something honda bikes can't use.

ask ask onli mah..

honda bike not a bike meh..

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

GI pro only can be use on Suzuki n Kawa bike nia

u no go jb??

btw yr bike is ready le??

how u go jb??

my dad vespa lor

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Gd morning guys..

morning....nbz...my fren having fever..nw tio recall back

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

ask ask onli mah..

honda bike not a bike meh..

ha ha. just joking only. heehee. cheers !:angel:

anyway like what the rest mentioned. a atre for suzuki and kawa bikes. got gear indicator also. something better then acumen gear indicator.

Good Game No Replay......

me not on mc...is on Hospitalization's leave...

i heard u sellin ur s4 :(

how's ur klass II!?! :p

i waiting for TP on 12 july ya selling s4 buying k6. ^-^

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/58/48/10578485/1_668100193l.jpg

SP150- feb 2005

Y125Z- mar/apr 2006

SPEC III- may 2006

K7 600- aug 2007

Honda Fit/Jess 2009

Soulshine... better than sunshine, better than moonshine

Damn sure better than rain...:cool:

me not on mc...is on Hospitalization's leave...

wats the diff, still leave mah. :box:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

anyway like what the rest mentioned. a atre for suzuki and kawa bikes. got gear indicator also. something better then acumen gear indicator.

Looks like u mia again hor. hows the planning for the kuantan trip? o_O

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

The GIpro is a Gear Indicator with built-in Advanced Timing Retard Eliminator. This combo unit is not only the most advanced Gear Indicator on the market, but also the best TRE device available for selected Suzuki and Kawasaki motorcycles.

Gear Indicators compute gear position from engine and wheel speed, while the GIpro reads the Gear Position Sensor directly. This is why the GIpro gives faster and more reliable readings under any conditions.

The built-in Advanced TRE improves part-throttle response in lower gears. It will also improve low end torque at full throttle and disable the speed limiter on certain bike models. By default this function is turned off, and can be activated by the touch of a button. ATRE combines all the benefits of different types of TRE available today, in one single unit.

ATRE is a Switchable + Remappable + Smart + Automatic TRE.

Auto Brightness Controller ensures that display brightness is always optimal. The sensitivity level can be even fine tuned if desired.

The GIpro works well with, or without other aftermarket electronics, such as the Power Commander and SpeedoHealer.

The unit installs in about 10 minutes on most bikes and works out of the box. No cumbersome learning process is involved.

Instant and accurate indication of selected gear for added control and safety

It's not like competing products that all suffer from lag and incorrect readings. The GIpro reads the Gear Position Sensor directly, while other units, such as Acumen DG8 and Datatool DiGi compute gear position from engine and wheel speed. This leads to unreliable readings, especially at lower road speeds. Also, these units indicate wrong gear when the clutch is slipping or disengaged.

Unlike other designs, the GIpro incorporates an advanced microchip with sophisticated algorithm to filter out glitches and noise patterns on the gear position signal. The GIpro is the ONLY indicator currently available that works 100% reliably on supported Suzuki and Kawasaki bikes.

Quick installation

Plug-n-go wiring harness, easy to mount display

Complete installation can be done in about 10 minutes on most Suzuki motorcycles (approx. 30 mins on Kawasakis).

No need to remove the fairings and uninstall the instrument cluster, as with other gear indicators.

Works out of the box

The GIpro is pre-programmed to fit most bikes "out of the box"

However, if needed, it learns the gear positions automatically. This ensures compatibility with all Suzuki/Kawasaki EFI bikes, and avoids the cumbersome learning process required by similar products.

Large, effective display

1 inch, extra bright display, housed in a compact box

Supplied in High Efficient Red and Blue.

One button operation

All functions can be easily accessed with the button under the display

No need to insert a separate "programming key" (Acumen DG8) or grounding a wire (Datatool DiGi).

Auto Brightness Control

The brightness of the display varies with the ambient light intensity

The sensitivity of the sensor can be even fine tuned if desired.

Random and rapid changes in light intensity are ignored to ensure the display will not flicker during the ride.

Auto Stand-by

This feature makes it possible to connect the power lead directly to the battery terminal

When ignition is turned off, the unit enters into low power mode and consumes 3mA only.

