it's ok even though it's not sticky i guess... cos there are alot of searches from the net where you can get the same results as what we have here... as long as you guys got anything to update me on the address of bike shops not located here, i'll add them in for you so that others can have a share...

Thanks for all the support... cheers

"Burn rubber, not your soul... "

============================================

"One Stop Locator" for bike shops

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v452/geNe36/sbfsignatureblur.jpg

• Replies 104

:cheer: :smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Also

Bikeworkz

Situated @

No.157 Kaki Bukit Ave 1,Shun Li industrial Park

Tel : 67476774

Find Ah Beng :cheer:

TZR 125 RR (1999 - 2001)

Tuned by <u>Planet</u> (Ah Chong)

RVF 400 NC35 (2001 - 2004)

Tuned by <u>Planet</u> (Ah Beng)

KRR 150 (2005 - 2005)

Tuned by <u>Planet</u> (Ah Beng)

CBR929RR (2005 - 2006)

Tuned by <u>Bikeworkz</u> (Ah Beng)

MotorX no more liao,left normal pet shop only.Think can remove liao,Dean not working there anymore.

Up for this tread !! :thumb: :thumb:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Kin Tai Company Added... Qoute the address from 'draught' from another thread....

Ideal Motor Sport Pte Ltd

5 Kaki Bukit Rd 1 Singapore 415936

Tel:6746 9686

[\'http://img20.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p22418538sc.jpg\']http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/8999/p22418538sc.th.jpg

A boy selling toy at a primary school compound in Cambodia

Be slower on the earth than quicker to eternity

Updated... thanks alot for contributing...

Is there anyway to make this thread sticky, so that it'll be easier for some to us to get the address and contact with just a click on the mouse. I give a nos one thumb up for this thread hope that more contribution will keep coming in.

[\'http://img20.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p22418538sc.jpg\']http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/8999/p22418538sc.th.jpg

A boy selling toy at a primary school compound in Cambodia

Be slower on the earth than quicker to eternity

Thanks anyway. Gonna try to revamp this post as too many addresses already... plus a friend in here suggested i should tidy up the post as it's rather messy and i totally agree with him... gimme some time to revamp the post... Hopefully it would be more accessible after revamption... :cheer:

its good to include their opening hour n days too. some working 6day week only free on sunday. wouldnt wan 2 go all the way there and they r closed.

jus my 2 cents

Honda NSR 150 SP - May'04 to July'05

Honda Wave S 125 - July'05 to March'06

Honda CB400 Vtec - March'06 to March'08

Think someone mentioned this before... most of them have tel numbers provided so... for those which doesnt have opening hours, could actually call them first before heading down...

Anyone heard of "Freeway Accessories"....??

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

No man ~ Never heard of it... where issit located?

Supposedly to be at 23 Kelantan Lane.. But i only know of 3 Kelantan Lane which is LAB right..

Yamaha runs in the blood

Eh.. Just notice.. This thread streetdirectory is updated on my birthday.. :cheeky:

Yamaha runs in the blood

hey any1 noe is HKL open for business today?? labour day

try calling but no ans.

Honda NSR 150 SP - May'04 to July'05

Honda Wave S 125 - July'05 to March'06

Honda CB400 Vtec - March'06 to March'08

Originally posted by CrossOver@Apr 30 2006, 02:18 PM

Anyone heard of "Freeway Accessories"....??

If I'm not mistaken, this shop is near the corner of Lavender St. and

Jalan Besar directly opposite Vector 1.

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2872/dsc004871dk6.jpg

Don't think too hard about it. You don't need a reason.

JUST RIDE.

hmmm.. that would mean near the shop where they do custom stickers/seats... dont know if thats the auntie shop everyone's talking about.... Hock Hin Trading?... forget the shop name liao...

sorry, didn't want to offend thread starter but to update error on satelite picture posted.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?act=Attach&type=post&id=2973827/Satelite_Regina_LAB1.jpg