Jux now kena invasion by a few unknown aliens.....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

mars attack :giddy:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

___ride____ thread too hot that's why some people who wants to kill their boredom chose this thread (of all so many threads in SBF :cheeky: )

flaky, sprinkle some "flakes" around to kill the germs :clapping:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg

flaky, sprinkle some "flakes" around to kill the germs :clapping:

Wad de..... :giddy: :giddy:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
where they going for the durian ???

they going Pagoh.. interested? Ken's going too.. :cheeky:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

singrav4: which model do u have in mind now? I mean gps..

Its ok la, weijie.... Ur post didnt contain much useful info anyway... haha...

Btw, Hav u helped me burn the disc???

disc? did we mention about disc before? eh.. what disc?

http://www.geocities.com/hydemj7/sig1k.gif
disc? did we mention about disc before? eh.. what disc?

Brudder..... The disc wif chinese songs...... :angry: U mean u forgot abt it totally???

singrav4: which model do u have in mind now? I mean gps..

where is a good place to scout around for one? :confused:

not OnLy aLiens...sImply just I****....KeKe...

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

:giddy: waH....GetTing A GPS?....we WanT to Buy one GPS PhonE oSo mUst ThInK tWice leI...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

not OnLy aLiens...sImply just I****....KeKe...

u forgot 1 more *

its ID 10 T + * :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

Heng ar~~~~ They r gone... Lets hope they dun come back!

if u can wait 3-5 weeks, u can order from ST Electronics from AMK, else u can try SLT basement (dunno shop name) or SLS 3rd floor STS Communications. Don't be a kai ye go SLS ground floor or 4th floor, price not so good.. :cheeky:

Roger{;3008909']FOR CLOSED GROUP ORDER

http://www.zubwear.com/images/balaclava.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/face-mask.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/hairband.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/headband.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/pirate.gif

http://www.zubwear.com/images/sahara.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/scarf.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/skull.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/wristband.gif http://www.zubwear.com/images/zubdana.gif

http://www.zubwear.com/

Closing date 30/06/07

Name/Model number/

01. Kiyoko / 11004/12058/12069/12077/12110

02. singrav4 /12117 (tribal blue)/14001 (hammer head)

03. ]Roger{ /12077/12110/12111/12033

04. Zelot 12069 , 12118

05. MiCmAsTa / 11004, 12077

06. poolevo 12022

YOU LEFT 3 MORE DAYS

Thank you...

:giddy: waH....GetTing A GPS?....we WanT to Buy one GPS PhonE oSo mUst ThInK tWice leI...

thinking of only for the meantime, see within budget or not first :cheeky:

if u can wait 3-5 weeks, u can order from ST Electronics from AMK, else u can try SLT basement (dunno shop name) or SLS 3rd floor STS Communications. Don't be a kai ye go SLS ground floor or 4th floor, price not so good.. :cheeky:

end user can buy from ST? how come have to wait 3-5 weeks? no stock? can give us more details how to go about ordering?

they are having the same brand with roger's?

thinking of only for the meantime, see within budget or not first :cheeky:

:confused: iCiC...Is good TO HaVe One if ofTen go For TriPs, BuT hOr I ThInK oNe coSt quIte ExpenSive riGhT...

wELL, HOpE u ManaGe to gEt one Within YouR BudGet and OsO a GooD One...KEKE....

u forgot 1 more *

its ID 10 T + * :cheeky:

:cheeky: Haha...

LeS...tmR waN go Eat DuRian. BriNG YouR gf Let Us cc Lah, DuN alWays loCk inSIde THe Safe...KEKE....

end user can buy from ST? how come have to wait 3-5 weeks? no stock? can give us more details how to go about ordering?

they are having the same brand with roger's?

yes, I got mine from ST, paid about $60-80 lesser but waited 5 weeks... :giddy: they don't keep stock cos not their core business.. I'll pm u his email later then u check with him about pricing lor, but you need to have a model in mind 1st la..

Roger's model is not bad a choice (big screen, normal reception) except that particular model is about 5-6yrs old, latest range for biking is Zumo series but damn ex lor... If u are on budget and don't mind small screen, u might want to consider the new eTrex Vista Hcx series (long battery life, high sensitivity, using 2xAA battery).

LeS...tmR waN go Eat DuRian. BriNG YouR gf Let Us cc Lah, DuN alWays loCk inSIde THe Safe...KEKE....

er... not i lock her. she lately aso rather bz... her stupid course alot of assignments and projects. tis week only meeting on sat but not a long meet. meet awhile then she go back do her sch stuffs alr. :sian:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

sat ah ??

durian ah ??

wait is the same same place we go ah

hahah

they going Pagoh.. interested? Ken's going too.. :cheeky:

u going a not ?

tot u going to ah fai birthday ?

well, to start with, those kids come to create trouble because of me.

i was having some dispute with some over at the fazer thread...

1. i told off 2 guys there for passing negative remarks when people spelt 'fazer' as 'frazer (of course, i am one of them who spelt wrongly also). so i said whats the big deal about a typo, dun have to be hosilte towards people for spelling it wrongly.

2. i created a MO for the 06FZ01 K&N air filter. only have the estimated price and estimated delivery date cos even sporting motor also dun have the confirm info until K&N confirms with them. Instead, i list some disclaimer on the price and delivery. the mod at SFC not happy cos they want me to wait for all the info to be in before creating the MO and in the end i scrap the MO.

keeping the story short, i gave them a good piece of my mind. they dun agree, but heck, after a while i also give up talking. the 2 losers cannot talk straight and reason things out, so that come here to create trouble loh...

just inmature kids and i dun bother to waste more time reasoning with them.

the more you reason, the more the will try to be funny.

easiest thing to do, inform the mods responsible for the thread to kindly look into the matter.

my personal advise, just ignore them and not reply. their idea is to come here to irritate, so if you respond, they get what the wanted. clearly they are not mature enough to reason things out or talk sense to them. so ignore and let the authority look into it.

lastly, sorry for implicating you guys at the thread...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!