Originally posted by HONG@Oct 17 2005, 12:08 AM

can la.. i am sure we will stay later than that.. cos BBQ will start at abt 6pm mah..

Later? We are inside a condo leh... Later people conplain....

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 17 2005, 12:42 AM

Wah....Still must give reason? My CSM didn't ask me for reason also...

im ur RSM... :sian:

the reason for dat is so Hong can arrange for the best attendance or time. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by MiCmAsTa+Oct 16 2005, 09:52 PM-->
QUOTE (MiCmAsTa @ Oct 16 2005, 09:52 PM)
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....topic=94929&hl=Kennethy:

Maybe you keen in this Philips H4 sold by jovan?[/b]

changed mine already leh... not to the philips one but already pretty happy with the brighter light...

but still not good enough to blind those bloody inconsiderate drivers

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 16 2005, 11:21 PM

He'snot back meh? 2day rain whole day...

:goodluck: to Ben's Busa....

yeah loh.. really damn it... rain whole day... wanted to wax my bike... but guess the next few days will be the same too... in fact.. its year end so quite GY...

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 16 2005, 11:50 PM

he covered his bike leh.. :sian:

when is he coming back? cover is worst... i used to do that also... but until once i come back (was away for a few days) and realised that it was so super wet under the bike cover... (cos water all trap inside) which tends to make things rust faster...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 17 2005, 02:48 AM

changed mine already leh... not to the philips one but already pretty happy with the brighter light...

but still not good enough to blind those bloody inconsiderate drivers

yeah loh.. really damn it... rain whole day... wanted to wax my bike... but guess the next few days will be the same too... in fact.. its year end so quite GY...

when is he coming back? cover is worst... i used to do that also... but until once i come back (was away for a few days) and realised that it was so super wet under the bike cover... (cos water all trap inside) which tends to make things rust faster...

in fact thats a wonderful idea... why not we get our group t-shirt... so next time we go touring or something like will wear the same... kekeke...

Seems like you have master the quote thing :smile:

of course... i learn fast... btw... your radiator mesh is very nice... DIY one or ask people to do one?

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 17 2005, 03:10 AM

of course... i learn fast... btw... your radiator mesh is very nice... DIY one or ask people to do one?

Thanks... I got it from Zinc1. But the design i gave him to do... I know how to do (You can ask hong) but i'm just too lazy... It only cost $20. :smile:

Originally posted by HONG@Oct 17 2005, 12:10 AM

hope that i can get confirmation from u guys by 20 Oct...

Wow got ur own group BBQ. Nvr jio us down. Make more friends mah.

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 17 2005, 03:45 AM

Thanks... I got it from Zinc1. But the design i gave him to do... I know how to do (You can ask hong) but i'm just too lazy... It only cost $20. :smile:

my one also get from zine one leh.. but the mesh seems to be different...

i mean your gap seems smaller so the wordings are clearer... mine comes with bigger gap and the honda wing does not look so clear...

mine also $20, inclusive of installation too.. kekeke

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by WhoAmI@Oct 17 2005, 07:47 AM

What is GY stand for?

only those who watch CD pro will know whats GY... kekekekeke... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by WhoAmI@Oct 17 2005, 07:48 AM

Wow got ur own group BBQ. Nvr jio us down. Make more friends mah.

huh?? thats why i post asking whu are interested to go mah... if u interested in the BBQ jus put ur name down... FYI... BBQ nt free one hor... nid to pay one... :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 17 2005, 02:18 PM

my one also get from zine one leh.. but the mesh seems to be different...

i mean your gap seems smaller so the wordings are clearer... mine comes with bigger gap and the honda wing does not look so clear...

mine also $20, inclusive of installation too.. kekeke

Oh... About the mesh, I ask him to get for me the smaller holes ones... Cos I told him I only want the smaller ones. Get the bigger hole you defeat purpose already... :smile:

in fact thats a wonderful idea... why not we get our group t-shirt... so next time we go touring or something like will wear the same... kekeke...

hmm... ani ideas den :confused:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 17 2005, 09:36 PM

hmm... ani ideas den :confused:

have to give our grp a name first lor... really wan to call ourselves GY affairs??

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by HONG@Oct 17 2005, 10:28 PM

have to give our grp a name first lor... really wan to call ourselves GY affairs??

GY AFFAIRS... :faint:

how abt 'Planta Riders' :confused:

when is he coming back?

hmm... should b Wed if i rem correctly. :smile:

he's going to 'withdraw' alot of savings fr his 'bank'... :help:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 17 2005, 11:59 PM

hmm... should b Wed if i rem correctly. :smile:

he's going to 'withdraw' alot of savings fr his 'bank'... :help:

Wahahahaha.... You and your craps.... :lol:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Oct 18 2005, 12:17 AM

no choice.. thread gettin lifeless... :sian:

Maybe you wanna change your topic to better name? :giddy:

Originally posted by kennethy@Oct 14 2005, 06:41 PM

why with jo is more helpful?:confused:

pillion job should leave to our ms nice guy (KF).

i promised by gal before that i will not pillion other gals before she left for Aust...

WaaOooOW~

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Oct 15 2005, 03:53 AM

Can you guys believe it? I just finish washing my bike. :lol:

I started washing from the moment I reach home till now... :giddy:

And now its starting to rain... :sian: (It always happen to me....)

Took me almost 4hrs... I haven't wax my bike yet... :giddy:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by WhoAmI@Oct 15 2005, 09:29 AM

Haha me same as u. I wash my bike yesterday. Wax my bike also. Then today morning rain. Haizzz.

Hahaha

wahaha... :pray:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