i kanna revoke....

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Today was a real eye-opener for me, see so many chio bikes until I eyes blur liao

yo guy and girl , thanks for the chat .. haha. noone actually dare to organise as we all new2 one.. jamegoh13 u got the ball rolling dude....Nice talking to you. Really wish we had more time to know each other better

the rest cant remember your nick only bike and car

kawa

Intra R

cbr

plantom 150 and ta200

Have a safe and enjoyable trip to the land of smiles tomorrow

Paiseh if I have left anyone unmentioned, cant really remember your nick

:giddy: good :sleep:

:dozed: :dozed:

Firstly, gt to appologise to all dat I'm late for the meeting time. Let all scatter around waiting. If today session bores anyone I'm reali sorry abt dat. Hope ur do hav a great time.

Secondly, feels great to see new faces today. Hope to see all of u again in future. Appreciated v much for the supports u guys shown. Inclusive edition,prelude, summerlove & bf. Welcome to the newbies! Hee!

Thirdly, today juz get to see new faces so believe as wad prelude says, we nid more time to get to knw each other, in other words, need more outing sessions! Haha! Prelude, U r the one I Man Mark for the coming up outings Organiser, Hehehe........

Lastly, nice meeting up today. Considered success!!! Hee! I'll try to org 1 outing wif all new newbies & past newbies to gather. So can hav more fun going roundings together.

More & more fun events will be coming up soon....Stay tuned! Lol~

Thanks alot guys & gals!

(".)

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@Sep 16 2006, 06:05 AM

Firstly, gt to appologise to all dat I'm late for the meeting time. Let all scatter around waiting. If today session bores anyone I'm reali sorry abt dat. Hope ur do hav a great time.

Secondly, feels great to see new faces today. Hope to see all of u again in future. Appreciated v much for the supports u guys shown. Inclusive edition,prelude, summerlove & bf. Welcome to the newbies! Hee!

Thirdly, today juz get to see new faces so believe as wad prelude says, we nid more time to get to knw each other, in other words, need more outing sessions! Haha! Prelude, U r the one I Man Mark for the coming up outings Organiser, Hehehe........

Lastly, nice meeting up today. Considered success!!! Hee! I'll try to org 1 outing wif all new newbies & past newbies to gather. So can hav more fun going roundings together.

More & more fun events will be coming up soon....Stay tuned! Lol~

Thanks alot guys & gals!

(".)

you will still be the Organiser, perhap we all can discuss where to go and highlights other pl , cheer bros :help:

sorry guys.. i absent myself again

coz something happen at hm recently, aint got much mood to go out

not even going for big bikes fest today and many outings tonite

haiz

i really wana see u guys again! haha.. hope i can make it nx time round

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by PreluDe@Sep 16 2006, 04:09 AM

Today was a real eye-opener for me, see so many chio bikes until I eyes blur liao

yo guy and girl , thanks for the chat .. haha. noone actually dare to organise as we all new2 one.. jamegoh13 u got the ball rolling dude....Nice talking to you. Really wish we had more time to know each other better

the rest cant remember your nick only bike and car

kawa

Intra R

cbr

plantom 150 and ta200

Have a safe and enjoyable trip to the land of smiles tomorrow

Paiseh if I have left anyone unmentioned, cant really remember your nick

:giddy: good :sleep:

i'm the red cbr here. hahaha~

urs the nicest lor... yoshi full system. once tune properly, sound also the best!

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Sep 16 2006, 12:17 PM

haiz

np problem sis , there will always a chance to meet up.

cya and take care :smile:

haha ystd when i rch hm i butt was numb gu niang .. i tink my seat cushion need to go alternation liao .. when my butt numb i was wondering james and jeriwajac from east to west like jounery to the west haha .. and tinking they will numb anot sia ..

anyway nice meeting u guyz :smile: there is fun and laughter .. ty james for organizing tis outing ..

Prelude i waiting for ur marina south and Sea Breeze ar ... when is it .... ? haha

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Sep 16 2006, 11:17 AM

haiz

next time lompang me!

James: Pai seh i nv go..I went in 2nd link at 11+ and out only at 12+..Friend call and ask me to join them at Labrador park...Next time..wX go i go.. :lol:

Originally posted by wX@Sep 16 2006, 03:31 PM

next time lompang me!

kns... u got relac jack bike liaoz still want ppl to pillion u.... :sian:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 16 2006, 04:16 PM

James: Pai seh i nv go..I went in 2nd link at 11+ and out only at 12+..Friend call and ask me to join them at Labrador park...Next time..wX go i go.. :lol:

hahah...

u and ur lesbo partner...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Back frm SBBF, quite an eye opening! Wif all the "Barleys" Vrrrroooming in....Haha! Almost up to 2000 bikes r there. :sweat:

Luvpuzzle: Its ok. Will hav a chance to mit out one. Settle ur stuffs 1st & join us wif a more relaxing mood. Stil gt a lot to learn frm u as an organiser.

Prelude: Who org is still the same. Juz dat i wan to make the outing more flexible. So dat the participants can oso voice out their opinions. Hee!

MC28: No prob bro. Will get a chance to mit u. Will get ur lesbo buddy out for u. Hehe!

wX: Dun hide liao lah. We still welcome u though u no longer riding GSX. We welcome "Evo" too. Hehe! :cheeky:

edition: Nice to meet u. Hmm, I din get any numbness cuz i riding in a relac relac mood. Keke!

Novacat: Dun worry. We r training u to get used to dat speed. Hee! (tk note, we r nt speeding juz slightly faster den 50kph.)

My wish: Hope to gather more den 10 bikes & go rounding together. Lol~

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Ya. Nth much to see. Only gt a stage & some prog goin on. Pretty sian. Nt so on for all this. Those park inside clarke quay dun tink will kena the rain as there r shelters there. So shud be ok bah, juz dat maybe gt to stay till rain stops den can travel. Anyway, I left b4 the rain starts.

tonight no outing???

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

Tonite nope. Whoever wan to mit tonite can giv me a msg as i'm goin out soon. Joining WSR S4 makan.

Tonite if anyone wana mit, can giv me a ring den i see whet can i make it to join ur lor.

Sorry.

Yea lorz...Must have lesbo partner to go along one... :lol:

Heard the SBBF was a damn disappointment..Luckily i didnt go..Weather wasnt nice around my area too..Friend did warn me about going due to the fact that the organiser rides a Harley, so expect more Harleys appearing...

Too bad no convoy cos the Harleys can camo my exhaust...hahaha

just came back from Gotham pub , no doubt i dun reaaly like R&B , but do really enjoying myself and friends , after that we heading to MD Sultan for Bak Ku Teh for supper , not bad too. the soup that great while after drinking , good nite all bros sis :sleep:

Originally posted by jeriwajac@Sep 16 2006, 02:00 PM

i'm the red cbr here. hahaha~

urs the nicest lor... yoshi full system. once tune properly, sound also the best!

properly next month istall Dyno jet kit , i let you try thr effect :thumb:

Originally posted by edition@Sep 16 2006, 03:46 PM

Prelude i waiting for ur marina south and Sea Breeze ar ... when is it .... ? haha

still planning , cos i will start working this monday , no more CBL in hokkien

will try to :smile: