow lau toto papa...u no beautiful...take class 2 yourself lar...u c lar now no ppl go take class 2 with me lei...then i will b like a kuku bird there lor. u go never jio lar good lor very good. Now i stuck liao lar. haha anyway i long time cum in once..long time no see i 1 shot reply im fine lar..recently preparing for cuming exam on 24 this mth. Si liao lor now still thinking to go out play never study much...exam cum out kiam chye char loti. Tempting for class 2 rather than exam...stuck liao lar

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 8 2006, 11:59 AM

wow lau toto papa...u no beautiful...take class 2 yourself lar...u c lar now no ppl go take class 2 with me lei...then i will b like a kuku bird there lor. u go never jio lar good lor very good. Now i stuck liao lar. haha anyway i long time cum in once..long time no see i 1 shot reply im fine lar..recently preparing for cuming exam on 24 this mth. Si liao lor now still thinking to go out play never study much...exam cum out kiam chye char loti. Tempting for class 2 rather than exam...stuck liao lar

aiyah.. wait ur exam over then say lah..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 8 2006, 10:16 AM

then i sleep with who ??? i tot it is approved then u pay money~ :bouncefire:

haiz.. that time haven't kena the stupid thing mah.. haiz.. anyway.. still not firm loh.. leave might be or might not be cancel.. see this by nxt week can get ans or not.. :sian:

:lol: :goodluck:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

no good luck for me lor...4 time take computer IT test..4 time computer hang..cannt even save it then hang. reli damn suey. ppl graduate liao i still stuck lei.

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 8 2006, 12:13 PM

wait my exam fail again then how? da pai fail 1...so suay lor

this time got ur "mao bi" to bless u.. will be better one.. :smile:

if i never pass then how? so scare lei...i A1 student in class lei..canoot pass this stupid test then wat the F*** im doing. Hope this time the com dun hang lor. Stupid!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 8 2006, 06:01 AM

My Life is soooo F*** Up.. :weep: becos of my recent case.. my every movement is being monitored.. or shd i say, restricted now.. to make matter worse.. looks like i might miss the songkran trip.. cos my superiors are not willing to approve my leave.. :mad: :cry:

WTF.... :sian:

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 8 2006, 09:51 AM

is a he~ not she~ :cheeky:

Is a IT not a he/she... :sian:

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 8 2006, 09:54 AM

:gun: u got Yvonne~

You wanna indirect shoot me right..... :sian:

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 8 2006, 09:56 AM

support you also kanna say~

You? Support me? Sure? :confused:

Thanks... :smile:

Originally posted by Racing World@Mar 8 2006, 10:12 AM

honda475 ? ME ??? :cheeky:

Almost forgot about honda475..

About you ah.... Should be faster than me.... :smile:

Thank you har....cannot bring own laptop lor...if can i sure bring lor. The com in sch is sucks........nvm i very eh sai 1, my exam computer hang once n i faint on the spot at the exam hall then...ambulance bring to hospital..then no need take exam liao..straight away pass..so shiok sia.

Rog wat the F*** sia..my frd say yesterday late in night abt 2am++ i leave my beautiful gf at carpark to wait for me sitting at my pillion seat n ask where i go yesterday. WTF im sleeping lor...snooring like a pig liao where got go out..somemore say i everytime leave her behind my pillion seat coz he park back face my bike, so only see the behind..long hair want..sh*t lor again this problems. Tat day he told me i leave my bike at the bus stop at double yellow line n dun dare to park my bike when i just nice went hm late, now again like tat. I a few days bo touch my bike liao lor. Kaoz......my bike going to bath flower water liao lar..everytime like tat how i dare to go carpark take my bike somemore multi storey carpark...kaoz....go n die lar. i dun care, if 1 2 meet me then cum my hse car park meet me then we go out. if not dun meet liao.

Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 8 2006, 06:01 AM

My Life is soooo F*** Up.. :weep: becos of my recent case.. my every movement is being monitored.. or shd i say, restricted now.. to make matter worse.. looks like i might miss the songkran trip.. cos my superiors are not willing to approve my leave.. :mad: :cry:

WTF?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

i handsome bo swee lah ,u didnt told me u want get cls 2 mah or i sure chio u .dont worry when u go take ur cls 2 there will be alot of buaya waiting to acompany u for the lesson .

pay more attenion on ur coming exam ,enjoy anytime after ur exam lor .

all the best for ur exam .

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

boring day man.. jus finished helping setting up my company's booth at Suntec's IT show.... sibei tired :giddy:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Mar 8 2006, 08:17 PM

sibei tired :giddy:

Wads new from u? :sian:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 8 2006, 03:16 PM

Rog wat the F*** sia..my frd say yesterday late in night abt 2am++ i leave my beautiful gf at carpark to wait for me sitting at my pillion seat n ask where i go yesterday. WTF im sleeping lor...snooring like a pig liao where got go out..somemore say i everytime leave her behind my pillion seat coz he park back face my bike, so only see the behind..long hair want..sh*t lor again this problems. Tat day he told me i leave my bike at the bus stop at double yellow line n dun dare to park my bike when i just nice went hm late, now again like tat. I a few days bo touch my bike liao lor. Kaoz......my bike going to bath flower water liao lar..everytime like tat how i dare to go carpark take my bike somemore multi storey carpark...kaoz....go n die lar. i dun care, if 1 2 meet me then cum my hse car park meet me then we go out. if not dun meet liao.

What the?? haha.. as mentioned b4 maybe it's time to use "flower water" to bathe ur bike liao.. or maybe can put ur "fu" back at the pillion seat loh.. okok lah.. if want to meet u.. then go to ur place fetch u loh..

starving... work until now still haven't go eat yet... :giddy:

u want a tutor ??? we got a pro tutor name francis. he is good~ :sweat:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 8 2006, 12:13 PM

haiz.. that time haven't kena the stupid thing mah.. haiz.. anyway.. still not firm loh.. leave might be or might not be cancel.. see this by nxt week can get ans or not.. :sian:

ok. u keep me update~ :smile:

dun miss the fun~ :smile:

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!