Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 15 2006, 03:53 PM

If dun park at the base? U expect me to take a bus there? :giddy: :giddy:

U might as well kill me. :sweat:

Dun like dat annunce leh. :makeup: My pay also nt as much as M@ster W@ng and Kf's. :weep:

take cab, pillon a ride all can what... kekeke...

anyway, dun have to be humble about your pay... wont borrow money from you one lah... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 15 2006, 12:42 PM

Can... My ride will be parked at Tuas Naval Base. U wan u can come over to warm up my bike.. :smile:

Kaoz... u helpin me to announce izzit. :makeup:

siao arh...park at Tuas. Dont you know the rain there will kill off your bike paintwork?

Plus the salted sea air will corrode your metal bits.

Park at some folks MSCP lah.

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 15 2006, 12:46 PM

Last Saturdae on our way to Perlin for makan, after GP esso, he wanted to chase my Hai Lang ma :D . Halfway piston jammed. So change piston lo. :sweat:

u and ur "hai Lang" again.... shouldn't invent that name for u if i knew u keep using it ... :mad:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 15 2006, 04:07 PM

is that the reason why the other guy is tailgate you? so as to see clearly what you 2 are doing inside the car?! kekeke... :faint:

no... he tailgate me becos i was driving at 80km/h on a 80km/h speed limit rd with a speed camera ahead.... :sian:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 15 2006, 05:08 PM

siao arh...park at Tuas. Dont you know the rain there will kill off your bike paintwork?

see kelvin... my place is a good choice... kekkeke... plus additional value added service of starting bike and clear carbon at no additional cost to you.. kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Mar 15 2006, 06:06 PM

no... he tailgate me becos i was driving at 80km/h on a 80km/h speed limit rd with a speed camera ahead.... :sian:

kidding lah... i know you will not hanky panky with danny...

but i dunno if the other way round is true or not... kekekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 15 2006, 10:37 AM

i like it too...

are we going to use that as the logo for the thread and our polo-t :confused:

is there a copyright on it? I like to use it for my signature too... :cheer:

glad u like it too.. :smile:

well there is no copyright for it.. just happened to have a "ling gan" and created this pic.. of cos.. with a little photoshop power.. :smile:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

haiz.. long day ahead.. :sian:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 15 2006, 05:08 PM

Also bo bianz wad.... Hav to park there~

Anyway, my S4 parked there for more than a year liao. Still as :thumb: .

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 15 2006, 06:13 PM

see kelvin... my place is a good choice... kekkeke... plus additional value added service of starting bike and clear carbon at no additional cost to you.. kekeke...

Den who'll pillon to n from work? :sian:

No way will I go public!

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by HONG@Mar 15 2006, 06:03 PM

u and ur "hai Lang" again.... shouldn't invent that name for u if i knew u keep using it ... :mad:

Come on~ Dun waste. Its a nice name. So muz make use of it. :smile:

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 15 2006, 05:15 PM

Yo my frd who make up for me. Nice hor

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :faint:

Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Mar 15 2006, 11:44 AM

Yo May 16 reli _____Ride____ anniversary ar? So wat u ppl going to do abt it? Got go out ma? if got go out i wanna go.

yup. :cheer:

still deciding the program. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Mar 15 2006, 03:58 PM

dunno the difference.. kekeke... just know i can get good discount can already... kekeke...

then let think of something to do on Fri... who else off/not working/idle/take leave?

im off.............. after 1700hrs. :smile:

Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 15 2006, 07:00 PM

glad u like it too.. :smile:

well there is no copyright for it.. just happened to have a "ling gan" and created this pic.. of cos.. with a little photoshop power.. :smile:

those who like the design pls put it in ur siggy.

will use the design if its majority.. :smile:

Anniversary day we plan for a photo shoot? (Not on the actual day cos it on a weekday) Then Ride around (To Botak Joe? In Tuas?)

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 15 2006, 10:22 PM

Anniversary day we plan for a photo shoot? (Not on the actual day cos it on a weekday) Then Ride around (To Botak Joe? In Tuas?)

Botak Jones only open on weekdays, if i'm nt wrong.

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 15 2006, 10:32 PM

Botak Jones only open on weekdays, if i'm nt wrong.

Can arrange one... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 15 2006, 10:22 PM

photo shoot sounds gd. :thumb:

im planning to haf the polo-tee up by our anniversary so dat we can all wear it on dat day. :smile: