Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 11 2006, 01:28 PM

Aiyooooo........let you be compensated with a slave...you also wanna pick this pick that.

How lidat????? :p

Can sell Roger, can bite Roger, can hit Roger you also dun wan.....sigh.......gals nowadays.....so hard to please.......

Roger, you have to admit that you got lessor value then your Micron.....Give you away also no wan wants......You micron attracts langar attention better then you.

wat, u better dun insult him...he deserve a better ger, not me lor, u ppl call me bad ger ma. i know roger for 10 years + lor...how u know he can b bitten, can hit n also can sell....how cum i duno at all...maybe u try all these u mention lar, c wat he will do to u. i sit there eat pop corn

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Apr 11 2006, 01:35 PM

wat, u better dun insult him...he deserve a better ger, not me lor, u ppl call me bad ger ma. i know roger for 10 years + lor...how u know he can b bitten, can hit n also can sell....how cum i duno at all...maybe u try all these u mention lar, c wat he will do to u. i sit there eat pop corn

Wah lau ehhh....you already hit his micron and his onli 'lan lan' sit ther and weep only....soooooo obvious he is a nice friendly guy liao.....

You lidat sabo him say he will do soemthing.....soooo not gentlemen style.

Sighzzz.......dunno is who insult who hor. :p

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 11 2006, 03:51 PM

Wah lau ehhh....you already hit his micron and his onli 'lan lan' sit ther and weep only....soooooo obvious he is a nice friendly guy liao.....

You lidat sabo him say he will do soemthing.....soooo not gentlemen style.

Sighzzz.......dunno is who insult who hor. :p

wat toking u?????? i never mention anything did i? everything was said by u wor? anything new or not u?

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Roger_X11@Apr 10 2006, 07:14 PM

my exhaust pipe.. my beautiful Micron exhaust pipe... kena hit by an NSR150RR.. :weep:

*cough* *cough*

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Apr 11 2006, 12:12 PM

Wow lau eh...u damn kana sia lor...so big bike u zam brake in front of me n let me lost my estimation n buey hu siam u then hit u. u tot i enjoy follow behind u ar...breath in all the carbon for your si lang pipe. then i was like black out when i hit u lor...totally blur ke. but actually its a nice experience lei coz i will feel scare if i nearly hit ppl from the back but when i hit your bike i dun feel scare at all but it seem so funny. haha, if i know i will hit u i make sure i turn my throtter more than can claim ma, then u can do a extreme make over for your bike hor.

*cough* *cough* *cough*

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Apr 11 2006, 01:35 PM

*Ahem*

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Apr 11 2006, 03:58 PM

wat toking u?????? i never mention anything did i? everything was said by u wor? anything new or not u?

Look around to find medicine.....

The ever present on my office table....Ricola Swiss herb Candy.

RI.....CO........LAAAAAAAAAAAA

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 11 2006, 04:04 PM

wat gentlemen style. im not its u lei uncle. siao lang....i m ppl who dun quarrel on the net lor..u want u can jus play play i wun hold it to heart...u seem so flame up by me. haha anyway if u like roger x-11 then be GENTLEMENT n B responsible to him lor. Hey Roger x-11 some1 is fighting over u... u seem to b very hot here hor.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 11 2006, 04:04 PM

hey xiao mao mi, dun angry lar...next time u see me u will smile wor...coz i treat u eat sweet lor...TMM ma ke yi ma. me n roger x-11 we will settle ourselves coz i promise to wash his bike this weekend...so there is nothing u can do to say i heartless.

Firstly Roger x-11 is priceless cannot sell

Secondly his fats n bar is build up by years of eating, so cannot bite

Third there is no reason to beat him also.

Lastly nobody is responsible for small things like tat.

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Apr 11 2006, 04:07 PM

wat gentlemen style. im not its u lei uncle. siao lang....i m ppl who dun quarrel on the net lor..u want u can jus play play i wun hold it to heart...u seem so flame up by me. haha anyway if u like roger x-11 then be GENTLEMENT n B responsible to him lor. Hey Roger x-11 some1 is fighting over u... u seem to b very hot here hor.

U don pretend pretend lah..... :shy:

langar him liao wanna throw him to me. :sweat:

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Apr 11 2006, 04:14 PM

hey xiao mao mi, dun angry lar...next time u see me u will smile wor...coz i treat u eat sweet lor...TMM ma ke yi ma. me n roger x-11 we will settle ourselve coz i promise to wash his bike this weekend...so there is nothing u can do to say i heartless.

No need sweet lah.

I prefer the Kalalng Stadium Macdonald 50 cent ice cream. :D

:lol: At least you still got heart.....got offer to wash his bike :thumb: Need to borrow my toliet bowl brush? Can reach difficult to reach places under the bike.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 11 2006, 04:18 PM

No need sweet lah.

