Red.Sky... said:
see u lah.

U buy i buy, u jump i jump lah.

But roy say no use one leh.

That is to have better fc right ?

yeah bro for better fc and stuff..

personally i think the product does do the job to a certain degree if not unique wont take the rights of the products? but personally la..

as a technical point of view i still did not manage to find out how exxactly this thing works?

i will give the product another try..

cheerZ bro.. :cheers:

Have A Nice Day.

• Replies 5.1k

• Red.Sky...

• yifanz

• Black Skull

• Yoshimura83

  yifanz said:

personally i think the product does do the job to a certain degree if not unique wont take the rights of the products? but personally la..

as a technical point of view i still did not manage to find out how exxactly this thing works?

BRO, THEN BUY ONE FOR ME THANK YOU...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

...Once Hairy Daylimson, Forever Hairy Daylimson...

sure sure,

let see when will be a good time i update u again.. maybe on sat or next week le..

CheerZ

happy national day !!!

count on me singapore !

count on me to give my best and MORE !!!

together singapore singapore !!!

Have A Nice Day.

Yo Good Morning Bros,

got my bike fix so happy :D do enjoy ur day.

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

Yo Bros,

About this thing if u want know more. but as for me i still think that bike better not to put too many funny staff :)

http://www.sgclub.com/singapore/broquet_fuel_charger_45004.html

yifanz said:

Red.Sky... said:
see u lah.

U buy i buy, u jump i jump lah.

But roy say no use one leh.

That is to have better fc right ?

( Goober Scooter Rider. )

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm189/siriusjones/scooter.jpg

I use broquet since 2 month ago , you can feel the different if u pump shell 95, 98 or esso 95, 98. dun use vpower.

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

  osimese said:
I use broquet since 2 month ago , you can feel the different if u pump shell 95, 98 or esso 95, 98. dun use vpower.

Hi, why not Vpower ?

u mean if i top up Vpower then don need to use broquet ?

  Red.Sky... said:
Hi, why not Vpower ?

u mean if i top up Vpower then don need to use broquet ?

bro,

i remember seeing in the review before if the bike is already fed with premier petrol you might be able to see it..

how far is true, i not sure..

for me, i using changing vpower and 98 per tank each.. i realise vpower itself give a lower fc as compared to 98.

personal feel nia.. hahaha..

cheerX!

Have A Nice Day.

  yifanz said:
bro,

i remember seeing in the review before if the bike is already fed with premier petrol you might be able to see it..

how far is true, i not sure..

for me, i using changing vpower and 98 per tank each.. i realise vpower itself give a lower fc as compared to 98.

personal feel nia.. hahaha..

cheerX!

Bro so u mean if i always top up with Vpower

then i don need to put broquet liao lah.

  Red.Sky... said:
Bro so u mean if i always top up with Vpower

then i don need to put broquet liao lah.

i not sure whether will you feel it or not?

or whether will broquet help to do anything?

by right vpower is 98 with their funny extra formulation inside, logically should be able to feel it..

but i just highlighting the fact that i read the review before if one is using premier petrol they dont feel the savings here?

i also not sure bro.. :shy:

Have A Nice Day.

bro,

broquet also claims it can help in other stuff like improve horsepower and etc which is not easily measured unlike FC.

vpower may help cannot be measured therefore no one say such stuff..

but is all my thoughts nia, i like to think out of the box as it did help to increase Fc last time on my FS bike..

but bro, i am not promoting this product at all dont get me wrong.. roy might be true to a certain degree where mind come into play sometime. if one believe the product work it really work likewise for the opposite.. i will buy it as i believe this product..

haha.. happy national day !

Have A Nice Day.

  yifanz said:
bro,

broquet also claims it can help in other stuff like improve horsepower and etc which is not easily measured unlike FC.

vpower may help cannot be measured therefore no one say such stuff..

but is all my thoughts nia, i like to think out of the box as it did help to increase Fc last time on my FS bike..

but bro, i am not promoting this product at all dont get me wrong.. roy might be true to a certain degree where mind come into play sometime. if one believe the product work it really work likewise for the opposite.. i will buy it as i believe this product..

haha.. happy national day !

i know u not promoting this product,

but buy one for me leh Bro.

  Red.Sky... said:
Bro don say like that leh,

if u don wan buy for me i also bo bian one:cry: hahaha...

hahaha, on the way ma.. no a problem at all bro..

Have A Nice Day.