• Replies 218

how much they charge for respraying of paintwork for sp??juz 1 color

2007-2008===> Honda NSR SP FR5*5*B

2008-2010===> Honda Super 4 Ver. S FP*06*B

2010======> Phamtom TA 200 FBC4*8*J

2011======> GSXR 600 k7 FBB*8*M

:bouncefire::bouncefire:

how much they charge for respraying of paintwork for sp??juz 1 color

One color, i think should be around $300.

So, any bikers want to meet up for coffee tonite. Meet at Eddy's shop at 6.30pm to 7pm before they close the shop.

hello bro K526..if nt wrong..u r the 1 i spoke to ytd..K5 wif no. 26..hehehe..

im the guy riding SM.. =D..realli a regular man u.. lol

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

hello bro K526..if nt wrong..u r the 1 i spoke to ytd..K5 wif no. 26..hehehe..

im the guy riding SM.. =D..realli a regular man u.. lol

Oh Hi, ride safe, maybe can see you there more often and chat. Take care

Morning guys, anyone wants to go Malaysia ( Kulai ) for makan this coming Sat night ?

##### KULAI MAKAN #####

Nasi Lemak or Malay ck rice

DATE : 19 JAN 08 SATURDAY

TIME MEET : 2130 HRS moving off at 2200hrs

PLACE ; GP ESSO

01) yeong

02) k526

03) Stan & Shirl

04) William

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

Rain rain rain, sian.......................... :sian:

It's going to rain again !!!!!!!!!! never bring rain-cloth out. :cry: :cry:

ride sportz bikes dun wear rain gears... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Morning guys, anyone wants to go Malaysia ( Kulai ) for makan this coming Sat night ?

wah... post untill here! :giddy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

wah... post untill here! :giddy:

Chinese said " 4 sea inside welcome all brothers "

So all are welcome

U guys have the exact address

AMK Ave10 (Park 1), blk 4002 #01-22.

Tel : 64515512

lol k526 keep looking people for kopi

i service my bike at eddy, they provide good service and the workmanship not bad.

2002-2004 Phamtom TA200 (199cc)

2004-2005 SuperFour Spec 3 (399cc)

2005-2008 Yamaha X1 (111cc)

yea when are they gonna resume business? i nid serious help here.

eddy opening tom.... :cheeky:

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

how to go there ah? or anyone who knows eddy well ? i really need help in my bike. i that time overhaul my bike do everything up at K&T. now my petrol leaking.. quite alot from the overflow pipe connecting to the carb. i need help but K&T is only opening on saturday. so i plan to go to eddy. this bike shop wun really chop carrot one hor? im afraid of getting chop carrot

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09