yesterdae i enter the erp gantry n jus come to noe my erp unit had spoil . . .

i jus now when for vicom n check n they sae mus change the whole unit for 155 buck n den wait for lta letter . . .[did not change as not enuff cash]

wat will the letter be? n wat shld i do now

will there b ani summon?

it my first time

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 9

speaking from my experience only hor.

my bro also same case. after that he say the replacement of IU unit is free.

i myself recently go thru the erp and got 2-4 time the price didn't get deduct. I feel worry also. i really hate to get fine for such issue. there is card inside and the is price on lcd when i insert it.

anyway, this week i got LTA letter say they detect got card but maybe card spoilt. tell me to change card. I am still waiting for other letter to see if got fine or not. (everyday have to use the IU unit one. so if get fine, i really feel pressure).

for your info only hor.

yesterdae i enter the erp gantry n jus come to noe my erp unit had spoil . . .

i jus now when for vicom n check n they sae mus change the whole unit for 155 buck n den wait for lta letter . . .[did not change as not enuff cash]

wat will the letter be? n wat shld i do now

will there b ani summon?

it my first time

since u stated ur erp is spoilt. ( even proven by the vicom officer) appeal 98% pass..

but if kena summon how much will it b?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Ya, frm my experience too. I oso kana like dat. In 1 day i kana fine 3 time for goin thru 3 gantry. Then Lta send letter ask me to check my iu. I go vicom, confirm spoil, they change and install new iu for free. Summon all waived. Lucky sia.

Reasons why i choose to be a Gixxer:

1) Honda makes me looks old;

2) Kawa looks gay;

3) Yamaha is a sign in future riding Harley;

4) Suzuki Rocks!!!!

http://www.rrys.net/gsxr/misc/logo_gsxr_1.jpghttp://pages.videotron.com/noyeau/logomiddle.jpg

u sure they install iu f0r free? h0w c0me?

speaking from my experience only hor.

my bro also same case. after that he say the replacement of IU unit is free.

i myself recently go thru the erp and got 2-4 time the price didn't get deduct. I feel worry also. i really hate to get fine for such issue. there is card inside and the is price on lcd when i insert it.

anyway, this week i got LTA letter say they detect got card but maybe card spoilt. tell me to change card. I am still waiting for other letter to see if got fine or not. (everyday have to use the IU unit one. so if get fine, i really feel pressure).

for your info only hor.

maybe u nv put ur iu unit well... or u hide under pillion seat...

c0z previously i rode a runner.. i put slant.. den everytime cant detect

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u sure they install iu f0r free? h0w c0me?

cos warranty for IU is 5 years..

if the IU spoil within the range, they will change it for free..

however, if the IU is out of warranty, then u hav to buy a new one..

:btw: were u at dam last friday nite??

ya warranty 5 yr but if any crack on iu the warranty is void