Bros,

We should starts with punggol end first. as for the day that is the only day of the whole month that got 3.2 & 2.9.....

Red.Sky... said:
should be

High tide - 3.2 Time 00:33am

Low tide - 0.5 Time 07:01am

High tide - 2.9 Time 12:41pm

Low tide - 0.2 Time 19:09pm

correct me if i'm wrong.

yifanz said:
bro, sibei hoi this link..

1) Sea fishing

punggol end !!!

Labrador park looks good but got opening hours wor.. 8-5 only? so funny

woodlands waterfront looks great also..

2) reservoir fishing

many places to go also.. punggol park can fish !!!

Jurong lake looks good also..

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Bros,

Planning timing for that day meet up around 9am latest by 10am got to reach should be able to fish till 3pm

yifanz said:
oh, that is for a particular day only?

midnight fishing !!!! i like but too dark, difficult to set up..

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

  Black Skull said:
Bros,

Planning timing for that day meet up around 9am latest by 10am got to reach should be able to fish till 3pm

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

11sept need to confirm whether gf got bbq ? i just remember.. she say she might wan something on the weekend..

Have A Nice Day.

  yifanz said:
bro, sibei hoi this link..

1) Sea fishing

punggol end !!!

Labrador park looks good but got opening hours wor.. 8-5 only? so funny

woodlands waterfront looks great also..

2) reservoir fishing

many places to go also.. punggol park can fish !!!

Jurong lake looks good also..

I Like The Woodlands One...:thumb:

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

  yifanz said:

11sept need to confirm whether gf got bbq ? i just remember.. she say she might wan something on the weekend..

Bbq...we can also...:thumb:

  Black Skull said:
Bros,

ok for me...:thumb:

Bros,

In this case 2in1 BBQ cum Fishing... for that day lol.... ha ha ha

yifanz said:

Red.Sky... said:
Bbq...we can also...:thumb:

  Red.Sky... said:
Ya Ya Bro Good Idea...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Black Skull said:
Bros,

In this case 2in1 BBQ cum Fishing... for that day lol.... ha ha ha

hahaha, my gf's projected bbq will be family big big de.. lol..

most likely will not happen.. just spoke to her.. i mean most likely she wont call a bbq on sat..

Have A Nice Day.

Good The Morning Everyone,

Wed liao do enjoy ur day :)

  Red.Sky... said:
Good Morning....:):):)

yifanz said:
Morning bros..

have a nice day..

Black Skull said:
Good The Morning Everyone,

Wed liao do enjoy ur day :)

haha bros..

the thread is stuck with we 3 again..

all mia

Have A Nice Day.

Wat to do.... look like i'm going to lost also liao.....

  Black Skull said:
Wat to do.... look like i'm going to lost also liao.....

Red.Sky... said:
Ya Loh, all LOST BOY Liao...

Passing clouds..

**** man, its was raining super heavily earlier.. be safe and take care bros..

i wasnt caught in the rain but MY STUPID Helmet was doing Sun-tanning when the sudden rain pass by.. :(

Have A Nice Day.

Wow helmet hmm... sun-ten huh ha ha ha.... will be cooling for days then LOL....

yifanz said:
Passing clouds..

**** man, its was raining super heavily earlier.. be safe and take care bros..

i wasnt caught in the rain but MY STUPID Helmet was doing Sun-tanning when the sudden rain pass by.. :(

Fishy Fishy Here I Come......... Ha ha ha ...

  yifanz said:
haha bros..

the thread is stuck with we 3 again..

all mia

Aiyo bro yifanz just don"t know what to talk ma, talk talk also cannot go so hide one side CC lok lok lor...:angel::angel::angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

  Red.Sky... said:
Ya Loh, all LOST BOY Liao...

hehehe bro sky me no lost la only come in CC only :angel::angel::angel:

~~ The Best Skull Rider Under One Roof ~~

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m154/offdutyninja69/skull-1.gif

Waiting for a machine to come by and ride again, hazi when will be the day!!!

Contact me by HP: 97780233

Dear Brothers,

Interested to join me on sat morning fishy test @ Bedok Reservoir ?

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_32411/travel_site_1/

Edited by Black Skull