wah... keep changing location... haha... anyone going kulai??? maybe i can hitch a ride there and back??? haha...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

TOUGH & GO Session

DATE:17/10/09

Meeting Time: 0415

Meeting Venue: 2nd Link GP Esso

MOVING OUT TIME: 0500

EST TIME TO REACH: 1100

PLACE: GENTING

TRAVELING SPEED: 160-180KMPH OR SPEED AT YOUR OWN RISK

CLASS 2A AND ABOVE

1) Alex82 & Wife

2) Murphy

wow...

i haven ask joyce yet..

so fast put mi in confirm list??

can jio more ppl go??

jiio liao....

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

dun go lar... go KULAI... better... can relax and catch up... wat u guys tink???

i dun mind going there...

who going??

maybe u organise or u ask seng abt it..

jiio liao....

u jio the rest but no one going??

well... i have ask FATHER seng... he is okay with anything this sat.. now is i need to call and ask who want to go... if karaoke u okay??? at ponggol...

i have msg cai tao alr now is xiao di they all... i am planning to get the whole group out again like last time... hope i can...

becoz i tink if karaoke or something in Singapore, would be easier for those who need to work on Sat or Sun... and we can catch up on old times... do let me know who is interested.

Thanz

Mu Sang

well... i have ask FATHER seng... he is okay with anything this sat.. now is i need to call and ask who want to go... if karaoke u okay??? at ponggol...

i have msg cai tao alr now is xiao di they all... i am planning to get the whole group out again like last time... hope i can...

becoz i tink if karaoke or something in Singapore, would be easier for those who need to work on Sat or Sun... and we can catch up on old times... do let me know who is interested.

Thanz

Mu Sang

not ktv.. cos juz went last sat wif murphy..

Thanz

Mu Sang

sorry not free to meet up...u guy carry on

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

not ktv.. cos juz went last sat wif murphy..

aiya... can go again de ma... jeff , ah seng , sky are okay with it.

den xiao di might join us if the timing suit him... aqua shawn and cai tao dunnoe coming anot... msg no reply...

sorry not free to meet up...u guy carry on

wah... i jio den u not free...

den xiao di might join us if the timing suit him... aqua shawn and cai tao dunnoe coming anot... msg no reply...

I will go but just let me know time, date and place. Hehe :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

;5894076']I will go but just let me know time' date=' date and place. Hehe :cheeky:[/quote']

most probably is at ponggol marina sing song... haha... i need to know how many pple... so i can book...

on another note... alex do let me know if u are okay...

wah... i jio den u not free...

Ah Seng jio i also not free..not u only

most probably is at ponggol marina sing song... haha... i need to know how many pple... so i can book...

on another note... alex do let me know if u are okay...

knn..so far...muz go to ponggol marina.

ponggol where got far???

Cameron highland further or ponggol further???

can central abit bo. be fair to those living in west mah. :(

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

okay... Central is good for me... i stay nearby... hahah... anyway it will be on SAT night... u all okay??? sae around 7 plus eat dinner... but i dunnoe where to meet leh... haha... den after tat do wat???

shawn might going for track day this sunday..

so i dun noe he wil join or not..

cai tao will not reply unless is a gal hp number to sms him..

shawn might going for track day this sunday..

so i dun noe he wil join or not..

cai tao will not reply unless is a gal hp number to sms him..

everytime track... he hor... somemore tell me his bike got problem... knn...

cai tao now got gf i dun tink got other girls will call or sms him...

everytime track... he hor... somemore tell me his bike got problem... knn...

cai tao now got gf i dun tink got other girls will call or sms him...

who noe..

who noe..

i dun tink he is this kind of person... at most maybe his female classmates as if for help... to go with them i tink slighty hard...

most prob i will be going genting wif murphy..

last week sing til throat pain.. so need to rest..

:sorry: sorry folks cant meet your tonite. gotta work tonite. catch up with ur next time. take care guys. :smile:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale