Scooter's Audio Blasting Outing @ Yishun Dam

any more outing....if yes let me know, weekend outing thanks....

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

• Replies 75

  NoLicense2 said:
any more outing....if yes let me know, weekend outing thanks....

bro, it's been sometime since there is any audio blasting outing esp. since a lot of old time kakis had changed their bikes,......

still waiting for more kakis who like to play audio to organise one leh,.....miss those time where we blasted at dam.......:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

  firestorm_33 said:
bro, it's been sometime since there is any audio blasting outing esp. since a lot of old time kakis had changed their bikes,......

still waiting for more kakis who like to play audio to organise one leh,.....miss those time where we blasted at dam.......:cheeky:

:cheeky: bro, maybe u start to organise 1 soon and those interested to know more about audio but yet to fix up one can join in..:thumb:

  firestorm_33 said:

Haha. Bro cannot la... all scare. Your system too power liao. Haha

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

  Simmz said:
Haha. Bro cannot la... all scare. Your system too power liao. Haha

where got too power......... i still thinking of adding rear speakers also.... just that now is not the time yet......$$ issue....:sian:

spent on my new exhaust liao......:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

  ah ray said:
:cheeky: bro, maybe u start to organise 1 soon and those interested to know more about audio but yet to fix up one can join in..:thumb:

had thought of it leh but recently been busy with work and part time studies.... damn shack......o_O

maybe in late aug after my exams 1st.... anyway during the scooter anni, can show case to those guys interested also....:cheeky:

hey guys.. can lemmie know what is the rough cost for a simple system?

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

  firestorm_33 said:
had thought of it leh but recently been busy with work and part time studies.... damn shack......o_O

maybe in late aug after my exams 1st.... anyway during the scooter anni, can show case to those guys interested also....:cheeky:

hope the wait is not too long..:thumb:

  1Seth1 said:
hey guys.. can lemmie know what is the rough cost for a simple system?

bro simple in what senses??

4 speakers with a headunit?.... hmmm.... had a X8 did his within $500...sound quality not too bad but not for blasting though.... but he like it.....:p

when it comes to audio, it really depends on what you are looking at.....:cheeky:

henceforth you might want to see what you want exactly..... a headunit? a mp3 player + amp??.... hmmm..... think about it..... like i told you at the dam....:cool:

  ah ray said:
hope the wait is not too long..:thumb:

ya hope the anniversary date can firm up faster too..... think by then my new baby will be up on my bike liao.....:cheeky: hopefully 3 else will be just 2,.......:cheeky:

  firestorm_33 said:
ya hope the anniversary date can firm up faster too..... think by then my new baby will be up on my bike liao.....:cheeky: hopefully 3 else will be just 2,.......:cheeky:

new baby? hopefully 3 else will be just 2?

bro,elaborate pls..:cheeky:

  ah ray said:
new baby? hopefully 3 else will be just 2?

bro,elaborate pls..:cheeky:

hahha..... .my new exhaust, suspension and footrest ......:angel:

  firestorm_33 said:
hahha..... .my new exhaust, suspension and footrest ......:angel:

oh i see...:thumb:

  firestorm_33 said:
where got too power......... i still thinking of adding rear speakers also.... just that now is not the time yet......$$ issue....:sian:

spent on my new exhaust liao......:cheeky:

haha~ so means you're heading JB again? Anyway i'm thinking of enhancing my system. My current system sucks to the core man... When are you going? Wan go there install some lights and if got some spare cash i'm hope to get some good speakers there... And also some good advice from the master... lol.

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

  Simmz said:
haha~ so means you're heading JB again? Anyway i'm thinking of enhancing my system. My current system sucks to the core man... When are you going? Wan go there install some lights and if got some spare cash i'm hope to get some good speakers there... And also some good advice from the master... lol.

i will be going there only after i change my current spoiler......:cheeky:

saw in japan that they have special back rest/spoiler that can fit in 4-5 inch speakers.........:cheeky:

anyway if you wan to enhance your system, feel free to contact me 92745438 we can make arrangements to go in.....:p

can can~ anyway i got ur number already... lol~ haven call since after the meet out... lol~ anyway i still can find u near botak there hor?

  Simmz said:
can can~ anyway i got ur number already... lol~ haven call since after the meet out... lol~ anyway i still can find u near botak there hor?

ya i would be there whenever possible....:cheeky:

haaa~ np. Long time oso haven go down find botak liao... When i'm going i give u ring den see how lo.

  Simmz said:
haaa~ np. Long time oso haven go down find botak liao... When i'm going i give u ring den see how lo.

sure no problem:P

Guest bomerman81
  firestorm_33 said:
sure no problem:P

bro willl be visiting jb for some checks on the aduio system.... seems to have some speaker prob.

have to look for the magic hands laioz.... @ the same time see got any budget for a new set of front speakers....

hahahaha :cheeky:

Guest bomerman81

will there be another sound blasting session???

firestorm - u wanna try organising one??? :cheeky:

• 3 years later...

Scooter audio blasting hahaha. Nowadays dun see much bike installing audio systems already.

  Elton said:
Scooter audio blasting hahaha. Nowadays dun see much bike installing audio systems already.

ya dude.... think nowadays much lesser liao..... not like last time; at least 20 bikes with audio./.....:) just like u who were one of the old birds with good sound....:)