not bad...a B for ur jap...already very gd...i dun even know hw to read/write japan or noe it meain!!

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

suddenly this thread become so active. :sweat:

Any outing for this coming wkend?

Feel like goin to msia A&W this sunday morning leh. But i dunno the way. :sweat:

Anybody wana go recce with me? :confused:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

ehhh? Murphy ride until how much? Fierce rider.... Me very unfierce le... 50km/hr only... :cheeky:

Actually depends whether wanna take xtra course... me lucky got NYP selective... Now no have... Want go study need $$$... Zzz... Talking about money need to save up for a Hayabusa... Dunno 5 years can reach that amount anot... Summore jump from Phantom to Hayabusa dunno whether I can handle the weight or not... Stress sia... Hayabusa heavy bike (but I like) weight 200kg+++

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 26, 2007 07:53 pm

ehhh? Murphy ride until how much? Fierce rider.... Me very unfierce le... 50km/hr only... :cheeky:

Actually depends whether wanna take xtra course... me lucky got NYP selective... Now no have... Want go study need $$$... Zzz... Talking about money need to save up for a Hayabusa... Dunno 5 years can reach that amount anot... Summore jump from Phantom to Hayabusa dunno whether I can handle the weight or not... Stress sia... Hayabusa heavy bike (but I like) weight 200kg+++

He dun ride....

He FLYYYYYY........

:sweat: So special... I also want to learn... :sweat: Murphy must teach me one day arhs...

hahas, I tot got daily night outing ne... :p

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Skywheel@April 26, 2007 07:39 pm

suddenly this thread become so active. :sweat:

Any outing for this coming wkend?

Feel like goin to msia A&W this sunday morning leh. But i dunno the way. :sweat:

Anybody wana go recce with me? :confused:

but who wan to go..unless raymond wan to go..eh u ask ah seng join us...

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 26, 2007 07:53 pm

me nt a firece rider..dun any listen to them tat am firece. On e-way, i ride within the legal limit. i nvr exceed 90km/h. on small rd, i maintain n nvr exceed 50km/h. On NSW, i maintain within the legal speed limit of 110km/h...

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 27, 2007 12:07 am

:sweat: So special... I also want to learn... :sweat: Murphy must teach me one day arhs...

hahas, I tot got daily night outing ne... :p

daily nite outing got...we do haf..jus tat our ppl in our grps are all bz workin so lesser outings le..but every friday, sat we will go out...n sometimes sunday we go out in the afternoon...

Originally posted by Skywheel@April 26, 2007 08:11 pm

He dun ride....

He FLYYYYYY........

dun exaggerate leh..hw to fly u think i got wings

lols.... sure must see see one day.... mabbe fierce on the outside, unfierce on the inside... :smile: lols~ outing must booked me in advance one!! :p Sometimes got fully booked one hor... Usually Friday & Sat booked (this friday also). Rest of the day good good.

All working adults bahs... all have OTs one arhs?

Originally posted by Murphy@April 27, 2007 09:53 am

me nt a firece rider..dun any listen to them tat am firece. On e-way, i ride within the legal limit. i nvr exceed 90km/h. on small rd, i maintain n nvr exceed 50km/h. On NSW, i maintain within the legal speed limit of 110km/h...

hmmm... tot some1 just paid his traffic summon for speeding. :confused:

Originally posted by Murphy@April 27, 2007 10:16 am

dun exaggerate leh..hw to fly u think i got wings

u tian peng marshall sit on jin tou yun mah. :bow: :bow:

Originally posted by Murphy@April 27, 2007 09:51 am

but who wan to go..unless raymond wan to go..eh u ask ah seng join us...

Looks like we need a lead bike wor. Think ah fai went b4 mayb he can help.

So who is interested to go?

Anyone? :confused:

Originally posted by Skywheel@April 27, 2007 11:49 am

u tian peng marshall sit on jin tou yun mah. :bow: :bow:

cool..... Do tape it down if you get a chance.... I never get a chance to see a golden horse before.... :thumb:

Originally posted by Murphy@April 27, 2007 09:53 am

:puke:

how come always see u in front of mi one..