Robust design

30 day money back guarantee & 2 year replacement warranty

Waterproof housing

Microchip on board, full SMD-design

Flash memory to store user settings even with the battery disconnected

In case of connection or power failure, the TRE mode reverts back to Normal operation

Only inspected, high quality components are built in

Each unit is extensively tested prior to shipping, guaranteed to work

Advanced TRE

ATRE

Advanced TRE = Switchable + Remappable + Smart + Automatic TRE

The closest competing products (Ivan's smart TRE, Nikko Racing G-Pack, JSD Automatic, Teka FIRE, Checkered Flag Motorsports Smart TRE, etc.) use fixed mapping and can not be disabled when needed.

Nobody else makes a TRE like the ATRE integrated in GIpro!

Switchable &

Remappable

Instant switching (with visual confirmation) between four modes by the touch of a button:

Off, 4th Gear Map, 5th Gear Map, 6th Gear Map

The button is under the display at your fingertip. No need to mount an external switch.

Smart & Automatic

Automatically switches off in Neutral

Means smoother idle and less engine heat. No need to adjust idle speed.

ONLY the GI pro has a microchip which controls TRE through a relay switch, all other "smart" TREs use a cheap transistor.

What it does

Improves throttle response and acceleration in gears 1 through 4.

Gives smoother part-throttle response in lower gears.

Improves low and mid range power at full throttle on Kawasaki models..

Bypasses the top speed restriction on GSX-R1000, GSX1300R (2001+) and DL1000 models.

Notes

If a TRE device is installed on a bike equipped with OEM gear indicator (2006 GSXR models & ZX14), the OEM indicator becomes useless. However, the GIpro will indicate the gear selected regardless whether the built-in TRE is activated or not.

To comply with regulations for noise and emission, do not activate this function on public roads.

What makes our unit different and better than anything else on the market?

It's simple. You get two products for the price of one. What's more, you get the best of both.

Our combo unit is not only the most advanced Gear Indicator on the market, but also the best TRE device available for selected Suzuki and Kawasaki motorcycles.

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n198/projectd_01/untitled.jpg
but someting will never change u got to prey hahaha wan un everyone have a safe ride tml

hahahah u tooo fast , lorry almost go hell ...

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

this is the air bag vest i talking about last night....

hope u guys help me source for buyer.

it should be worn over a normal jacket for xtra protection...

front_view.jpg

rear.jpg

with_jacket4.jpg

rioethica

some more pics of the vest

someone hav bring this series of jacket b4..

i think u can try BMW company..

but be careful..

cos the string attach is to the bike..

if u forget to detach while u get off yr bike, there goes yr jacket..

poofs...

i wanna know more abt bikes.. so any acc and models i oso curious..

The GIpro is a Gear Indicator with built-in Advanced Timing Retard Eliminator. This combo unit is not only the most advanced Gear Indicator on the market, but also the best TRE device available for selected Suzuki and Kawasaki motorcycles.

Gear Indicators compute gear position from engine and wheel speed, while the GIpro reads the Gear Position Sensor directly. This is why the GIpro gives faster and more reliable readings under any conditions.

The built-in Advanced TRE improves part-throttle response in lower gears. It will also improve low end torque at full throttle and disable the speed limiter on certain bike models. By default this function is turned off, and can be activated by the touch of a button. ATRE combines all the benefits of different types of TRE available today, in one single unit.

ATRE is a Switchable + Remappable + Smart + Automatic TRE.

Auto Brightness Controller ensures that display brightness is always optimal. The sensitivity level can be even fine tuned if desired.

The GIpro works well with, or without other aftermarket electronics, such as the Power Commander and SpeedoHealer.

The unit installs in about 10 minutes on most bikes and works out of the box. No cumbersome learning process is involved.

Instant and accurate indication of selected gear for added control and safety

It's not like competing products that all suffer from lag and incorrect readings. The GIpro reads the Gear Position Sensor directly, while other units, such as Acumen DG8 and Datatool DiGi compute gear position from engine and wheel speed. This leads to unreliable readings, especially at lower road speeds. Also, these units indicate wrong gear when the clutch is slipping or disengaged.

Unlike other designs, the GIpro incorporates an advanced microchip with sophisticated algorithm to filter out glitches and noise patterns on the gear position signal. The GIpro is the ONLY indicator currently available that works 100% reliably on supported Suzuki and Kawasaki bikes.

Quick installation

Plug-n-go wiring harness, easy to mount display

Complete installation can be done in about 10 minutes on most Suzuki motorcycles (approx. 30 mins on Kawasakis).

No need to remove the fairings and uninstall the instrument cluster, as with other gear indicators.

Works out of the box

The GIpro is pre-programmed to fit most bikes "out of the box"

However, if needed, it learns the gear positions automatically. This ensures compatibility with all Suzuki/Kawasaki EFI bikes, and avoids the cumbersome learning process required by similar products.

Large, effective display

1 inch, extra bright display, housed in a compact box

Supplied in High Efficient Red and Blue.

One button operation

All functions can be easily accessed with the button under the display

No need to insert a separate "programming key" (Acumen DG8) or grounding a wire (Datatool DiGi).

Auto Brightness Control

The brightness of the display varies with the ambient light intensity

The sensitivity of the sensor can be even fine tuned if desired.

Random and rapid changes in light intensity are ignored to ensure the display will not flicker during the ride.

Auto Stand-by

This feature makes it possible to connect the power lead directly to the battery terminal

When ignition is turned off, the unit enters into low power mode and consumes 3mA only.

Robust design

30 day money back guarantee & 2 year replacement warranty

Waterproof housing

Microchip on board, full SMD-design

Flash memory to store user settings even with the battery disconnected

In case of connection or power failure, the TRE mode reverts back to Normal operation

Only inspected, high quality components are built in

Each unit is extensively tested prior to shipping, guaranteed to work

Advanced TRE

ATRE

Advanced TRE = Switchable + Remappable + Smart + Automatic TRE

The closest competing products (Ivan's smart TRE, Nikko Racing G-Pack, JSD Automatic, Teka FIRE, Checkered Flag Motorsports Smart TRE, etc.) use fixed mapping and can not be disabled when needed.

Nobody else makes a TRE like the ATRE integrated in GIpro!

Switchable &

Remappable

Instant switching (with visual confirmation) between four modes by the touch of a button:

Off, 4th Gear Map, 5th Gear Map, 6th Gear Map

The button is under the display at your fingertip. No need to mount an external switch.

Smart & Automatic

Automatically switches off in Neutral

Means smoother idle and less engine heat. No need to adjust idle speed.

ONLY the GI pro has a microchip which controls TRE through a relay switch, all other "smart" TREs use a cheap transistor.

What it does

Improves throttle response and acceleration in gears 1 through 4.

Gives smoother part-throttle response in lower gears.

Improves low and mid range power at full throttle on Kawasaki models..

Bypasses the top speed restriction on GSX-R1000, GSX1300R (2001+) and DL1000 models.

Notes

If a TRE device is installed on a bike equipped with OEM gear indicator (2006 GSXR models & ZX14), the OEM indicator becomes useless. However, the GIpro will indicate the gear selected regardless whether the built-in TRE is activated or not.

To comply with regulations for noise and emission, do not activate this function on public roads.

What makes our unit different and better than anything else on the market?

It's simple. You get two products for the price of one. What's more, you get the best of both.

Our combo unit is not only the most advanced Gear Indicator on the market, but also the best TRE device available for selected Suzuki and Kawasaki motorcycles.

ok.. thanks..

someone hav bring this series of jacket b4..

i think u can try BMW company..

but be careful..

cos the string attach is to the bike..

if u forget to detach while u get off yr bike, there goes yr jacket..

poofs...

yup..

that's why i don't intend to use it since i'm a not-so-careful person...

anyone knows the market price please let me know....

or better still, let me know of any interested buyers... haha!!!!:cheeky:

rioethica

yup..

that's why i don't intend to use it since i'm a not-so-careful person...

anyone knows the market price please let me know....

or better still, let me know of any interested buyers... haha!!!!:cheeky:

opps..

see wrongly..

i tot u looking for the jacket..

last time i saw is 500 plus for a 1st hand one..

o... mine also considered first hand.. tag stil haven take out... but mine's not a jacket.. it's a vest to be worn over jacket... somebody brought over from hong kong.....

but jus for everyone's info, the tag on the vest says, "MADE IN TAIWAN"....

think that's still better compared to 'made in roc' ???:sweat:

and the size i think quite universal as it's only an addition to standard jackets....:p :P

rioethica