wah OCT come in sia FIT Squad :goodluck:

a line u will most likely hear when u kenna pump by ur officers

"ah u all FIT SQUAD right, DOWN! DOWN! DOWN!":cheeky:

:lol::lol:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

• Replies 1.8k

Hmm.. just wondering any other bros enlisting HTA on oct 6???

enlisting on the oct 6th as well.:angel:

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

oh,so you r enlisting tomorrow,wish u all the best in HTA,take care :thumb:

thanks bro.

i so happen to found this thread on google while trying to find more stuffs on NS in SPF... this post really helps man..lol.. im enlisting on 8 dec 2009. anyone same date?

now the PTP is 8 weeks instead of 4 weeks.. what do u guys think? anyone been thru the 4 weeks one? can share ur experience?

now how much allowance do i get during basic police training?

Edited by yunmao
i so happen to found this thread on google while trying to find more stuffs on NS in SPF... this post really helps man..lol.. im enlisting on 8 dec 2009. anyone same date?

now the PTP is 8 weeks instead of 4 weeks.. what do u guys think? anyone been thru the 4 weeks one? can share ur experience?

lol,then u should be 138th intake,2 years aft me,cause i will ORD on tis dec,allowance aft minus some stuff will be abt 380-390 :sian:

i read this thread from page 1 and i realise not much ppl mention on how they make frens inside... can anyone tell me? are the people there friendly?:shy:

how do i see number what intake im in? o.o

and darkness19.. if i cut botak before i go in... will they shave for me again?

Edited by yunmao
i read this thread from page 1 and i realise not much ppl mention on how they make frens inside... can anyone tell me? are the people there friendly?:shy:

sure can make frens when u r in ur squad,dun worry,on ur enlistment day u will noe wat intake u r in,anyway u will be 138th intake,if u shave botak be4 u go in,they will nt shave again,but i tink they will still ask u to pay for the shave

:angel:update here when u book out,take care

just book out just now at 7pm. gosh! its a fun place to be in.

its all about being mentally prepared every single day when you wake up. summore being the squad IC getting everyone to follow the instructions given.

dec 8 should be prep course intake the first ten days confinement u will learn lots of stuffs in there. just be mentally prepared and physically train tat is wat i will advise u bro. the allowance is $420.

lol,then u should be 138th intake,2 years aft me,cause i will ORD on tis dec,allowance aft minus some stuff will be abt 380-390 :sian:

yups that should be the 138th intake.. cos im in the 137th FIT intake.

making frens inside there is easy.. u just have to open your mouth and make frens... all of them in there for sure are very frenly cos they want to help each other out having the same mindset in NS. about the botak if u cut there its only $2. or else if u want to cut urself just use the number 1 shaver and shave ur self like me... dun forget to shave ur sideburn as well. then they wont charge u.

sure can make frens when u r in ur squad,dun worry,on ur enlistment day u will noe wat intake u r in,anyway u will be 138th intake,if u shave botak be4 u go in,they will nt shave again,but i tink they will still ask u to pay for the shave

they wont ask u to pay up if ur head is totally bald... like tat considered as daylight robbery.. haha

just book out just now at 7pm. gosh! its a fun place to be in.

its all about being mentally prepared every single day when you wake up. summore being the squad IC getting everyone to follow the instructions given.

dec 8 should be prep course intake the first ten days confinement u will learn lots of stuffs in there. just be mentally prepared and physically train tat is wat i will advise u bro. the allowance is $420.

yups that should be the 138th intake.. cos im in the 137th FIT intake.

making frens inside there is easy.. u just have to open your mouth and make frens... all of them in there for sure are very frenly cos they want to help each other out having the same mindset in NS. about the botak if u cut there its only $2. or else if u want to cut urself just use the number 1 shaver and shave ur self like me... dun forget to shave ur sideburn as well. then they wont charge u.

they wont ask u to pay up if ur head is totally bald... like tat considered as daylight robbery.. haha

bro finished ur confinement,so the life in HTA is fun??