Originally posted by HONG@March 22, 2007 02:39 pm

talk like old man sia... :sian:

:popcorn:

KNS... hello, i am sharing my experience mah...

so unfriendly...

anyway, i am uncle also what... kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by kennethy@March 22, 2007 07:34 pm

KNS... hello, i am sharing my experience mah...

so unfriendly...

heh heh... must have sense of humour mah.. :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by kennethy@March 22, 2007 02:02 pm

can i have a show of hands who will be interested to extend the stay at CHL and return on Mon? :confused:

Cannot leh Bro! I hav to be back by Sunday.... Monday gt things on @ work...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@March 22, 2007 01:59 pm

that is not an issue lah...

cos most class 2 (and newer class 2A eg, S4 Spec III) bikes will have engine cut when the side stand is down...

even for me, i have the problem once in a while... happy happy start engine and warm up... then sit on the bike and engage gear 1 and engine goes off...

then my wife will laugh out loud... :sian:

Hyper vtec already hav dat, dun hav to wait til specIII :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Francis@March 22, 2007 12:57 am

harold pillion me lei..i become ur chaiz...wahhaha:cheer:

U "Bua Chai" ar.... (Half Chaiz) :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@March 22, 2007 09:21 pm

Hyper vtec already hav dat, dun hav to wait til specIII :smile:

No la.. Version S already have liao.. somemore got side stand light one... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Francis@March 22, 2007 12:57 am

harold pillion me lei..i become ur chaiz...wahhaha:cheer:

u want i anything :smile:

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
Originally posted by singrav4@March 22, 2007 06:08 am

my wife ask me to say that too :smile:

wa all like that :cry: i ask her go le but she say she scare cause i first time going so far lolx

Originally posted by haroldyeo@March 22, 2007 11:59 pm

u want i anything :smile:

wa.. jialat.. i think u 2 got problem liao... :nono:

Originally posted by haroldyeo@March 23, 2007 12:02 am

so late still haven slp :sleep:

heh heh.. i jus wake up leh... :cheeky:

Eleh~ U r the inactive 1 lor....

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@March 23, 2007 12:41 am

#$%^&*()_+ so hostile :sian:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg
Originally posted by zelot@March 22, 2007 09:24 am

eh~ slowl gradual turn shld be ok ba. sudden sharp turn, pray~

i did ride beside 1 person to tell him b4. but tat was on an expressway..

was wondering how he manage to go into expressway with his sidestand down.

if we could we would hv also :cheeky:

he was making a right turn while we are going straight and we cant keep to the right bcos of oncoming traffic :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
Originally posted by kennethy@March 22, 2007 07:34 pm

another time :cry:

then we how?

ah peh ah ma? :giddy:

Originally posted by haroldyeo@March 23, 2007 12:00 am

wa all like that :cry: i ask her go le but she say she scare cause i first time going so far lolx

this one also our 1st time up to CHL :mad: though we gone further b4

my wife also scared :weep: how?

tell her my wife say - we all go there pluck strawberries :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@March 23, 2007 12:41 am

we hands up to say that too :smile:

Originally posted by kennethy@March 22, 2007 01:59 pm

cos most class 2 (and newer class 2A eg, S4 Spec III) bikes will have engine cut when the side stand is down...

no need to be class 2 bro (our) class 2b bike also have :clap:

Originally posted by singrav4@March 23, 2007 06:21 am

this one also our 1st time up to CHL :mad: though we gone further b4

my wife also scared :weep: how?

tell her my wife say - we all go there pluck strawberries :lovestruck:

i try to ask her go... :smile: but not confirm she going.. :goodluck:

Originally posted by haroldyeo@March 23, 2007 08:19 am

i try to ask her go... :smile: but not confirm she going.. :goodluck: