• Replies 25.9k

• Aalex82

• Murphy

• siaoguy75

• FaStMaChiNe32

morning all..

Track Session

Date: 18th Sept 2010

Time reach at SG Custom via Causeway: 7am

Venue to meet up: Esso in JB

Confirm List

1. Aalex82

2. mitsui_kobe

track session joyce got go?? if yes i bring my wife go also.. :p hehe

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

change my coil for $350 inclusive of gasket.. i dunno if the old one was fully or half burnt.. wad's the diff??

$20 for labourfee and $30 for towing.. total = $400... include freebies include my rear light bulb change foc.. topping up of my coolant, additonal grounding from rectifier to battery.. and bending back my radiator mesh.. !!! $400 fly off.. but luckily i only use 200 from my own savings.. lol..the remaining 200 is actually wad i saved this month.. haiz...

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

  mitsui_kobe said:
change my coil for $350 inclusive of gasket.. i dunno if the old one was fully or half burnt.. wad's the diff??

$20 for labourfee and $30 for towing.. total = $400... include freebies include my rear light bulb change foc.. topping up of my coolant, additonal grounding from rectifier to battery.. and bending back my radiator mesh.. !!! $400 fly off.. but luckily i only use 200 from my own savings.. lol..the remaining 200 is actually wad i saved this month.. haiz...

from the coil condition, can see how the coil being use over its lifespan..

the cause of the damage may able to analysis too..

y need additional grounding wire from rect to batt?

yr main harness started to show sign of wear and tear?

  mitsui_kobe said:

not sure..

can onli noe when the date draw near..

  mitsui_kobe said:

Aalex82 said:
not sure..

can onli noe when the date draw near..

confirm le.

joyce not going..

unless other gals going too, or yr wife may feel boring..

  Atremis said:
good afternoon all ! jia lat i now adays always wake up this time and sleep at 4 am plus..must change habit already...

u very gd life hor..

  Aalex82 said:
from the coil condition, can see how the coil being use over its lifespan..

the cause of the damage may able to analysis too..

y need additional grounding wire from rect to batt?

yr main harness started to show sign of wear and tear?

nope.. forget the reason liao.. lol

Atremis said:
good afternoon all ! jia lat i now adays always wake up this time and sleep at 4 am plus..must change habit already...

monday to tues i nvr slept at all... tues i slept at ard 4am plus because my bike broke down... lol.. still ok la... yesterday slept early ard 11am.. todayh still abit tired.. :p

Aalex82 said:
confirm le.

joyce not going..

unless other gals going too, or yr wife may feel boring..

kk.. because u said b4 if u going track joyce will definitely follow becuase of murphy that accident.. so confirm liao joyce nt going so i not bringing my wife lor.. if shes going do let me know again.. :p

Atremis said:
cannot la that sia..like very bad habit..and army next time gg..but i cannot sleep because i think of her

apa sia... gal is nt everything!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha u can think of ur "wife" also ur repsol paintwork.. lol.. i tinking of spraying my rims to gold colour..

  mitsui_kobe said:
apa sia... gal is nt everything!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha u can think of ur "wife" also ur repsol paintwork.. lol.. i tinking of spraying my rims to gold colour..

my head cowling one part crack abit..zzzz!!! i painted both rims at 140 or 120 , forget lo..but bad thing is chain make the rim dirty easily

  Atremis said:
my head cowling one part crack abit..zzzz!!! i painted both rims at 140 or 120 , forget lo..but bad thing is chain make the rim dirty easily

eh.. my shop quoted me $80 only leh.. lol.. yes easy dirty but easy to see also... better than black colour

  Atremis said:

next time buy shaft drive bike lo :p

  Atremis said:

u trying to hint rodney something??

SeXy Video.. :p

  Atremis said:

i wonder is tat a stock fairing or race fairing. if production is wat we see here. then it will be very chio :lovestruck:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

  Skywheel said:
i wonder is tat a stock fairing or race fairing. if production is wat we see here. then it will be very chio :lovestruck:

i think more or less the same..

cos of the ram air intake so big, i think is very hard to change much of the outlook..

wahaha... so sexy bike... maybe should aim this instead of a touring bike.. :p

  Atremis said:
genting and meleka here we come!

huh u all going up to genting also??? lol

fx110 said:
morning all :cheer:

c u all next week :)

no need nxt week lah.. if im nt wrong tomorrow they will be back liao.. wah u dun need sleep ar..or so early wake up??? they should be reaching melacca soon liao..