• Replies 2.3k

Hi CB1000R Broz,

Iam Brian here..Nice to note that couple of broz here already owe CB1KR !!

Well, iam letting go my FZ1N 06 to get my CB1KR :-) (green)

Iam getting my bike on the 19th Dec 08 !!! (this friday)....

Hope to meet up with you guyz for a coffee & bike chat !!!

Cheerzz...... (brian 90215349)

WA this friday so fast! i still waiting for my bike =( :cry: they say this week can take but dono when hope its friday also.

singapore dealer got sell green colour? where u buy at?

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Broz,

If any one planning for Akrapovic EXHAUST !!! (Please read below)...

WARNING!

Akrapovic open slip-on street legal with optional link pipe for

Honda CB1000R 2008 MUST be used in

combination with ECU fuel mapping enrichment, otherwise you risk severe engine damage!

You got to put on PC3 !!!

link :

http://www.akrapovic.com/motorcycle-exhaust/products/honda/model/cb-1000-r-2008/slip-on-61/

i think with the decat pipe on there's no need for the pc3.

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg
WA this friday so fast! i still waiting for my bike =( :cry: they say this week can take but dono when hope its friday also.

I got it from Speed way bro...

They are getting it from I-motoring @ bukit merah

I think this is the bike they had it displayed @ I-motoring....

i think with the decat pipe on there's no need for the pc3.

decat pipe ??? what isit??

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

nice ! :thumb: i think u are the first with green colour on the road. u stay west side isit?

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

decat pipe ??? what isit??

The decat pipe is like a mid-pipe. It's a chunky power restricting looking thing.

I think the main purpose of it is to regulate the exhaust emission due to the strict restriction of european countries. It does affect the db level of the exhaust too.

did any owners with the rear light gone on the first day?

My so far so good now. Some Euro owner start receive letter from Honda recall their bike go back change the rear light.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Sorry to introduce myself. I'm in SBF very long time but i first come to join this thread. I also join Global Honda CB1000r Owners Club. I hope can join this thread to know more CB1R member here.

My bike is dragon green and done the run in, my mile is ard 1600km++. Hope we can plan the outing for coffee session to know each other.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

I mean did you get a tail tidy? Or did you stick to the original? Yah I'm tempted to get the akra too. Wonder how much will it cost? So are you from BS? Heard the white colour was reserved.

Yah... checked out the ducati street fighter. It's wicked! But I love my CB1000R!

Akra titanium and carbon is same price, ard SGD $1351. I plan to get tail tidy but ver ex by Euro dollar, SGDS is ard $200+ + shipment. I try to ask glober CB1r member help to order this part, can get some discount.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

;4924053']Akra titanium and carbon is same price' date=' ard SGD $1351. I plan to get tail tidy but ver ex by Euro dollar, SGDS is ard $200+ + shipment. I plan to ask glober CB1r member help to order this part, can get some discount.[/quote']

Which tail tidy you intend to get? I'm thinking of getting the R&G. If interested we can share shipment. I'm sure a few more members will be interested once they get their bike. Let me know ya?

Meet up for kopi anytime. Just let me know. I'm staying in Bishan! :thumb:

YEAH outing !!! but i still haven get my bike :cry: dono what the dealer doing also :angry: . they say this week but no news from them till now. guess got to wait other week liao.. one more week of no slping for me again :cry:

boxer design ! :thumb:

i wan to get this !!!! bt the price dam X in sing$ around 1.4k :faint:

BOXER_DESIGN-CB1000R_R-02.jpg

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Merry Christmas to all new CB1000R owners!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year also to all present and future

CB1000R owners lah,,,,,,,

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...

hello cb1000r owners! nice rides! very eye catching indeed! after all these years, Honda finally produced a superb looking bike on a superb engine. if only i had my class 2 now i'm sure to get it! only can take my class 2 during may next year. argh!

Merry Xmas!!!!!!!! :cheer:

i still haven get my Xmas present yet :mad: WHEN IS MY BABY CB1K OUT!!! :mad: @%^#^#^ TOOPIT HONDA DEALER DRAG AND DRAG AND WAITING TIME :angry:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Merry Christmas and happy new year to all member and CB1R owner.

Wish ur all the best and please ride safely. Hope our first outing will coming out soon.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R