yo everyone.

lols this wed gonna take my 8.01 ler.. they sae for first timers not easy to pass? ahh. kinda rush sia by this sun must complete it arbo i'll miss my tp ler =(

anyone have any tips for me? haha. :cheeky:

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

• Replies 31

yo everyone.

lols this wed gonna take my 8.01 ler.. they sae for first timers not easy to pass? ahh. kinda rush sia by this sun must complete it arbo i'll miss my tp ler =(

anyone have any tips for me? haha. :cheeky:

hm..

focus on junction checking and blind spots..cant check too early

then u got to be observant when go on the road,coz sunday usually all the bbdc learner cars will be along the same road,then must prepare to lane change lo

hm..

focus on junction checking and blind spots..cant check too early

then u got to be observant when go on the road,coz sunday usually all the bbdc learner cars will be along the same road,then must prepare to lane change lo

she or he mention takin on wednesday btw haha..

Just go for a SP and make urself AVALIABLE to all instructor just 1 lesson before the 8.01.. U show them U take SP before u go 8.01.. and during 8.01 just do the things u always do.. sure pass one :D

Just don't get 3 immediate failures and 48 pts like i do:sian: :sian:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

Just go for a SP and make urself AVALIABLE to all instructor just 1 lesson before the 8.01.. U show them U take SP before u go 8.01.. and during 8.01 just do the things u always do.. sure pass one :D

oh ya hor,she said wed! hahaha

oops!!

huhs. but my 8.01 is session 2 ehhs. den cannot book sp for session 1 ma rite? =(

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

next? =D

Frankly speaking, it's almost impossible to pass first time for 8.01. I think the instructors want us to practise alot more before going for the real test that's why.

Anyway good luck! Remember to ride safe to show the instructors you can ride independently!

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Frankly speaking, it's almost impossible to pass first time for 8.01. I think the instructors want us to practise alot more before going for the real test that's why.

Anyway good luck! Remember to ride safe to show the instructors you can ride independently!

huh really arhs. zz a few of my frens passed the 1st time eh. the most also 2nd time. lols. i by this sunday must complete arbo jiu cannot make it for tp ler T__T

*~*~*~*

next? =D

i pass the first time when taking 8.01 3 yrs back. haha

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

Wahh, all damn pros. All those which I know didn't pass their first attempt though. :lol:

give ur 200%.. then sure pass one time.

when ur tp comes give 500%

good luck. hope u got go 1 or 2 self practice first.

ask u guys? Is TP easier or 8.01 easier?? I think instructor may "fang shui" abit but those uncle in white leh??

8.01 stress... instructor behind u. Tp the old ah pek stand at one corner lol... So act as if they not there and ride safely..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

i find TP easier... but confirm more nervous then 8.01

huhuhu. i failed 8.01!

sian. 1st timers really hard to pass seh lols. the instructor sae my lane change not good jitao put 3 strikes in the "lane change adrubtly" box. duhhhs. tts like 12 points gone.

den one car go SUPER fast when on the road. instructor ask me lane change to avoid the bus infront, den i change, he sae i caused the car to slow down. minus another 8 points.

tadahs.

*~*~*~*

next? =D

huhuhu. i failed 8.01!

sian. 1st timers really hard to pass seh lols. the instructor sae my lane change not good jitao put 3 strikes in the "lane change adrubtly" box. duhhhs. tts like 12 points gone.

den one car go SUPER fast when on the road. instructor ask me lane change to avoid the bus infront, den i change, he sae i caused the car to slow down. minus another 8 points.

tadahs.

20 points means is only 2 points more mah.. at least better than 48 pts and 3 immediate failure :D

good luck. hope u got go 1 or 2 self practice first.

jiu shi neva go. lols. today fail ler i went for one sp. this sat going again. hope can pass =/

*~*~*~*

next? =D

20 points means is only 2 points more mah.. at least better than 48 pts and 3 immediate failure :D

huh. but i feel. points don matter? lols. can pass jiu hao ler. sianz. this sat go try again.. if fail again den my tp jiu must postphone ler T_T

i go emo liao lols.

*~*~*~*

next? =D

Hahaha, no need emo la. At least you'll have more skills after you pass ma. That's better as compared to getting into an accident next time when you're on the road because of carelessness and stuff like that right?

Good luck :)

Hahaha, no need emo la. At least you'll have more skills after you pass ma. That's better as compared to getting into an accident next time when you're on the road because of carelessness and stuff like that right?

Good luck :)

hahas. xiexie. hmmm how's the rank updated ah? as in can i change it myself after i get license? or is it according to number of posts. lols.

*~*~*~*

next? =D

Lol, yea there is a spycam with all the registered users so they know whether you got what license. :lol:

Nah, it's going according to post count.

Lol, yea there is a spycam with all the registered users so they know whether you got what license. :lol:

Nah, it's going according to post count.

okays. hahahs. above 100 den p plate? o.O lols. going off topic liao =x

*~*~*~*

next? =D

20 points.. the instructor never give chance arh.. last time when i took got some one also got 20 points... then he ask instructor give chance. so he got 18. i guess u dun have 2 demerit points tick.thats why he cannot give chance..... haha

okays. hahahs. above 100 den p plate? o.O lols. going off topic liao =x

Yeap, I guess so :offtopic:

20 points.. the instructor never give chance arh.. last time when i took got some one also got 20 points... then he ask instructor give chance. so he got 18. i guess u dun have 2 demerit points tick.thats why he cannot give chance..... haha

Yea, the next time you go and got close to passing again, just try to ask the instructors to give chance. Don't know if it'll work though, probably workable to some instructors.

Yeap, I guess so :offtopic:

Yea, the next time you go and got close to passing again, just try to ask the instructors to give chance. Don't know if it'll work though, probably workable to some instructors.

It definitely works.. my second 8.01 the instructor give me chance lols.. while outside road.. At u-turn there.. The instructor told me.. "You clear this u turn nice nice sure pass 1". Then i gan jiong and do sharp turning lol! i turn to the First lane!!! and i do a triple lane change... wobbling again cause by kik to neutral gear.. I kena 20points total but on the paper he gave me 18 points haha..

I saw a dot at the "sharp turning" checkbox.. i think he wan tick but he calculate 18 pts liao so no tick ahaha.. I think he pass me becos he know i got take SP before the 8.01.. He was teaching 1.03 and I keep pass by him at the corner lol