Morning bros..

its tues !!!

i went recee the woodlands waterfront last night at about 1030pm..

the place is maybe 1/3 to 1/2 size of bedok jetty..

very nice place for couple dating.. hahaha

but guess what, not sure whether is it a weekdays or not,

given such a big beautiful jetty, we are only able to identify 3-4 rods by young chaps. i guess their main purpose is not to fish in the first place.

no live bait is allowed.

water appear to be very still, minimal current.. my past instinct tells me there might not be any bites there due to still water.. no fishes around..

i think i read the "fishing kaki forum" yesterday, some of the fisher say there isnt any bites when they are fishing over there.

But is a relaly nice place to go dating.. lol..

i hope this help...

Have A Nice Day.

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

Morning bros..

its tues !!!

i went recee the woodlands waterfront last night at about 1030pm..

the place is maybe 1/3 to 1/2 size of bedok jetty..

very nice place for couple dating.. hahaha

but guess what, not sure whether is it a weekdays or not,

given such a big beautiful jetty, we are only able to identify 3-4 rods by young chaps. i guess their main purpose is not to fish in the first place.

no live bait is allowed.

water appear to be very still, minimal current.. my past instinct tells me there might not be any bites there due to still water.. no fishes around..

i think i read the "fishing kaki forum" yesterday, some of the fisher say there isnt any bites when they are fishing over there.

But is a relaly nice place to go dating.. lol..

i hope this help...

Bro, if this is the case then we might as well change to other spot liao...:cry::cry::cry:

No live bait allow...:sian::sian::sian:

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

Bro, if this is the case then we might as well change to other spot liao...:cry::cry::cry:

No live bait allow...:sian::sian::sian:

dead prawn consider live bait?

not sure about their definition?

Have A Nice Day.

Bros,

I think we might need to find another spot in this & want to plan up for recee ??

... Hairy Daylimson Brother ...

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

... The Dream Of Chopper Limited Classic Edition ...

http://www.mobileapples.com/Assets/Content/Wallpapers/Biker%20Pig.gif

Bros,

I'm ok :)

sembawang end how ah...?

http://i717.photobucket.com/albums/ww173/prestonjjrtr/Halloween/MorphingImage26.gif

Bros,

When going ???

sembawang end how ah...?

Good Morning Bros,

Wed liao hope that my bike will be out soon .......

Bros,

This Sat 02/10 Night ??? meet A.M.K Mc How ??

Bro Fanz,

How about u ??

i ok, but wat time...if can 11pm the best...

Bros,

Hmmm.... Roy manage to complete my bike today & had just fine tune some of the things just reach home :) now my bike look like steed liao look cute after done up the handle. but look kind of short ...... ??

Bros,

Hmmm.... Roy manage to complete my bike today & had just fine tune some of the things just reach home :) now my bike look like steed liao look cute after done up the handle. but look kind of short ...... ??

:thumb::thumb::thumb:for you...

Hope to see your beauty soon...

bro sorry, this coming sat cannot.. got some night walk at marina..

coming sun got amitahab..

sorry bro, next weekend also cannot, got exam coming up.. can we have something after 20oct.. you guys can always go ahead w/o me first..

pspspsps ....

or we can fish from 3pm to 9pm also can...

Bro Fanz,

How about u ??

Have A Nice Day.

bro sorry, this coming sat cannot.. Got some night walk at marina..

Coming sun got amitahab..

Sorry bro, next weekend also cannot, got exam coming up.. Can we have something after 20oct.. You guys can always go ahead w/o me first..

Pspspsps ....

we will rest until you free lah bro...