I prefer the Kalalng Stadium Macdonald 50 cent ice cream. :D

:lol: At least you still got heart.....got offer to wash his bike :thumb: Need to borrow my toliet bowl brush? Can reach difficult to reach places under the bike.

wow kaoz...ice-cream rigt...can ar, y last time u duno me...if u know me 10 years back maybe i can do more than 50cents ice cream for u wor. i use to sell ice cream at takashimaya Mac donald's also sell 50cents ice cream wor. haha

Anyway no need your brush, as long i help him wash his bike my job is done

Guest ViciousKitty74

Cos 16 years ago...i richer....selling Ice Cream on Apple Studel with Milano Pizza.

Is Milano Pizza still around?

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 11 2006, 04:27 PM

Cos 16 years ago...i richer....selling Ice Cream on Apple Studel with Milano Pizza.

Is Milano Pizza still around?

i not sure. mayb one fine day go there take a look lor.

Guest ViciousKitty74

I Just found out that there is a Jusco in JB??????

They have really really nice housebrand bras & Undies in very very nice pretty & varied colours.

About Rm10 for a bra & Rm10 for set of 4 undies.

Wanna go there explore explore?

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 11 2006, 04:40 PM

I Just found out that there is a Jusco in JB??????

They have really really nice housebrand bras & Undies in very very nice pretty & varied colours.

About Rm10 for a bra & Rm10 for set of 4 undies.

Wanna go there explore explore?

WAIT??????????? it seem to b very...to tok abt this over here. i cannot argh.....stop this Q...u can PM me, i seldom go shopping i shop these once a year...im that kind of ppl who 1 shot buey ka liao...dun have to go anywhere. erm...here cannot tok abt this coz too many mans in this thread.

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Jacqueline_NSR 150RR@Apr 11 2006, 04:57 PM

WAIT??????????? it seem to b very...to tok abt this over here. i cannot argh.....stop this Q...u can PM me, i seldom go shopping i shop these once a year...im that kind of ppl who 1 shot buey ka liao...dun have to go anywhere. erm...here cannot tok abt this coz too many mans in this thread.

Can lah.....maybe can shop for a couple of bras for roger to hold in his fats mah....

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 11 2006, 05:20 PM

Can lah.....maybe can shop for a couple of bras for roger to hold in his fats mah....

wat ??????shop for him? hey roger u dun gei gei help me order a t-shirt then no need buy me present hor.

Anyway i quarrel with him once becoz i shop for something regard here n he shldn't see n.....we never tok.

Guest ViciousKitty74

Ooooooooooooooo :confused:

gossippy time :popcorn:

Sooooo thennnnnnn what happpppppppeeeeennnnnn?

(three eight mode now on.)

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 11 2006, 05:34 PM

Ooooooooooooooo :confused:

gossippy time :popcorn:

Sooooo thennnnnnn what happpppppppeeeeennnnnn?

(three eight mode now on.)

erm...then like tat lor, angry awhile only...hey we drop this subject lar wait hor he not happy then we quarrel again then how? shuh.....

Guest ViciousKitty74

sigh....... (turn 3 8 mode off.) :sian:

Wow lau eh...u damn kana sia lor...so big bike u zam brake in front of me n let me lost my estimation n buey hu siam u then hit u. u tot i enjoy follow behind u ar...breath in all the carbon for your si lang pipe. then i was like black out when i hit u lor...totally blur ke. but actually its a nice experience lei coz i will feel scare if i nearly hit ppl from the back but when i hit your bike i dun feel scare at all but it seem so funny. haha, if i know i will hit u i make sure i turn my throtter more than can claim ma, then u can do a extreme make over for your bike hor.

:faint: :giddy:

* pls dun ride behind me if ever got the chance... :help:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

then i was like black out when i hit u lor...totally blur ke. but actually its a nice experience lei coz i will feel scare if i nearly hit ppl from the back but when i hit your bike i dun feel scare at all but it seem so funny. haha, if i know i will hit u i make sure i turn my throtter more than can claim ma, then u can do a extreme make over for your bike hor.

nice experience!?!? :weep: :cry:

my micron.. poor poor micron.. :weep:

anyway, if that time u really suddenly pickup, then i think at most my left exhaust pipe "chui" only loh.. how to claim? in the end i think i also have to swallow cos cannot claim from u mah.. :weep:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Apr 11 2006, 01:28 PM

Roger, you have to admit that you got lessor value then your Micron.....Give you away also no wan wants......You micron attracts langar attention better then you.

that's why until now still single mah.. :smile:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg