truly we had an enjoyable trip!

Our "heart-ti-years" thanks to ALL of you - for waiting for us ALL the way. sorry that we had hold-up ALL of you

My wife said her MOST memorable part in this trip is - Harold's grandparents's home.............the slope! :faint: (tonight we will post this memorable part of our trip)

thanks to ALL who come down for "help" but our baby "told" us that was too much for him oredi. thankfully "he" brought us home and now we have to bring to change his "dressing" :cheeky:

so let us ALL enjoy the strawberries! my wife said ours are still good - still red and fresh.

Danny, we forgotten to mention to you about this.

On the way up, we told you I had a "gift" drop down directly in front of my helmet visor and you said that so "zun" - "zong-biao" - sure kena 4D and we did

unfortunately, 1 day we bought but we we kena 2 days. Nevermind, at least, it came true

Ken dont forget your "1050" - seemed it is your lucky number for this trip.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

we have a suggestion here wondering if it is ok for all of you?

we were thinking of collating all the photos taken from all of you and we will burn into a cd for each of us for keepsake? :smile:

in this way,

(1) all of us have ALL photos to enjoy

(2) at least we can make full use of ONE disc space

what we are thinking of is to have all those with photos, can send over to : http://www.yousendit.com to us and we will download and burn into a disc?

how? :smile:

Originally posted by singrav4@April 02, 2007 06:16 am

yes!! back home packed with strawberries :lovestruck:

today we are very tired - didnt have enuf sleep :mad: bcos we watched the sunrise our own :clap:

Hi Uncle Leong...

Help me say thanx again to your wife on the root beer float..

Was joking with her.. but din know she bought it for real...

Your bike is damn cool... can i have a pic on your bike someday?

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

Originally posted by singrav4@April 02, 2007 06:29 am

we have a suggestion here wondering if it is ok for all of you?

we were thinking of collating all the photos taken from all of you and we will burn into a cd for each of us for keepsake? :smile:

in this way,

(1) all of us have ALL photos to enjoy

(2) at least we can make full use of ONE disc space

what we are thinking of is to have all those with photos, can send over to : http://www.yousendit.com to us and we will download and burn into a disc?

how? :smile:

we can create a __RIDE__ photo album in the net as well :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by kennethy@March 31, 2007 12:42 am

just thinking, for the road trip, suggestions are :

1. Desaru + Seafood lunch

2. Mersing

3. Melaka

try to pick one...

is there option 4?

All of Above... :cheer:

Ooo... can see u going for ur 2a soon hor...

Originally posted by HONG@April 02, 2007 01:40 pm

we can create a __RIDE__ photo album in the net as well :smile:

:smile: gOOd IdEaL..

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

Originally posted by HONG@April 02, 2007 02:18 pm

Ooo... can see u going for ur 2a soon hor...

yups yups :smile: :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg
Originally posted by sky_walker@April 02, 2007 12:51 pm

Hi Uncle Leong...

Help me say thanx again to your wife on the root beer float..

Was joking with her.. but din know she bought it for real...

Your bike is damn cool... can i have a pic on your bike someday?

Hi Daniel,

Dun call me uncle Leong, sounds very old leh:smile: :smile:

:cheer: My wife say it's a small issue lah :cheer:

Like what Danny say lor, 1 day we will give you guys a treat.:smile:

You want to take photo of my scooter? Anytime, just give me a call.:cheer:

Yes Sir,

Heard that you strike 4D again ar... next time got 'Kang Tao Ji' must intro intro me mar...

Nice corners at Cameron, but Haya really difficult to corner man... sucks big time...

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

Originally posted by singrav4@April 02, 2007 03:10 pm

Hi Daniel,

Dun call me uncle Leong, sounds very old leh:smile: :smile:

:cheer: My wife say it's a small issue lah :cheer:

Like what Danny say lor, 1 day we will give you guys a treat.:smile:

You want to take photo of my scooter? Anytime, just give me a call.:cheer:

hmm... i think francis is the one who started the uncle leong first... haha

Originally posted by Francis@April 02, 2007 05:04 pm

respect ma...so many uncles...uncle kenneth, uncle irus, uncle leong, uncle danny, uncle kaifeng...:cheer:

respect... u clap horse fart la..... lol.... must say becos we still young :cheeky:

Originally posted by HONG@April 02, 2007 05:22 pm

respect... u clap horse fart la..... lol.... must say becos we still young :cheeky:

Me also young leh... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@April 02, 2007 06:34 pm

Me also young leh... :smile:

if only u have eyes like ur helmet :sweat:

anyway... any photos from the trip to share? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by sky_walker@April 02, 2007 04:50 pm

Yes Sir,

Heard that you strike 4D again ar... next time got 'Kang Tao Ji' must intro intro me mar...

Nice corners at Cameron, but Haya really difficult to corner man... sucks big time...

small matter bro! we are glad to know u and wait4me in this trip not forgetting the gal :smile:

the bends? you are ref to us? cant be right bro - how did u get 2c our turns around the bends? you were always before us? :confused:

why did you say haya sucks big time around bends? we thought u and wait4me have a great time round the bends.

do you happen to have a haya aeromodel? I can put my hands together and make an EXACT model like what you have :smile:

Originally posted by HONG@April 02, 2007 04:53 pm

hmm... i think francis is the one who started the uncle leong first... haha

yah boy! we are young at heart so dun call us "uncle" and auntie" ok? :smile:

btw, looking at the insurance docs, Danny we have yet to pay the insurance right? when do you wan to collect or we can do a bank transfer :confused:

also from the insurance documents, we are REALLY the oldest among ALL of you :mad:

Originally posted by singrav4@April 02, 2007 08:53 pm

yah boy! we are young at heart so dun call us "uncle" and auntie" ok? :smile:

btw, looking at the insurance docs, Danny we have yet to pay the insurance right? when do you wan to collect or we can do a bank transfer :confused:

also from the insurance documents, we are REALLY the oldest among ALL of you :mad:

:lol: old man

:x

here's the deadly slope :giddy: a memorable one - a slope which is approx angled at 45 degrees or more. we understand there is another slope further up which is steeper than this.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/DSC06506.jpg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/DSC06505.jpg

strawberries :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/DSC06526.jpg

boh tea plantation

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/DSC06499.jpg

Originally posted by singrav4@April 02, 2007 09:08 pm

here's the deadly slope :giddy: a memorable one - a slope which is approx angled at 45 degrees or more. we understand there is another slope further up which is steeper than this.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/DSC06506.jpg http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/DSC06505.jpg

issit something like the slope leading up to kent ridge park after 99 turns there... ?