Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 3 2006, 02:41 AM

like i said, the x1 is lighter... only need 3 - 4 person to carry it to some other location to carry out our operations... kekeke... so long as before 6pm we return the x1 with 'full design' it is mission accomplished... :lol:

count me in too

do it when we are in thailand......

i will keep an eye for u guys.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 3 2006, 02:42 AM

Of coz la....

U cant leave yet. Coz i've yet to receive payments from u regarding the msn emoticons.... Copyrights!!! :gun: :gun:

:nono: shouldn't have spent my precious time fetching u to take ur bike and ur parts and then keeping them for u...

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 3 2006, 02:38 AM

Of coz~

Weak gun.. whahahahaha

or maybe always misfire one leh... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Apr 3 2006, 02:39 AM

MY IPOD IS MAKING ME CRAZY....

:gun: IPOD

er... it is like so out of topic leh... :faint:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 3 2006, 02:45 AM

and of course whats bbm? someone please PM me... kekeke..

U hav a PM!!! :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 3 2006, 02:48 AM

You guys are having your own topic... I have my own also... :mad:

:sleep:

Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 3 2006, 02:47 AM

or maybe always misfire one leh... kekeke...

Misfire nvm....

I'm afraid he always get "Empty Magazine". whahahaha

"IA, IA. No feeding"

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 3 2006, 02:49 AM

U hav a PM!!! :D

i oso dunno leh.......

msn me lah....:sweat:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 3 2006, 02:48 AM

:lol: that's wat i think too...

Originally posted by HONG@Apr 3 2006, 02:47 AM

:nono: shouldn't have spent my precious time fetching u to take ur bike and ur parts and then keeping them for u...

Aiyo~ Sai Gong sad sia.... Mai An Neh la, :D

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 3 2006, 02:44 AM

Count me in!!! :D

tue afternoon... suppose to go fix my brakeline... but while the my bike is being done up... i also have the time do up other's bike... keke...

thanks kelvin. got your PM! :thumb:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by HONG@Apr 3 2006, 02:51 AM

:lol: that's wat i think too...

Alright... Fine... I won't post in here anymore.. :sian:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 3 2006, 02:44 AM

yup.

cos i'll stimulate Flaki's nipples n i'll push him to ur rear. :sian:

why you so R(A) one... still claim you good guy... :nono:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 3 2006, 02:52 AM

tue afternoon... suppose to go fix my brakeline... but while the my bike is being done up... i also have the time do up other's bike... keke...

thanks kelvin. got your PM! :thumb:

Steel braided??? :confused:

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Apr 3 2006, 02:46 AM

count me in too

do it when we are in thailand......

i will keep an eye for u guys.....

looks like we all know who is the public / common enemy... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Apr 3 2006, 02:52 AM

Alright... Fine... I won't post in here anymore.. :sian:

Chill man, Bro!

I'll ask kf to sux is tits when we meet. Make sure become black color. haha

Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 3 2006, 02:54 AM

Dats obvious.... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Apr 3 2006, 02:50 AM

You guys are having your own topic... I have my own also... :mad:

:sleep:

dun like that lah... just join in the TCSS...

at first i also dunno what the hell they talking... rule no 1 to TCSS... just talk... kekekek...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 3 2006, 02:55 AM

im a good-natured guy. :smile:

But nt behind the computer :sian:

Originally posted by kennethy@Apr 3 2006, 02:54 AM

like tat liao loh....

swee:sian:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 3 2006, 02:50 AM

Misfire nvm....

I'm afraid he always get "Empty Magazine". whahahaha

"IA, IA. No feeding"

hahaha... fire too much and never clean the barrel will get IA... or fire till too hot, barrel cant take it anymore...

must have time to unload and reload... dun keep firing mah...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ]Roger{@Apr 3 2006, 02:57 AM

like tat liao loh....

swee:sian:

Huh :confused:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 3 2006, 02:51 AM

Aiyo~ Sai Gong sad sia.... Mai An Neh la, :D

sad until no mood to do ritual liao... can retire liao... time to enjoy life :lol: