• Replies 2.3k

few weeks back i was servicing at my bike shop speedway and was asking abt legal pipes for our bike.. she mention yoshi have and already a customer ordered from the shop.. it that "customer" by any chance in this thread? she mentions 3 colour..titanium,stainless steel titanium blue.. but not sure if this is true..

anyway tonight i am going j.b pump.. any bros wanna join can buzz me at "nine four five one zero four five zero"

any having a small meet up with my friend riding agusta before headin to j.b..

r u referring to this (http://shop.yoshimura-jp.com/en/product/syousai.php?id=669) the second model is R77, that's the only two I can find in Yoshimura Jpn site.

Its been around since 2007 after its previous model Hornet 900, heard the new machine price cost around 26k?

Thanks bro!

r u referring to this (http://shop.yoshimura-jp.com/en/product/syousai.php?id=669) the second model is R77, that's the only two I can find in Yoshimura Jpn site.

I guess so..I've not seen it yet myself.. hope I can bump into that guy who ordered the yoshi so can confirm and ask more...

Anyway tonight me and fellow cb1000r rider wan,going in j.b to pump petrol..anyone else wanna join feel free to join.. we usually meet up 10pm at esso wdls.. anything jus msg me..

Ride for our loves ones..:cool:

I guess so..I've not seen it yet myself.. hope I can bump into that guy who ordered the yoshi so can confirm and ask more...

Anyway tonight me and fellow cb1000r rider wan,going in j.b to pump petrol..anyone else wanna join feel free to join.. we usually meet up 10pm at esso wdls.. anything jus msg me..

Anyone knows about Remus carbon full system?

N where to get the accessories for this bike?

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

accessories? webike japan? dun u find the bike nicely accessorize?

Hi guys..

I'm going in J.b with my friend this sat 1st march. We plan to go pandan city too as I wanna buy a jacket for my overseas trip next month :p

I'm extending the invitation so more shiok and fun going together..

The plan is..

- Meet up 9.30pm at wdls waterfront.. ( I plan to chit chat with my friend and look look at his bike. Even if u're not planning to go j.b, can drop by to chit chat look look see see the bikes. It's open invitiation to other class of bikes too coz maybe my ns buddies might join in too)

- Ard 11 pm we go in j.b and straight to pandan.. (jln2,shop2,makan2)

- go home depends on wat time loh..

Drop me a msg if u wanna join. :) hav a good weekdays

So far only me and my friend going in j.b.. so if u all wanna join feel free to msg me :)

-Fowler a.k.a Saif-94510450

Hi bro,I would like to ask if install araka or yoshi end can(slip on) with KNN air filter is there a must to install PC V??

Cause I read on the net and forum was told that PC V is needed that's y I am confuse whether to spend a bit more for this PC V and hope It dun mess up programming in the bike as some say no need cause it is just end can and air filter not full system.

And also u guys know whether ah Chong from planet know how to service this bike and got spares available?? Any bro also blown their leds be4 and where to fix??

Thanks guy for your input and deeply appreciate :cheers:

Sorry bro I left out something about the pillion compare to fazer 8 or fazer 1??

Much comfy??

Cause sometime I will be pillion my Bro about 177 weight 75kg to johor or around sg.....

Thanks again for your kindest input :shy:

I myself also curious bout e pillion thing.. but if according to what Bro Fowler share with me personally, it is not too convenient or practical for two up as the rear seat is a bit small. The buttock might get cramps for e pillion rider.

Hi bro,I would like to ask if install araka or yoshi end can(slip on) with KNN air filter is there a must to install PC V??

Cause I read on the net and forum was told that PC V is needed that's y I am confuse whether to spend a bit more for this PC V and hope It dun mess up programming in the bike as some say no need cause it is just end can and air filter not full system.

And also u guys know whether ah Chong from planet know how to service this bike and got spares available?? Any bro also blown their leds be4 and where to fix??

Me too I'm uncertain if a new aftermarket pipe n filter must it go along with new mapping? I read a bike magazine where it mention that AFM (air to fuel mixture) would change with those new parts and aftermarket engine management must piggyback with our ECU to compensate it. I need to check with other senior riders....

Sorry bro I left out something about the pillion compare to fazer 8 or fazer 1??

Much comfy??

Cause sometime I will be pillion my Bro about 177 weight 75kg to johor or around sg.....

Thanks again for your kindest input :shy:

CB1000R rear pillion seat seems small, very much resemble its CBR1000RR big bro... guess for a long trip it might be a little uncomfortable.

i think so far no one in sg had their led blown.. still waiting for the lucky one :p

try check out cb1000r world bike forum.. maybe someone has blown it before..

most of riders replied that its not necessary having a PC (power commander) if u just change the filter n end can. but they stress that its important to hav it if its a full system, mid pipe or catalytic converter removed.

If changing our brake and clutch levers.. would the normal long type be better or shorty ones?

I prefer the OEM type, feel better than aftermarket type.... I would like to have the longer type, all of my 4 fingers can grasp it.

Is e new 2014 colour matte black w gold lining nice?

Looks pretty neat, but I still prefer the Tri-Color... honda flagship color!

Akra + BMC air filter no need PC. So far nothing cock up. Been a year.

What's the difference after you've changed these? mileage,speed etc?

akra legal? how much?

so far i still haven seen any of our fellow riders on the road yet.. haha.. so hard to find a fellow cb1000r rider.. lol.. where ah u all always ride?? how come so hard to see u all.. lol

haha...sighting of a cb1000r probably once every 2 months! more rare than z1000 or sx! will b at kallang kfc at times, loois or planet