at last i have done my IU bracket.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/352152084.jpg

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
  • Replies 2.3k

at last i have done my IU bracket.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/352152084.jpg

Hmn... Not bad but like cannot see your speed :confused:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

I order the head light protector, but so far S'pore no stock. Still waiting :cry:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

If CB1000R owners are looking at RACEshield for the meter panel (similar to the one we did at ASPhoon), below is the coverage:-

http://ar2performance.com/temp/cb1000r-meter.jpg

price is S$33/- (discounted as mentioned to a CB1000R inquiry on the phone)

We understand the new design of the CB1000R meter is very prone to unwanted scratches, the CBR1000R owners may appoint a representative to do an MO for the meter shield (similar to what the FZ group did for an MO of at least 12 bikes -> http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=202689).

If payment can be done before CNY eve, the meter shield can be installed on New Year & New Year day if required as I will not be able to celebrate CNY now due to the recent mishap & family responsibilities.

Nevertheless, I believe CB1000R owner will have a wonder CNY & visiting. MO can still proceed even after CNY.

The representative can contact me at +65 9695 0802. Thank You.

I hereby take this opportunity to WISH ALL FORUMERS IN THIS THREAD A HAPPY CNY!

I interested in this meter shield, maybe i can start first.

Cut off date can after CNY?

1. [J]

Who interested can add the name here. Thanks all. :cheers:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;5005226']Hmn... Not bad but like cannot see your speed :confused:

Jeff, speedo is on the left lah. I don't really like the location of the IU. It seems to be blocking the LCD panel. Wondering if it can be placed under the pillion seat?

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
Jeff, speedo is on the left lah. I don't really like the location of the IU. It seems to be blocking the LCD panel. Wondering if it can be placed under the pillion seat?

can last time i fix under the pillion seat . but when enter car park & pillion when enter ERP oso cannot detect.

Edited by ~BoY~BoY~
http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
;5004388']Hi minime' date=' i get the mesh le. Will try out for my 1 first then i cut 1 for u. :cheeky:[/quote']

Got any for me??/hahaha...

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Got got got If urs radiator is same size as us. hahaha.

Today have another CB1K black on the road.

Y not mount it at the base of the mirror?

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

ArrrggggGgghhh HELP! my baby got scratch on the left side radiator panel. :cry::cry: and i got no idea how it come abt. :sian: u can see 2 white line abt 1 cm long. =(

anyone got any idea how can i fix it? any paint i can use to DIY?

And nice meeting u Brian.

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

ArrrggggGgghhh HELP! my baby got scratch on the left side radiator panel. :cry::cry: and i got no idea how it come abt. :sian: u can see 2 white line abt 1 cm long. =(

use autosol but softly go around the scratch.

U want of course have la, just call me after CNY. I still got balance. :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Today have another CB1K black on the road.

Who 1? Your friend 1 or TeRrYBEaR 1? Hmn... Hope our next outing coming then get know each other. If can take groud photo should very shiok 1. Hehe... :clap::clap::clap:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Haha... Ya left is speedo and right is mileage :cheeky:

can last time i fix under the pillion seat . but when enter car park & pillion when enter ERP oso cannot detect.

Ya, can't enter carpark and ERP can't detect while have pilion. I still think dont know can't hide in coolant tank there anot, still looking for the place.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Or try to use wax see can remove or softly the scratch oso can.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Terry,

If it's too deep no point polishing it. Just paste sticker over it.

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
Morning peeps!!!!

Wah today weekend wake up so early.

1 2 meet up tonite anot? If 1 we fix a time & where to meet.

waah u very busy hor meetup after meet up...:angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Different mah yesterday is GSR meet up . so today CB1K meet up lor. u oso can join us hahaha....

swoosh where is motovation show room. thinking of going down take a look wat they have.

closed on saturday bro...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...