• Replies 69

spray at GA Motor if 1 color $250+ :p (i know less than $300)

if want nicer design less than or around $300+ too.

bro u got any photos of their work? Whats the add?

anyone else supports this place too?

would like to know the address too.

& usually how long it takes to spray full body? riding rxz.

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg

BUT.. base on 1 color @ $250, is this the final price? Or there is some other charges like dismantling or handling charges, etc..?

bro u got any photos of their work? Whats the add?

anyone else supports this place too?

photos nope. have seen the bikes which customers did, is quite gd i'll say.

Address: Blk 32 Sin Ming Drive #01-331

v.near to LTA upp thomson :p

Safe Riding. :gun:

BUT.. base on 1 color @ $250, is this the final price? Or there is some other charges like dismantling or handling charges, etc..?

ya final. that shop no hidden charges. :clapping:

i'll say its safe to say between $250-$300 max..

nice nice design probably more lor..

ya final. that shop no hidden charges. :clapping:

i'll say its safe to say between $250-$300 max..

nice nice design probably more lor..

rusho, thanks for the info. So when doing the spray, the bike has be at workshop for about a week till it's done right? btw, how many coating they do ar? for average quality i think need to hv at least undercoat, color, plus lacquer (correct me if i'm wrong).

yup. about a week. not too sure about coating :cheeky:

where is this GA motor? how's the quality like?

post ontop liao :sian:

Address: Blk 32 Sin Ming Drive #01-331

v.near to LTA upp thomson

quality shall say is quite good. you roughly tell them what design / color you want heard they are able to do :D

would like to know the address too.

& usually how long it takes to spray full body? riding rxz.

duration depends on demand.

currently might take longer than a week.

Thanks for interest.

With More than 30yrs Experience

For Any Bike Service Enquiries,

Do view us at Advertisers' Board or

Visit Us At 32 Sin Ming Drive #01-331

GA MOTOR [specialized in Kups and All Bike Mods]

Blk 32 Sin Ming Drive Tel: 64539903

Links:

:::Click here for Location Map:::

GA MOTOR Forum Offers

http://www.gamotor.110mb.com

Cub Prix Finals Race Day 6

http://www.hugedrive.com/published/PD/html/scripts/getfilethumb.php?nocache=1216235582&basefile=JTJGaHVnZWRyaXZlJTJGZGF0YSUyRldBVFMlMkZhdHRhY2htZW50cyUyRnBkJTJGZmlsZXMlMkYxMCUyRjN0cm9waHliZXN0XzFlNDRGLjEwMjQuanBn&ext=anBn&SIZE=1024

Race Day 5

http://www.hugedrive.com/published/PD/html/scripts/getfilethumb.php?nocache=1216235582&basefile=JTJGaHVnZWRyaXZlJTJGZGF0YSUyRldBVFMlMkZhdHRhY2htZW50cyUyRnBkJTJGZmlsZXMlMkYxMCUyRmFndl90ZWFtXzE5ZEJBLjEwMjQuanBn&ext=anBn&SIZE=1024

K guys just wanna update...

Spray/Paintworks shop

Pls add in if there more tat u guys can recommend

1) Teo spray paint - add???

2) Yeo motor - blk 4002 AMK IND Park 1 #01-20

3) GA motor - blk 32 Sin Ming Drive #01-331

4) 1st Autowork - 23 Kaki Bukit near the kaki bukit vicom centre

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

anyone know to respray sp full faring pearl white cost how much?

and spray rim to black with red tape.

how many coat they use? thanks!! :D

A SMILES IN YOUR FACE IS ALL YOU NEED FOR THE DAY . :p

http://i42.tinypic.com/fcriu.jpg

duration depends on demand.

currently might take longer than a week.

Thanks for interest.

Thanks for e info! :thumb:

Class 3

Class 2B

Yamaha RXZ135 (FD****X)

12.02.2008 - *******

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii207/hotbladerz/231020083385.jpg