Originally posted by Aalex82@April 27, 2007 12:04 pm

:puke:

how come always see u in front of mi one..

Below is the direction to A&W

How to go TU branch from 2nd link.

1 After johor toll booth, head straight down NSH, exit to Gelang Patah

2 After a right bend n passing under a flyover, traffic light in front of you..turn right

3 Head straight down the road, pass the cross junction (be careful of traffic)

4 Ride on this road for about 6km, note all the potholes, don't play corner here if u 1st time, cos some bends no runoff space one..

5 You will come to a small town, t-junction right turn..

6. Head straight down, taking a long left bend along the way

7. Tricky part comes here.. After about 1km you will see a housing estate on ur left, in front is a row of unoccupied shophouses.. that traffic light in front of the shophouses, left turn

8. Head straight down, past a few traffic lights and a ProJet petrol station.. till you reach the t-junction, then turn right.

9. Follow that road, you will pass by a market on ur left... road will have a left bend @ the end.. left bend there got a car show room...

10. ride straight down until u come to the major road.. turn left there, then immed keep right.. @ this stage, jusco on ur right..

11. next traffic light right turn, petronas there.. A&W liaoz

Reverse ur steps when coming back to 2nd link

Originally posted by Skywheel@April 27, 2007 12:45 pm

Below is the direction to A&W

How to go TU branch from 2nd link.

1 After johor toll booth, head straight down NSH, exit to Gelang Patah

2 After a right bend n passing under a flyover, traffic light in front of you..turn right

3 Head straight down the road, pass the cross junction (be careful of traffic)

4 Ride on this road for about 6km, note all the potholes, don't play corner here if u 1st time, cos some bends no runoff space one..

5 You will come to a small town, t-junction right turn..

6. Head straight down, taking a long left bend along the way

7. Tricky part comes here.. After about 1km you will see a housing estate on ur left, in front is a row of unoccupied shophouses.. that traffic light in front of the shophouses, left turn

8. Head straight down, past a few traffic lights and a ProJet petrol station.. till you reach the t-junction, then turn right.

9. Follow that road, you will pass by a market on ur left... road will have a left bend @ the end.. left bend there got a car show room...

10. ride straight down until u come to the major road.. turn left there, then immed keep right.. @ this stage, jusco on ur right..

11. next traffic light right turn, petronas there.. A&W liaoz

Reverse ur steps when coming back to 2nd link

i'm going to tian lai on sundae morning. near noon time , for makan. maybe wan to reccee this a&w :thumb:

Good Game No Replay......

Originally posted by Scorpione_phantom@April 27, 2007 08:22 pm

i'm going to tian lai on sundae morning. near noon time , for makan. maybe wan to reccee this a&w :thumb:

at last u finsh ur mia liao :sweat:

welcome u back :cheer:

good nite guy/gaL :sleep:

ltr 12 pm @ the tunnel b4 goin in to sg customs

LABOUR DAY RIDE DESARU

date: 01/05/2007

time: 10.00am white house or 9.30am under the flyover to woodland

custom.

venue: desaru

est km: 90km

moveing off: 10.15am

reaching: 11.00am to 11.30am depend on speed.

things to do: swimming,gocart,jetski,para sailing,banana boat, and many

many more......

things to bring: yourself,money,extral short or swimming trunk

leaving desaru: 5pm most possible will have dinner at perlin and go back by

2nd link..

est time to reach hm:7.30-8.30pm

attendance:

1)fUJIWARA SAN

2)MURPHY SAN

3)SKY SAN

4)CHI TAO SAN

FOR THOSE WHO LIKE TO HAVE BREAKFAST BEFOR MOVING OFF PLS MEET MI AT YISHUN BLK 102 LASI LEMAK AT 9AM TKS AND WISH U ALL HAPPY LABOUR DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

post-10-1177850863.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n198/projectd_01/untitled.jpg