It's the rider not the bike

Kup kia oso can go very fast ... it's even more scary to go fast on a kup than a busa! :angel:

S4 can bo? hahaha :cheeky:

DVD supper later??

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

No one confirm yet but i assume some of my friends will join along

You can be the first one! HAha :p

I win what? ToTo or 4D? Hahha :angel:

if win TOTO or 4D dont forget me

It's the rider not the bike

Kup kia oso can go very fast ... it's even more scary to go fast on a kup than a busa! :angel:

S4 can bo? hahaha :cheeky:

s4 good bike relax also... em... i onli sit busa once onli... n thats it.. few years back..

No one confirm yet but i assume some of my friends will join along

You can be the first one! HAha :p

i be the 1st... dunwan lah... pai seh..

I win what? ToTo or 4D? Hahha :angel:

he won 4d.. hehe

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

s4 good bike relax also... em... i onli sit busa once onli... n thats it.. few years back..

he won 4d.. hehe

s4 ok lah ... trusty

HOw to win 4d ... my plate short of 1 number :cry:

wow sure bo...jog with ur bike?

Yea ... push the bike and run

The ultimate training man and machine! HAha!

You should try it with your busa :thumb:

Go where??? I just had dinner lehzz ...

Go jogging first

so healthy ar... go jogging...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

so healthy ar... go jogging...

Eat too much already ... dun keep trim later my 400cc little bike cannot take it ... Hahaha

Between changing a bigger bike or losing weight ...

Losing weight is cheaper :thumb:

Eat too much already ... dun keep trim later my 400cc little bike cannot take it ... Hahaha

haha...change big bike and lose weight...best of both world

If win dunno you liao

waHHAhaha!!! :angel:

noe mi can le.. must share share... :thumb:

s4 ok lah ... trusty

HOw to win 4d ... my plate short of 1 number :cry:

3 num let mi give u another num... (9) can anot... hahahaha

CAnnot la ... lesser weight bigger bike will fly away ... hahaa

noe mi can le.. must share share... :thumb:

3 num let mi give u another num... (9) can anot... hahahaha

Like that one ah? Hahaha

Ok i go try buy .... You pray for me ahhhh

hAha

So how ... This sat interested to join us? :angel:

CAnnot la ... lesser weight bigger bike will fly away ... hahaa

then you put extra weight on yourself then ride lo...lol...ride and train your endurance

see from ur photo ok lah... plz s4 can take weight so dun worry about that

ya lor.. but i also wan to lose some weight.. too fat le..

then you put extra weight on yourself then ride lo...lol...ride and train your endurance

Hhaha ... like that beri difficult

So i stick to my ride plus maintain my weight :thumb:

Like that one ah? Hahaha

Ok i go try buy .... You pray for me ahhhh

hAha

So how ... This sat interested to join us? :angel:

not sure... later wanna join us... i join u all later the bike cant move wo... if u won must half half leh.. hahaha

see from ur photo ok lah... plz s4 can take weight so dun worry about that

ya lor.. but i also wan to lose some weight.. too fat le..

Dun want to stress my 400cc stress4

I got maintain mah ... Haha :cheeky:

Go jogging lorrr :)

so after your jog you are eating??

Where you guys going???

not sure... later wanna join us... i join u all later the bike cant move wo... if u won must half half leh.. hahaha

HAhaha .... bUsa can take 100kg oso can

If i win i change bike then nothing left to half half already :angel:

Dun want to stress my 400cc stress4

I got maintain mah ... Haha :cheeky:

Go jogging lorrr :)

Where you guys going???

we going airport..

HAhaha .... bUsa can take 100kg oso can

If i win i change bike then nothing left to half half already :angel:

ya busa take heavy load de leh... cannot be so sellfish de lah.. good thing u take must share..

I share my pillion seat with you

Thats alot to offer already

Hahahaha :angel:

I share my pillion seat with you

Thats alot to offer already

Hahahaha :angel:

:faint: :faint: anyhow... thought the pillion seat is occupied by u already where got space for others... hahahah

My Arse not that big la :faint: