• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

Haha! You guys mind a newbie and small bike to join? ^^

we welcome anyone to join, no matter wat bike u riding and how much experience u have on the road....

btw, i believe ur small bike will be faster than mine.....

haa....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810
actually is better lar~

just because this few days my friend bought a R1 and he doesn't dare to ride it first so let me ride and he ride my bike lo.

i feel that 1000cc just like what i want and i enjoy it except the heat. it is too high.... very hot..

so i don't think i will get a R1 in future. so asking u guys have any advice for me?

i'm thinking GSXR K9/K10 or B-king~ lol~~

yammy bikes are like that one..

have to tahan..

as for B-king, dun fall into rodney path if u like touring alot and have issue regarding wind blast..

if u dun mind riding B-king in sg traffic condition with occansional blast of speed and wind blast, u can try to get..

Haha! You guys mind a newbie and small bike to join? ^^

u are welcome to join..

cc is not a issue..

as long as u dun ride as a lancer, u are welcome..

sianz sianz sianz.. just nw 1pm go GP Esso pump petrol.. hehe.. updates.. SG toll reduce to 50cents and malaysian toll reduces to RM1.10..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

finally something went down when everything went up.

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

Morning all..

morning!! wad a beautiful national day... bright weather.. anyone wanna go see fireworks tonight???

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

I have lost my bike in malaysia... Dun tink can and will get another bike out so soon... U all ride safe... And take care... Especially Wei Ming...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

I have lost my bike in malaysia... Dun tink can and will get another bike out so soon... U all ride safe... And take care... Especially Wei Ming...

wat happen?

its really a sad news to have hear about this..i will heed your advise :)

Good afternoon everyone :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

morning!! wad a beautiful national day... bright weather.. anyone wanna go see fireworks tonight???

haha... i think shouldnt be a problem.. will update thru sms later :)

are u serious? cannot claim?

veron told me holiday plaza..

wth.. hw they carry the bike away???

wanna come out slack?

are u serious? cannot claim?

can claim the most out of it is the market value.. but the funny thing is that Veron told me his insurance don't cover Malaysia....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=657&pictureid=3810