Originally posted by OhMiGosh@January 19, 2007 11:46 am

cb la seng .. later go leh! i treat u kopi la.. haha s4 :"D

haha...2day bo eng la

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

• Replies 218

Originally posted by AH--SENG@January 19, 2007 11:34 am

i go almost everyday lor...lol...but nt today..lol...wt bike u lookin 4?

u went eom almost every day....!!??

or almost every mth?! typo error arh...

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

wat is their opening hour now? i lookin for good bike shop to service (or repair if needed) for my NSR150SP..

Originally posted by yenyenpark@January 21, 2007 07:53 pm

wat is their opening hour now? i lookin for good bike shop to service (or repair if needed) for my NSR150SP..

10am up to 7pm+... usually go beyond 8pm

depending on got ppl anot .... :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by flareon1982@January 21, 2007 07:59 pm

Skali Ah SENG work there than peng :faint:

haha...erm..i do a few mths back durng hoildays....keke...

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@January 22, 2007 09:04 am

10am up to 7pm+... usually go beyond 8pm

depending on got ppl anot .... :smile:

thanks very much for info.. so including sunday?

Originally posted by yenyenpark@January 22, 2007 10:47 am

thanks very much for info.. so including sunday?

sunday they do open from mornin till early or late afternoon depends if there is any customers :cheer: :cheer:

wa kOpi_jaC, yr sigg rox leh

HUAT AH.... big $$~!!!

anyone can send me pm on eddy's ong phone number..

------------------------------------------------------

- Need a holiday ? visit www.sgtrekker.com !

- Need a photographer? visit www.2470mm.com

Originally posted by LarryDK@March 28, 2007 04:18 pm

How much does it cost to repair the fog seal, only one side of my sp's fog is leaking.

fork seal....both side??doin at eddy its cheap....u can just go dwn ask or u can give them a buzz n ask....:cheer: :cheer:

Anyone want to join me on 14 April 07 to Kulai for makan ?

Meeting point will be 14 April 10pm GP Esso.

You can pm me if you're going.

Tommy

Went there to make ask for help for putting back my brake rubber. Was charge for 5 dollars when it only need to unscrew the nut and put the rubber back. Haiz...

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by flareon1982@April 09, 2007 10:37 am

Went there to make ask for help for putting back my brake rubber. Was charge for 5 dollars when it only need to unscrew the nut and put the rubber back. Haiz...

Unleast u paid 5 dollars to learn something right ! So next time u can do it ur own if u think it's easy.

To All friends n bikers in Eddy Ong,

Be fair to Eddy, if he do anything free for you, it's he doing a favored to u. If he charge u for something, that's he need to make a living.

You guys paid high price for ur bikes in some other shops, n u want to do things free in his shop ! or should i say you guys want to pay a few dollars for a small job done but when ur bike have big big problems, u all went to other shops cos u think they're better than Eddy in somehow.

Why not you guys open a shop than I SURE COME N VISIT YOUR SHOP.

Think back for those often went there, how many time did he charge u for small small job ? But for those who go there only when u need him to do things for free, u think all bike shops like u ???????

I'm sure if u r a regular there for all kind of services, they'll know u n they'll not chop ur carrot head off as they sure want u go back there again. I think this happened to all bike shops.

Pls lah K526. i not saying that it is expensive or i want to get it free. I am just thinking that if i know how to do it than i will have saved the money. I din say i dun like his way of business or what. It is true that my problem is minor as compare to whatever others have and i trusted him to do it thats why I DIN GO TO OTHER SHOP. Come on la. I know that i learnt something from the $5 i paid and that is valuable. Pls get the real msg before flaming. I patronize his shop whenever i need to buy solutions ok.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by flareon1982@April 09, 2007 08:32 pm

Pls lah K526. i not saying that it is expensive or i want to get it free. I am just thinking that if i know how to do it than i will have saved the money. I din say i dun like his way of business or what. It is true that my problem is minor as compare to whatever others have and i trusted him to do it thats why I DIN GO TO OTHER SHOP. Come on la. I know that i learnt something from the $5 i paid and that is valuable. Pls get the real msg before flaming. I patronize his shop whenever i need to buy solutions ok.

Ok, Cheer up n cool down.

Cos this message is to all bikers.

Originally posted by K526@April 09, 2007 07:20 pm

To All friends n bikers in Eddy Ong,

Be fair to Eddy, if he do anything free for you, it's he doing a favored to u. If he charge u for something, that's he need to make a living.

You guys paid high price for ur bikes in some other shops, n u want to do things free in his shop ! or should i say you guys want to pay a few dollars for a small job done but when ur bike have big big problems, u all went to other shops cos u think they're better than Eddy in somehow.

Why not you guys open a shop than I SURE COME N VISIT YOUR SHOP.

Think back for those often went there, how many time did he charge u for small small job ? But for those who go there only when u need him to do things for free, u think all bike shops like u ???????

I'm sure if u r a regular there for all kind of services, they'll know u n they'll not chop ur carrot head off as they sure want u go back there again. I think this happened to all bike shops.

Anyone want to go down Eddy's shop this Sat. 14 April morning for kopi @ 10am ?