Though its nt a Big Pipe...But sure its a Loud Pipe!!!! Haha!

Maybe aft cosy bay can go have a bit of durians? Keke!!! Kinda missing it....

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 22, 2007 07:10 pm

Manowar: Vesak day is nxt thur...Maybe will set on wed nite lor the outing...Anyway, this weekend i wun be in town. Therefore cant held it on this weekend.

okok...

next week still can..

if in june then cannot confirm liaoz..

duty roster not out yet..

:sian: :sian: :sian:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 22, 2007 06:09 pm

ohhh i go california fitness

usu raffles place or bugis one

sometimes might go novena oso

i oso calif. fitness but i usually go orchard 1. means din bump into u at all...

u go for classes or use the equips?

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 22, 2007 07:10 pm

whisk: Best! Direct shooting sia this time! U keep asking me den i ans ur queries. den nw become i the 1st one talking abt it ar? Pengz...Help ar!!! :help:

Manowar: Vesak day is nxt thur...Maybe will set on wed nite lor the outing...Anyway, this weekend i wun be in town. Therefore cant held it on this weekend.

Baby biker: Dun listen to whisk...I dare to pillion pple, but dun dare to be a pillion. Haha! :sweat: U dun mind, u can borrow me ur bike den u be the pillion lor...Hahaha!!! :cheeky:

Outing Outing Outing!!! :cheer:

hahah... like that then got fun mah...

ok la... let baby_biker choose who she wants to pillion...

if she dun wan then we all sit on the floor and suck thumb lor

Originally posted by ^manowar^@May 21, 2007 08:36 am

snowman aeroplane again??

anyway paise bro couldnt make it kena recall coz the guy kena extra on mc..

:mad: :mad: :mad:

Is the MC by private doctor or camp MO? Kena extra also can take MC sia wth.

Outing on wed is good. My 2nd last paper on Tue, need a short break right after that.

I just saw puzzle's friendster and King of Fighters is listed as 1 of her interests!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 22, 2007 07:14 pm

Though its nt a Big Pipe...But sure its a Loud Pipe!!!! Haha!

Maybe aft cosy bay can go have a bit of durians? Keke!!! Kinda missing it....

DURIANS!!! :lovestruck:

so isit vesak day? or eve of vesak day?

coz nw my uni frenz asking me to chill out on vesak day eve

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by whisk@May 23, 2007 09:57 am

si buaya leh!! :mad:

actuallly i kinda ban cosy bay one leh... the service there is total rubbish

Originally posted by BabY BiKeR@May 22, 2007 07:46 pm

i oso calif. fitness but i usually go orchard 1. means din bump into u at all...

u go for classes or use the equips?

i have a personel trainer at raffles place nw, dats y go there more often

i oso attend bodycombat classes

but usu is the laz class.. those 850pm timing ones

Originally posted by Apoc@May 23, 2007 09:58 am

I just saw puzzle's friendster and King of Fighters is listed as 1 of her interests!

yeah!!!! KOF!! :lovestruck:

but i dun play very well la *paiseh*

play with comp stil ok but when ah beng challenge me i lose liaoz

Originally posted by whisk@May 23, 2007 10:19 am

wah.. liek that oso considered ah?

eh.... tonite u come tompang me hor?

serious or not?

i tell darren to go la, then i go hm

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 23, 2007 10:22 am

serious or not?

i tell darren to go la, then i go hm

ah?

liek that ah?

dun wan laio

i scared later he throw me off the bike,... hahahaha

Originally posted by whisk@May 23, 2007 10:24 am

ah?

liek that ah?

dun wan laio

i scared later he throw me off the bike,... hahahaha

laz nite i thot u said OK wor.. so that u can hug him

Originally posted by whisk@May 23, 2007 09:57 am

i thk i better pillion myself can liao. .:sweat:

let u sit for fun lah hor. dun say i no good. hahaha....

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 23, 2007 10:42 am

laz nite i thot u said OK wor.. so that u can hug him

eh... shhhhhh

wah lao... dun let everyone noe leh...

shhhhh

Originally posted by BabY BiKeR@May 23, 2007 11:39 am

i thk i better pillion myself can liao. .:sweat:

let u sit for fun lah hor. dun say i no good. hahaha....

eh... like that sit where got fun... hahahaha

anyway, i was juz joking la... no offence ya... =)

juz trying to get converstions started for everyone.. =)

Originally posted by BabY BiKeR@May 22, 2007 11:31 am

u dare to be my new bike 1st pillion?? hahaha...so far nobody dares leh. :sweat:

hahahhaha u stil got me!! :smile:

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

Wah! 1 morning nia so many posts ar? All so heng(free) ar? :cheeky:

Puzzle: Will be on vesak eve. Cuz i believe some on fri will be wrking...Therefore think thur will rest lor...

wX: Haha! Ya...Dun go bother abt them lor, we juz need a table to sit down & chill out together... :smile:

dreamwalk: By all means u r welcomed to join in... :cheer:

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Whisk: Wah! Top secret leh! Now den i knw u r a Hugger sia... :sweat:

Going to biketiam liao...Need to change my rear brake pads...

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 23, 2007 12:59 pm

Wah! 1 morning nia so many posts ar? All so heng(free) ar? :cheeky:

Puzzle: Will be on vesak eve. Cuz i believe some on fri will be wrking...Therefore think thur will rest lor...

wX: Haha! Ya...Dun go bother abt them lor, we juz need a table to sit down & chill out together... :smile:

dreamwalk: By all means u r welcomed to join in... :cheer:

haha... its we are so eng... lol

eh.. wat to do... serving notice now... no projects and audits coming in thats y la...

if not nothing to do liao... time passes so slowly... sigh...

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 23, 2007 01:01 pm

Whisk: Wah! Top secret leh! Now den i knw u r a Hugger sia... :sweat:

oei... simi hugger?

i dun hug ur wheels 1 hor...