i love to but my current ride dun allow ley.....

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

i love to but my current ride dun allow ley.....

juz wear a thicker pants to shield yrself from the heat.

we will be traveling in the nite too..

I think his not concerning about the heat but the vibration from the bike

wear everywhere thick thick lor..

reduce the vibration in this way..

the vibrations ok mah.. at least can help alvin to orgase a few times while on his ducati.. lol

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

morning all..

depavali ride to kuntan 05/11/10

this maybe quite rush but iam sorry due to working have to post late. is a 1 day ride touch and go. morning go evening come back intrested pls place your name below

place:kuntan

date:05/11/10

time:0600

speed: at your own risk

home sweet home:1900

est km:700km go and back

1)fujiwara-busa

2)Atremis-cbr

3)steven-varadero

4)uncle tay-fazer 1000

5)jason-stx

6)uncle 9-ktm av

7)ah fai-fjr

8)Aalex82-cbr(pending)

9)Noobzrider-speedtriple(pending)

is just a relac ride where you can travel beside the eastcoast of malaysia so put everything behind clear your mind and move off!!!!!!!! chiong ar

as now is rainy season for kuantan.

pls prepare yrself and the bike for wet weather riding.

prepare raincoat, waterproofing bags for valuables, reasonably gd tyres for wet riding etc.

Track Session

Date: 20th NOV 2010

Time reach at SG Custom via Causeway: 7am

Venue to meet up: Esso in JB

Confirm List

1. Aalex82

2. Atremis ( Pending )

3. fx110 (Pending, perhaps gets the 100cc big bore kits)

4. Skywheel

Good afternoon all

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

my hugger finally arrive..

tonite going to install it b4 the JB petrol.

my hugger finally arrive..

tonite going to install it b4 the JB petrol.

cool.. nice anot? :)

so far i had already get used to the heat. Definitely not jams if not bike will overheat. :faint:

Vibration will definitely tax u out, but not the main issue here. :angel:

the vibrations ok mah.. at least can help alvin to orgase a few times while on his ducati.. lol

i dun need vibration, penetration will do. :lol:

Main issue would still be my head and the front cowling of my ride... come back sure alot of pimples wan. Somemore i would need to stop for petrol every 100km. :sian:

cool.. nice anot? :)

dun noe nice or not til i fix it up.

base on the pic in ebay is nice.. but fix it on may be another thing.

finally 6pm le..

time to go home and go fix the hugger le..

Main issue would still be my head and the front cowling of my ride... come back sure alot of pimples wan. Somemore i would need to stop for petrol every 100km. :sian:

Put raceshield? 100km? Don't travel so fast la!

Let me know the results!

the hugger dun fit very perfectly..

need to drill the hole bigger and shift it according..

took mi 1 and an half hour to install it..

Just watch d news haytai flooding now. Northern part of malaysia also flood. Dunno it affects kuantan bo. Your guys may wanna check it out 1st before going.

Wah that's not good news , anyway good night all ! :)

Good morning all :)