Hi guy just came back from the Port Dickson trip, play go kart than ride to malacca for chendol, and to KG pendas for seafood.

total 35 bikes , 2 pantom and a sp150 oso joint

and btw y no one orgainzing any meet up ar ???

busy, very busy, need to see if meetup is on my off day or not

• Replies 9.4k

u sian nv call me out:cry:

call u oso dunno go where rite???:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

busy, very busy, need to see if meetup is on my off day or not

though u say u wan organize ???

dont tell me u organize on that day than u say u not free :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Good afternoon riders...

You so onz you organize la...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

call u oso dunno go where rite???:cheeky:

u haven call how u know:giddy:

though u say u wan organize ???

dont tell me u organize on that day than u say u not free :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

relax bro, i busy busy, sure try my best

Good afternoon riders...

You so onz you organize la...

chill bro:angel:

relax bro, i busy busy, sure try my best

bro if u organize and yet so busy hor....

and than hor... when u free some others will be busy

and than hor............. i oso dont know when hor...

we can meet up !!!!!

ok anyone want to go kulai for dinner on the coming sat ??

I think we should take things easy here...you are pushing everyone too hard...try to be humble here please...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

I think we should take things easy here...you are pushing everyone too hard...try to be humble here please...

paiseh if i'm to pushing....

but this is 809 talks and still not action

well i leave it to u guy to come out with something

just like to share with u guy only

i into touring only last than 2months but after the ride

u sure will be a better rider, and u will start to enjoy it

and all the meet up too, everything need a start

sorry guys

Yeah...that's the way bro...

I think the guys and gals here are really not ready to even have a meet up so how to go for touring...

I think it will be a good to meet up for kopi session as a start...

Just wonder when they are ready...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Yeah...that's the way bro...

I think the guys and gals here are really not ready to even have a meet up so how to go for touring...

I think it will be a good to meet up for kopi session as a start...

Just wonder when they are ready...

ok no pushing hor..

i have no meet up at all and dont even know one of the guy

just went for the tour.....

after that u just can not belive it.....

the 2nd trip being organize rite away till now almost every week

will for u guy meet up for coffee oso can, u guy arrange

my bike very slow how to tour sia ~~~~

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

ok no pushing hor..

i have no meet up at all and dont even know one of the guy

just went for the tour.....

after that u just can not belive it.....

the 2nd trip being organize rite away till now almost every week

will for u guy meet up for coffee oso can, u guy arrange

u nv reply to my msg, i dunno if the number correct or not

mine also slow sia

Good evening riders...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

mine also slow sia

slower than a bicycle ??

can not be teo bo ??

ur bike can do any thing if u can bring urself to do it

u nv reply to my msg, i dunno if the number correct or not

confirm wrong bro, PM me more easy

slower than a bicycle ??

can not be teo bo ??

think u guy/grl are not ready for anything out of SG...

will be waiting for something.......

EnJoY live EnJoY Ridding

confirm wrong bro, PM me more easy

slower than a bicycle ??

can not be teo bo ??

think u guy/grl are not ready for anything out of SG...

will be waiting for something.......

EnJoY live EnJoY Ridding

not as if not ready for anything out of SG, busy schdeule n very hard to get leave, need to book the leave one to 2 months in advances also cannot get, how???

any1 stay near hougang point ??

me 2:cool:

Good evening Riders!!!

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

steady lah

can meet up for kopi

confirmed.

just PM me can liao