Originally posted by kennethy@March 20, 2007 08:40 pm

Close Group Trip - Not Open to Public

___RIDE___'s Road Trip to CHL

Date: 30 Mar - 2 Apr

Day: Saturaday - Monday

Number of Days: 3D/2N (Moving off on Saturday morning and back in sgp on Monday evening)

Sorry to dissapoint you but we only plan 2D/1N. See whether its fine with you.

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@March 20, 2007 09:33 pm

Time/Location: 0400hrs, GP ESSO (31st March 2007)

Please kindly take note of the meeting timing.

Our Dubai king want to rest from his flight back. =D

DEAR ALL,

-PLS ignore the above MEEting time. might need to propose a earlier time.

-for the MEETing time on 31th=TBC.

-will need to confirm again on this SAT.

thanks u

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@March 20, 2007 09:35 pm

Please kindly take note of the meeting timing.

Our Dubai king want to rest from his flight back. =D

yo.. bro.. hw are u... haven't heard of u lately.. :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@March 20, 2007 10:35 pm

DEAR ALL,

-PLS ignore the above MEEting time. might need to propose a earlier time.

-for the MEETing time on 31th=TBC.

-will need to confirm again on this SAT.

thanks u

earlier? how early? too early i cant...

also, danny mentioned that there is option to extend... i will prefer to extend till Mon then come back... if not like very rush...

still looks alot is not confirmed... let me know when the plan is firm...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@March 20, 2007 09:33 pm

Date: 31st March 2007 - 1st April 2007

Day: Early Saturday and returning Sunday Evening

Duration: 2D/1N (Optional to extend 1D/1N)

Distance Cover: 1300km (2 way)

Travelling Speed: 120km/h (or at your comfortable speed)

Expenses:

• Accommodation: RM$350 for the whole apartment with 3 rooms/2 X Twin bed per room
  • Fuel: RM$140.00 (Base on 18km/l)

Total number of fuel stops:

Going

• 1st stop at pagoh R&R shell petrol (Rd mileage 145km)
  • 2nd stop at seremban R&R Petronas (Rd mileage 272km)
  • 3rd stop at Rawang R&R Petronas (Rd mileage 440km)
  • 4th stop at Tapah R&R Shell (Rd mileage 330km) (Meeting Point)

Returning:

• 1st stop at Tapah R&R BP petrol (Rd mileage 332km) (Head count)
  • 2nd stop at Ulu Bermam R&R Petronas (Rd mileage 338.7km)
  • 3rd stop at Seramban R&R Petronas (Rd Mileage 276km)
  • 4th stop at Pagoh R&R Shell (Rd mileage 135km)
  • Last stop at Galang Patah R&R petronas

All above mentioned Road mileage is base on the Highway Mileage (where you can find at road side left or right when we travel)

Riding Directions:

Going:

• Turn left at Rd mileage 284.5km (direction to Ipoh)
  • EST. 46km journey to Y-junction than keep right to Ipoh
  • EST. 9km journey to Y-junction than keep left
  • Taking Tapah to Cameron

Returning:

• left turn at road mileage 460km

Organiser: ___Ride___

Confirm:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmAsSy

02) Louis21 + Flaky_boi

03) Haroldyeo + EeEEe

04) RageMyDream + GinGin

05) singrav4 + Wife

06) Kennethy

07) ]Roger{ + Kiyoko

*Please kindly confirm your attendance by 24th March 2007.

Elaine is not going but i am going :cheeky:

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
Originally posted by HONG@March 21, 2007 12:08 am

yo.. bro.. hw are u... haven't heard of u lately.. :smile:

Still the same lah... Will pay you a visit this week. Don't ask me when, will give you a call b4 i go look for you. :smile:

Originally posted by kennethy@March 21, 2007 03:46 am

earlier? how early? too early i cant...

also, danny mentioned that there is option to extend... i will prefer to extend till Mon then come back... if not like very rush...

still looks alot is not confirmed... let me know when the plan is firm...

All the things have been iron out since saturday. All our leaves have been apply for this trip. Extending is optional. But most will leave on the 1st. :smile:

Originally posted by haroldyeo@March 21, 2007 03:29 pm

Elaine is not going but i am going :cheeky:

Can i op that Elaine go and not you? :sweat:

Originally posted by wait4me@March 21, 2007 03:40 pm

wa....... 4am sia

Time will confirm by Saturday.

You going anot? :confused:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@March 21, 2007 08:01 pm

Time will confirm by Saturday.

You going anot? :confused:

yes i plus 1 more pax hehehe

Originally posted by wait4me@March 21, 2007 10:05 pm

yes i plus 1 more pax hehehe

Ok ok... Will update you again.

Date: 31st March 2007 - 1st April 2007

Day: Early Saturday and returning Sunday Evening

Duration: 2D/1N (Optional to extend 1D/1N)

Distance Cover: 1300km (2 way)

Travelling Speed: 120km/h (or at your comfortable speed)

Expenses:

• Accommodation: RM$350 for the whole apartment with 3 rooms/2 X Twin bed per room
  • Fuel: RM$140.00 (Base on 18km/l)

Total number of fuel stops:

Going

• 1st stop at pagoh R&R shell petrol (Rd mileage 145km)
  • 2nd stop at seremban R&R Petronas (Rd mileage 272km)
  • 3rd stop at Rawang R&R Petronas (Rd mileage 440km)
  • 4th stop at Tapah R&R Shell (Rd mileage 330km) (Meeting Point)

Returning:

• 1st stop at Tapah R&R BP petrol (Rd mileage 332km) (Head count)
  • 2nd stop at Ulu Bermam R&R Petronas (Rd mileage 338.7km)
  • 3rd stop at Seramban R&R Petronas (Rd Mileage 276km)
  • 4th stop at Pagoh R&R Shell (Rd mileage 135km)
  • Last stop at Galang Patah R&R petronas

All above mentioned Road mileage is base on the Highway Mileage (where you can find at road side left or right when we travel)

Riding Directions:

Going:

• Turn left at Rd mileage 284.5km (direction to Ipoh)
  • EST. 46km journey to Y-junction than keep right to Ipoh
  • EST. 9km journey to Y-junction than keep left
  • Taking Tapah to Cameron

Returning:

• left turn at road mileage 460km

Organiser: ___Ride___

Confirm:

01) MiCmAsTa + MiCmAsSy

02) Louis21 + Flaky_boi

03) Haroldyeo

04) RageMyDream + GinGin

05) singrav4 + Wife

06) Kennethy

07) ]Roger{ + Kiyoko

08) wait4me +1

*Please kindly confirm your attendance by 24th March 2007.

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@March 21, 2007 08:00 pm

Can i op that Elaine go and not you? :sweat:

my wife ask me to say that too :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

yesterday after picking up my wife, we spotted a phantom on the move with his side-stand there! :help:

cant imagine what will happen if he make a left turn! somehow we felt it is a blessing having a bike with an auto-shut when our side stand is down :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

eh~ slowl gradual turn shld be ok ba. sudden sharp turn, pray~

i did ride beside 1 person to tell him b4. but tat was on an expressway..

was wondering how he manage to go into expressway with his sidestand down.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
Originally posted by singrav4@March 22, 2007 06:12 am

yesterday after picking up my wife, we spotted a phantom on the move with his side-stand there! :help:

cant imagine what will happen if he make a left turn! somehow we felt it is a blessing having a bike with an auto-shut when our side stand is down :smile:

i always kana that

coz like to move off then onli kick side stand

Last time i also kenna once. forgetting to lift up. Luckily no accident :sweat:

that is not an issue lah...

cos most class 2 (and newer class 2A eg, S4 Spec III) bikes will have engine cut when the side stand is down...

even for me, i have the problem once in a while... happy happy start engine and warm up... then sit on the bike and engage gear 1 and engine goes off...

then my wife will laugh out loud... :sian:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@March 22, 2007 01:59 pm

that is not an issue lah...

cos most class 2 (and newer class 2A eg, S4 Spec III) bikes will have engine cut when the side stand is down...

even for me, i have the problem once in a while... happy happy start engine and warm up... then sit on the bike and engage gear 1 and engine goes off...

then my wife will laugh out loud... :sian:

talk like old man sia... :sian:

:popcorn:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192