oooh.. your friend? then ask him to log on more often mah, then we talk to him =)

Hahahaha...Hard larx...Sometimes he dont even log in to ask, he sms/calls me... :lol: :lol:

• Replies 12.9k

• jonathanlim

• jamesgoh13

• manowar

• whisk

Hahahaha...Hard larx...Sometimes he dont even log in to ask, he sms/calls me... :lol: :lol:

lol! woah, i suspect his internet connection still dial up de :faint: :faint: :faint:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

lol! woah, i suspect his internet connection still dial up de :faint: :faint: :faint:

Wah reali ar..still got such connection exist?

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

lol! i think still have cos sometimes internet i watch movies they ask my connection is it cable or dial up mah =)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

lol! i think still have cos sometimes internet i watch movies they ask my connection is it cable or dial up mah =)

fwahahaha like that also k :)

hi yahoo =x

seems quite awhile didnt get to talk to u l0ls

U MIA ar.. i call or sms u also bo reply.. duno iszt u change nos liao.. hope to heard from u soon ar.. can sms or call me anytime

No MIA lar.. having some problems previously.

My num is still the same. Text me if ya free...

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

No MIA lar.. having some problems previously.

My num is still the same. Text me if ya free...

Throught u ignore me so i delete yr nbr cos dun dare disturn u cos u nv ans mah. 97224196 text me yr nbr again

wah sibeh bo xim zzz i still gt ur num no w0rries zzz

still yahoo^baka l0ls

yawns jux back from w0rk very very tired

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

wah sibeh bo xim zzz i still gt ur num no w0rries zzz

still yahoo^baka l0ls

yawns jux back from w0rk very very tired

Hahahaha alway say me Yahoo Baka lolx

i think u wan :box: from them :angel: :D

yahoo need a box to wake him up. hahah....

Hahahah i dun wan tio box i wan tio kiss

Hi all. I'm a colleague of eggcow aka celin aka huiting. We are consolidating pictures of her. Wondering if you have any to share. if so, please PM me. thanx.

I dun have.. u have u can send to me :)

u wan her pics for wat?

you dun even noe her....

Wan to see her even got talk to her in forum so far.

mmm looks like that is not a need to send to him then.

Okie then :)