ur side still need ppl. i wan t work leh..

so shiok! :bow:

ur side also shiok ma... can surf net anytime too....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
  • Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

ya loh... must shoot him liao.. his office simi tel no ar?? :D

haa.... boesses all not around... maybe u want to lodge a complain, u can email to me then i will pass it to my boss when he comes back...

whahahaha

:cheeky: :bounce: :cheer:

Good Moaning Racer..

i mean morning..:D

nb... i not racer loh... the real racer is Francis loh...

good afternoon all... half day gone... so balance half day to "off duty"!

nb... i not racer loh... the real racer is Francis loh...

sure or not bro. remember your "Ready for Challenge"

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

afternoon guys....

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

gd afternoon everyone..

sure or not bro. remember your "Ready for Challenge"

knn... thought u very busy with ur work.. go on with ur work and stop putting wood into the fire leh...

whahahahaha

gd afternoon everyone..

went to Ubi liao arh?

haa.... ya man!! join in the tourer group!

good evening guys!

so wats up for tonite?

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

skywheel,

mai tu liao,

just change to touring bike la,hehe

no offence to those riding sports bike

me still young to tour, anytime can aso tour. wanna enjoy the thrill of track 1st, enuff le then i will go touring. hehe. :D

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

me still young to tour, anytime can aso tour. wanna enjoy the thrill of track 1st, enuff le then i will go touring. hehe. :D

or like mi lor..

use sport bike for tour and track too..

all round bike..

so wats up for tonite?

the rest dun wan watch hell boy 2 so i go watch wif joyce..

u call them and see wat prog going on..

SIANNNNNNNNNNNNNN ARRR bad day.. i just drop my bike and the whole bike was on mi, now my back and leg damn pain and my bike HAIZ fellow bike tio road block kanna riding without ins...... bikeshop say i can ride but police say my ins cover from next mth not this mth WTH seh.. saddening =( i wanna cries see my bike and the road block sad

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

So are you Ok ???

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

so wats up for tonite?

sorry, did not log in last night so did not saw the post. never can msg me direct on my mobile if wanna come out loh....

or like mi lor..

use sport bike for tour and track too..

all round bike..

true but if u wanna comfort then get a tourer bike... just like... erm... ME!

whahahaha:cheers: :cheeky:

SIANNNNNNNNNNNNNN ARRR bad day.. i just drop my bike and the whole bike was on mi, now my back and leg damn pain and my bike HAIZ fellow bike tio road block kanna riding without ins...... bikeshop say i can ride but police say my ins cover from next mth not this mth WTH seh.. saddening =( i wanna cries see my bike and the road block sad

huh?? how come the bikeshop and the police say different thing?? it's a small matter that u drop ur bike but it's serious that u r riding without a insurance... my advise is better check with ur bikeshop/insurance company about the insurance thing first of anything else...

Good Moaning Racer..

i mean morning..:D

Racer, maybe tonight wanna meet up for coffee after our fishing... i think must likely our fishing will end at about 9-10pm... give me a buzz at 82224466 if u wanna meet...

i think u better call the shop/the saleman who deal wif u quick...

cos the police can revoke yr license for riding bike without ins cover...

bike fall can repair.. but not body.. take care of yrself..