Pls do nt use dis as an excuse for ur poor planning... :angel: :D

just heard over the news... this Dec civil servants get 2 months bonus...

you prefer to buy drinks at jln kayu or some fancy resturants? kekeke...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

• Replies 29.3k

• MiCmAsTa

• ketten hunde

• HONG

• kennethy

Pls do nt use dis as an excuse for ur poor planning... :angel: :D

then how?? our uncle is starting to show symptoms of aging already..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

provided that it does not involve petrol run.. i am a local boy.. :angel:

if you confirm coming.. we will wait till 11+.... see what other excuse you have... keekek...

All Must Work Hard!

it's not an excuse.. just another reason to back me up if i cant turn up.. hehehe.. :D

Typical regular.... *always cover ur ass* whahaha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
then how?? our uncle is starting to show symptoms of aging already..

this is not sign of aging... this is cant be too bothered... want to come then come... really steady one rain or shine also will come...

not steady one 7km away also will chu pattern.... kekekek....

All Must Work Hard!

just heard over the news... this Dec civil servants get 2 months bonus...

you prefer to buy drinks at jln kayu or some fancy resturants? kekeke...

Wah~~~ Maybe my bonus is jux abt onli ur 1 mth pay lor... *Oopz* :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Typical regular.... *always cover ur ass* whahaha

forget, other than kelvin... harold and roger also regular... kekeke.. looks like no worry for drinks for the next few weeks to come... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

this is not sign of aging... this is cant be too bothered... want to come then come... really steady one rain or shine also will come...

not steady one 7km away also will chu pattern.... kekekek....

ahahaha.. chut what pattern? if i got nothing to do sure very onz one.. bedok or jurong also will go one loh.. :angel:

er... 2 months bonus + 1 month pay... thats alot of money... kekeke... dun be so 'cat' lah... kopi at jln kayu only... ekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

ahahaha.. chut what pattern? if i got nothing to do sure very onz one.. bedok or jurong also will go one loh.. :angel:

er... i got say refering to you meh? kekeke.... dun be so sensitive leh... :lol:

All Must Work Hard!

forget, other than kelvin... harold and roger also regular... kekeke.. looks like no worry for drinks for the next few weeks to come... kekeke...

Wah~~~ The highest earner starts pointing fingers 1st... :giddy:

i got this feeling that its less than loh.. our bonus is peanuts compared to our good uncle... so how? when want to treat?? :p

er... 2 months bonus + 1 month pay... thats alot of money... kekeke... dun be so 'cat' lah... kopi at jln kayu only... ekeke...

Wah lao~~~ Tok bird language... Duno who chut pattern now lor... :faint:

looks like we have to force him to treat liao... :angry:

i got this feeling that its less than loh.. our bonus is peanuts compared to our good uncle... so how? when want to treat?? :p

Ya lor~ I still waiting for Uncle to treat too... :angel:

looks like we have to force him to treat liao... :angry:

Yeah~ Where's PC Yeo aka 3SG Yeo aka Ah Pui aka KS aka Dirty4???

Let our tri-service combine.....

ha ha ha ha

kns... turn around to kuto me...

uncle very poor already...

- 3 months measure road...

- spent $16k on wedding photos

- bought new end can (:angel:)

nowadays eat lunch also never buy drinks... so chiam you see... :cry:

All Must Work Hard!

kns... turn around to kuto me...

uncle very poor already...

- 3 months measure road...

- spent $16k on wedding photos

- bought new end can (:angel:)

nowadays eat lunch also never buy drinks... so chiam you see... :cry:

Precisely, dats our point.... Spent sooooo much still hav sooooo muh leftover...... Still can buy endcan???? Where's our Treat??

Mai qia meh??? HUAT AR!!!!! :cheeky:

Yeah~ Where's PC Yeo aka 3SG Yeo aka Ah Pui aka KS aka Dirty4???

Let our tri-service combine.....

ha ha ha ha

knn... :gun: nevermind... i can skin thick thick act blur one... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Precisely, dats our point.... Spent sooooo much still hav sooooo muh leftover...... Still can buy endcan???? Where's our Treat??

Huat?! ok lah, steady, want to treat also treat better one... lets go kulai for supper loh... kekeke... i can treat you and roger one... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Of coz... I totally understand... The thickness of ur skin grows wif ur age isnt it... :D

yah loh.. to us is alot la.. but to our uncle, he have not touched his personal savings yet loh.. :sian:

Huat?! ok lah, steady, want to treat also treat better one... lets go kulai for supper loh... kekeke... i can treat you and roger one... :cheeky:

u better hold true to these words leh.. i very difficult to get out of sg.. but that does not mean that i cant at all.. :angel:

Of coz... I totally understand... The thickness of ur skin grows wif ur age isnt it... :D

it comes with alot of practice one okay.. keeke...

All Must Work Hard!

pple's skin like onions one.. many layers... wait.. i think cabbage.. many thick layers.. :angel: