• Replies 87

i have been to his shop a few times and got con all the time. first time was i got no choice , i was P plate , had my bike accident he charge me a bull price. learned my lesson. then realised my SP exhaust one screw missing so smoke leaking from there too. went there to fit a screw and he charged me $2 for a old rusty screw. if i do my self i can buy a shiny new one my self. another time went there at night due to piston jam and went to take my bike back the next day. left the shop after paying. few days i realised the coolent is leaking, and engine overheating from the engine head. went to JB to repair. the mechanic told me the engine head is not using original head screws. so it happen to bend and cause a leak. the original screw is not cheap!!! so beware, even if you drop by his shop due to no chance you will still be paying high price. rather go to a shop near pioneer rd there, ppl nicer and better job too.

trust me , kenna from this ah meng too many time already

can you please name the shop's add & name??:dot:
Not ioneer road. take the road towards aye. before u hit aye, theres a left turn(jln tukang). turn left, ride abt few hundred meters n turn left into the shop.
really dont know where you talking but i'll go around there & see see look look.. if can, please name the shop's name & add. :dozed:
i normally go to 1 motor shop at jln tukang. near jurong point. not bad lah.. ah meng is the boss)i think)
so is this the shop 745 talking about?? so is this shop good or no good??? :angry:
i normally go to 1 motor shop at jln tukang. near jurong point. not bad lah.. ah meng is the boss)i think)
i think this shop is out. but still good news, so we dont go there & offered to get chop...:angel:
really dont know where you talking but i'll go around there & see see look look.. if can, please name the shop's name & add. :dozed:

I think xmen666 & 745 are referring to :

http://www.streetdirectory.com/singapore.cgi?x=14776.636888889&y=34337.133987963&star=1&level=5&sizex=430&sizey=555

But I also dunno the shop name... Just know that some old fairings are hanged outside the fences..

http://www.streetdirectory.com/singapore.cgi?x=14776.636888889&y=34337.133987963&star=1&level=5&sizex=430&sizey=555

But I also dunno the shop name... Just know that some old fairings are hanged outside the fences..

waaaaa... seems like near .. .. IVP!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

oh, i know where already lah! you said the old fairing hanging outside, then i know. i think its nearby a DHL warehse cos i saw accident there before. :thumb:
;3628869']waaaaa... seems like near .. .. IVP!!

What is IVP ah?

can you please name the shop's add & name??:dot:

y? you want to send him flowers ah... just kidding

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

i get pissed off, when bike shop cheats us, as if we are from south pole. true we can be cheated but soon or later we are going to realize it right. after realizing what we do??.... ofcouse complain to our friends.. then what happen the shop is being advertised in an most effective way. but too bad the shop is just helping to advertise their self in a bad way!! stupid sia, rather be nice to the customer and the customer will suggest all his friends to the shop mah... haiz...

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

i get pissed off, when bike shop cheats us, as if we are from south pole. true we can be cheated but soon or later we are going to realize it right. after realizing what we do??.... ofcouse complain to our friends.. then what happen the shop is being advertised in an most effective way. but too bad the shop is just helping to advertise their self in a bad way!! stupid sia, rather be nice to the customer and the customer will suggest all his friends to the shop mah... haiz...
he only cheats when he's able to. if you are not new to these things, you wont have got cheated..:cry:

there's always a 1st time...:sian: at least now you know that he cheated you...:angel:

he only cheats when he's able to. if you are not new to these things, you wont have got cheated..:cry:

there's always a 1st time...:sian: at least now you know that he cheated you...:angel:

hey common the bike shop know more trick then we customer know, so dun think one time cheated confirm wont be a second time.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

hey common the bike shop know more trick then we customer know, so dun think one time cheated confirm wont be a second time.
thats why. if you can find yourself a good mech that dont cheats, thats good news. maybe you can go try the shop i recommend. they dont cheat you 1. only on pricing, you may think its too expensive.

When to the Yong Motor(jurong port rd) yesterday with my uncle...my uncle was regular they...which i just know...he's looking for the boss regarding his bike...

Sad new...the mechanic show him the paper...the boss had just pass away on the christmas eve...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

so jurong pple. which bike shops do u go to? I have no idea where to go to do basic servicing in jurong.
you can try this shop that i recommended. its still same as usual.:thumb:
When to the Yong Motor(jurong port rd) yesterday with my uncle...my uncle was regular they...which i just know...he's looking for the boss regarding his bike...

Sad new...the mechanic show him the paper...the boss had just pass away on the christmas eve...

bro, u mean the boss Ah Yong? the old uncle???

i believe there is only 2 mech and one boss...the old mech...not sure about his name...but should be him...

woah....very shocking indeed. I've been going to Ah Yong since i've got my first bike in 2000. was riding a RX-K back then and true like wat others say about the service. very friendly, honest and skilled services, but sometimes not that cheap. but like they say , you pay peanuts, u get monkeys. i do still go back there bcoz of Ah Yong's friendly service. Always allow me borrow his CG 125/scooter to buy kopi or go ATM in Taman Jurong.

Its been almost a year since i went to his garage as i've upgraded to 4 wheels. Will miss his daily grey colored retro shirts and his super thumbs up service.

"eh kawan! lu punya moto manaaayak busuk Oooo.... baaanyak taik...sini gua tolong lu cuci!" (translated - fren! ur bike very smelly! alot of ****! come let me wash for you- referring to my chain and spokets) - Ah Yong

and he goes on cleaning my bike, stirp the 1984 RX-K carburator to clean them as well.....everything goes for $10 only. :thumb:

i stay jurong but go east area for servicing. if going to break down, i rather tow to my mech shop than let any shops in the west to touch my bike.

paying $25 is lesser than what u need to pay in future if those stupid shops mess up ur bikes.

i stay jurong but go east area for servicing. if going to break down, i rather tow to my mech shop than let any shops in the west to touch my bike.

paying $25 is lesser than what u need to pay in future if those stupid shops mess up ur bikes.

sound serious...:faint: