Originally posted by HONG@Mar 12 2006, 05:50 PM

but i heard bad reviews about it leh... Arai helmets... especially Astro TR Tatoo Black/Red super smelly one... :cheeky:

Oiiii, gt palmolive smell 1 ok.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 12 2006, 06:04 PM

I saw a GSR600 on road... tail light is err.. :puke: flower shape.. my god..

Flower shape? i didnt knw dat... But i sorta like the signal lights. :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

dear all brudderzz from Ride ...

see my signature for our Ride t-shirt logo ...

anyone we like?

btw, all this are hand drawn, once anyone is cofnirm with higher likings, i will do it in a more formal drawing ...

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-21136.jpg

I like the 2nd one from the 2nd row... :thumb: the 3rd from 1st row oso looks good too... :thumb:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by toto29@Mar 12 2006, 02:29 PM

i wanna thks ur mom for bringing us the great japanese cakes and bun .

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Then when roger's mum will bring us jap babes? :lovestruck: :cheer: :cheeky:

Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 12 2006, 04:36 PM

ask u all something.. if i can go to thailand.. i need a new helmet.. what do u all recommend?? Shoei X11 or Arai RX7?? :confused:

Trust me... Shoei X-11... The specs are fantasic.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Mar 12 2006, 05:03 PM

Arai is juz as comfortable... :sian:

I have to disagree with you...

Originally posted by HONG@Mar 12 2006, 05:50 PM

but i heard bad reviews about it leh... Arai helmets... especially Astro TR Tatoo Black/Red super smelly one... :cheeky:

Ventalition Faulty... For that model only... :lol:

Originally posted by Fire Phoenix 553@Mar 12 2006, 09:17 PM

dear all brudderzz from Ride ...

see my signature for our Ride t-shirt logo ...

anyone we like?

btw, all this are hand drawn, once anyone is cofnirm with higher likings, i will do it in a more formal drawing ...

I prefer the 1 in the middle at the last row :thumb:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 12 2006, 10:09 PM

Ventalition Faulty... For that model only... :lol:

Its nt the model la. Its juz dat particular piece. :smile:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 12 2006, 10:21 PM

Its nt the model la. Its juz dat particular piece. :smile:

You gonna get it when KF read this... :goodluck:

I'm nt the 1 who started dis topic... :D

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 12 2006, 10:27 PM

I'm nt the 1 who started dis topic... :D

Same lah... You will still get it from him....

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Mar 12 2006, 03:25 AM

sorry guys just now cause inconvenice to you all and thanks alot to ah liu who tow my bike all the way from north-south back to singapore and roger, ben, raymond who accompany back to singapore... :smile: :cheeky:

pc yeo, u are welcome,

with or without a complimentary nasi-lemak.

i believe, wat we did is just basic brotherhood of riding.

and if its other pple wtih u, they will also do the same...

irus and x-11roger , opposite direction back 2 km to see the situation,

micmistra marker for a exit for half hr, wondering wats happening behind.

once a honda

still a honda

honda again!

always a honda

Honda..........a...a.a..a

<u>ALWAYS THE FIRST CHOICE</u>

Originally posted by honda475@Mar 12 2006, 10:35 PM

micmistra marker for a exit for half hr, wondering wats happening behind.

Dun remind me... :sian:

Sat on my bike, Kena Lap by M'sian RXZ... :sian:

Stood by the side of my bike, Kena horn by the TRUCKS.. :sian:

Shine Tourch light, Kena High-Beam by cars... :sian:

But, Its ok.. You and your gf are safe... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 12 2006, 10:39 PM

Dun remind me... :sian:

Sat on my bike, Kena Lap by M'sian RXZ... :sian:

Stood by the side of my bike, Kena horn by the TRUCKS.. :sian:

Shine Tourch light, Kena High-Beam by cars... :sian:

But, Its ok.. You and your gf are safe... :smile:

...JoKeR...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 12 2006, 10:33 PM

Same lah... You will still get it from him....

Get wad? $$$ or Chaiz? Or am I gettin his new number plate for free? :smile:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 12 2006, 11:05 PM

i guess u get to smell his helmet free for 1 min .

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

http://www.zubwear.com/images/motor.gif

Motorcyclists love it for numerous reasons such as its versatility. You can use it as a bandana, skullcap, do-rag, facemask, headband, neck gaiter and many other ways. It’s wicking action keeps you cool and dry on warm days and its wind resistant property helps keep your face and neck warm and dry in cold conditions.

The Zub protects your face from the dust, insects and wind during a ride.

>>>> Complete Catalogue (More than 140 styles to choose from)

>>>> Demo Video

Zübs are unique because they are manufactured from a cutting edge micro fiber that is far superior to the material other garments are made of.

Züb Wear micro fiber exhibits the following characteristics:

• Wickable
  • Breathable
  • Wind Resistant
  • Elastic
  • Durable
  • Comfortable
  • Color Fast
  • Absorbent
  • Easy to Clean

Multifunctional

http://www.zubwear.com/images/balaclava.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/face-mask.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/hairband.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/headband.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/pirate.gif

http://www.zubwear.com/images/sahara.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/scarf.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/skull.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/wristband.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/zubdana.gif

A product with potentially hundreds of applications, this is a multipurpose product that can be utilized as a do-rag, bandana, beanie, headband, and more.

Züb Wear is unique as it is manufactured from an advanced 100% micro fiber that absorbs moisture and wicks it to the top layer, while the surface of the Züb acts as radiator, enhancing and promoting evaporation.

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 12 2006, 11:05 PM

Later you will know liao.. :smile:

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Mar 12 2006, 11:15 PM

dan another of ur MO huh???

Yup... Internally only... :smile:

There are more to come..

Buy 2 or more there is a 10% off. Takes about

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 12 2006, 11:18 PM

Yup... Internally only... :smile:

There are more to come..

Buy 2 or more there is a 10% off. Takes about

Count me in~

My head too big to wear a coolmax liaoz. :sian: