SBF Anniversary package onli have 100 pax..

currently onli left 5 pax..

if any one interested, quickly add yr name.

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

Raining cats and dogs outside now. Ride safe everyone. :smile:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

  Atremis said:
I just wash and wax my bike yesterday!! Sian

nvm u can do it all over again. :angel:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

weee...TGIF... home sweet home liao.. lol

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Gd evening all..

morning all..

now my job slowly having the same nature as FX le..

toilet IC for messy project..

  Aalex82 said:
now my job slowly having the same nature as FX le..

toilet IC for messy project..

just quarrel with customer site account dept :sian:

charge and billing problem.... :sian:

situation:-

Thursday, 2/12/2010

Their engineer give the "toilet job" but the Purchase Order(PO) yet to receive,

had been told the engineer will be charge by Cash Payment, coz havent receive their PO,

He agreed.

Friday,3/12/2010

Everything had settle, item delivered and cash received.

Saturaday,4/12/2010

PO received (WTH...........)

Monday,6/12/2010

Their account dept call me and "ulu-ulu".

why i collecting cash from the engineer,

told me MUST "wait" the PO arrived then can deliver(normal procedure).

i shoot her back if i am waiting the PO, sure durian also drop, even your engineer also cant wait.....:sian:

so now the solution.....

i have to issue the credit note, return back the cash the engineer,

re-issue the Delivery Order, Invoice,and counter sign again :sian:

fx: i think what they are concern is the black n white.. they wan to follow the proper system.. i agree wif u wait for engineer also durian drop.. everywhere is like that.. nxt time dun do such a thing again because u may never know who will "stab" u from behind. protect ur ass more important.

even if u hurry for them.. the money also nvr go inside ur pocket..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

  mitsui_kobe said:
fx: i think what they are concern is the black n white.. they wan to follow the proper system.. i agree wif u wait for engineer also durian drop.. everywhere is like that.. nxt time dun do such a thing again because u may never know who will "stab" u from behind. protect ur ass more important.

even if u hurry for them.. the money also nvr go inside ur pocket..

i guess that's y i can stay so long in this company......

Morning all..

see u all at 11pm.. if im nt going i will sms alex