huh ... u all hor ... aiya ... no words to say u all la ... Gin ... how can they do that lor? got mei mei all want sms la ... email la ... I wont do that la ...

and i will help u to stop all this ... sent me the mei mei and i check they real chaiz si bo for you ... ^"^ :angel:

u crap la.....i haven finish your sentence i already know u up to no good liao...bish....:giddy:

ShOOt thE MooN, EvEn iF U MisS, u'LL LaNd AmOng ThE sTarS...

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

who say no body? I pack ur face tight tight then Gin can perform her "kung fu = tight slap"

hehehee ... :cheeky: :giddy: ken gor ... i betray u this time :angel:

yeah man.... "ha cha a a a a a"....

ImMaTuRe loVe saYs: I LoVE U b'coS i NeEd U.... MaTuRe LOVE SaYs: I NeeD u b'cOs I LoVe U...

CC to me too~~~~~ :D

I will cc a copy to Giam too :angel:

i also want.. :angel:

What's your GF's email? I would like to cc her :cheeky:

huh ... u all hor ... aiya ... no words to say u all la ... Gin ... how can they do that lor? got mei mei all want sms la ... email la ... I wont do that la ...

and i will help u to stop all this ... sent me the mei mei and i check they real chaiz si bo for you ... ^"^ :angel:

I will ask Cait along :cheer:

hehehee ... wong si fuu ~~~ wait i finish inspect the mei mei liao pass to you for packing and storage ok? :cheeky:

since when u upgrade to Quality Control?? o_O

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

:giddy: u guys good lor....cc the pics to you lei...bish....

i chked my email liao.. dont have leh.. :cheeky: :angel:

What's your GF's email? I would like to cc her :cheeky:

haha.. cc it to [email protected].. :angel:

mah jiam it existed like that..

so tired juswake uyp

yawns

wah liew.. so good life.. can slp until now then wake up... :dot:

I will cc a copy to Giam too :angel:

I also checked my email liao.... Dun hav leh.... :p

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Oh is it :confused: Next time I tell her personally :angel:

hehe.. its times like this that i'm fortunate not having introduced my gf to u fellas.. :angel:

i play punk

hmm.. why am i not surprised? :cheeky:

hehe.. its times like this that i'm fortunate not having introduced my gf to u fellas.. :angel:

hahaaa ... luckily ur gf didnt tell u she know us too

hahahaaaa :cheeky:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

since when u upgrade to Quality Control?? o_O

i didnt bcome QC na ... am always a quality assurances engineer lor ...

must be assured so need to check and confirmed...:thumb:

LC125 x 3

TZR125 x 1

LC Tong 350 x 3

CBR Hurrican 400 x 1

CBR Fireblade 400 x 1

S4 Vtec II 400 x 1

HayaBusa 1300 x 1

Vmax???

:giddy: wah....u guys still at the topic ar...end liao la....next time when i see all of your gf's will inform them personally no need all the email here and there lei...kekeke...:p

ya ya...i see how long u can keep your gf in the safe hor....i gt quite good memory will rem this for "DECADES" de lor.... hahahahaha :cheeky: :p

saw an article in the newspapers a couple of days ago... rider killed in an accident. from the pic, the deceased looked like 'Enotsol'........

somebody pls tell me im wrong... :(

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg