Hello HG riders....

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

• Replies 9.4k

Ha ha ha...I prefer Racer instead of Riders...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Ha ha ha...At least something different...

If not later people say we copycat...ha ha ha

For you is Ghost Rider bah..you tour so much...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Ha ha ha...At least something different...

If not later people say we copycat...ha ha ha

For you is Ghost Rider bah..you tour so much...

how u know.....

u watching me ar....

No need watch also know....just read the forum can know liao...ha ha ha

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

No need watch also know....just read the forum can know liao...ha ha ha

O..... bo piang , lonely uncle noting better to do mah

so go ridding lor

On fine day...I will go...I am just starting to get on my feet...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

On fine day...I will go...I am just starting to get on my feet...

no rush..... if u do joint than would have 2 riders ridding with me to the

meet up point liao

Let's hope everything will start to go well for me now...

I really was in a very bad situation for the pass 6 months...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Very tired liao...better go to sleep liao...

Got to work harder!!!

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Ha ha ha...I prefer Racer instead of Riders...

haha, i am no racer:(

goooood morning hougang GHOST Racer..

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Let's hope everything will start to go well for me now...

I really was in a very bad situation for the pass 6 months...

there is always a good time after the bad time

thats what make us strong and smart

tired sia, just empty my pipe, now my bike very silent:angel:

aiya ........ gohkm so long no come here liao

so become a ghost town liao

i am here mah, my heart is always here:angel:

aiya ........ gohkm so long no come here liao

so become a ghost town liao

okok I will camp here more if i got the time

finally I can come home earlier but was caught in the rain.... SIAN.... NOW the the rain just STOP.... such an unpredictable weather...

yeap yeap, i get caught in the rain for a while also then i reach my carpark

wah lau i been praying for rain so can try my new .........

knn *&%$# :dot:

wah lau i been praying for rain so can try my new .........

knn *&%$# :dot:

alamak.... Encik Pat ah Encik Pat... tell you to test your new..... in the bathroom liao... no need to wait for RAIN 1...