sorry 4 hi-jack ur topic..i had been 2 the shop beside it name "C... C.. K... Motorcycle Trading" 2 help my frd do some errand..Got a bad experiences with them..the impression of them gt irritated..i ask them qoute the price of renewin my insurance..the auntie calculate out was $500+..on my mind..fwah..hw can the 2nd yr b almost like double up..i sense smthing was fishy n went off..2nd visit was on a errand on behalf of the frd again..this time they keep askin mi upgrade my bike..i'm bein irritated by the pestering on tat visit..b4 i went off,the mech tell mi tat my tyres r goin 2 wear out soon n introduce mi his tyre..then i ask him wat the pricing of the tyre..he qoute mi $200+ 4 tyres of spark135..nt only tat i notice their tyres had been store 4 a very long time up at the racks..the surface colour of the tyres r brown in colour..naming out this dishonest bike shop hope u wont b carrot..

• Replies 87

sorry 4 hi-jack ur topic..i had been 2 the shop beside it name "C... C.. K... Motorcycle Trading" 2 help my frd do some errand..Got a bad experiences with them..the impression of them gt irritated..i ask them qoute the price of renewin my insurance..the auntie calculate out was $500+..on my mind..fwah..hw can the 2nd yr b almost like double up..i sense smthing was fishy n went off..2nd visit was on a errand on behalf of the frd again..this time they keep askin mi upgrade my bike..i'm bein irritated by the pestering on tat visit..b4 i went off,the mech tell mi tat my tyres r goin 2 wear out soon n introduce mi his tyre..then i ask him wat the pricing of the tyre..he qoute mi $200+ 4 tyres of spark135..nt only tat i notice their tyres had been store 4 a very long time up at the racks..the surface colour of the tyres r brown in colour..naming out this dishonest bike shop hope u wont b carrot..
its ok, its also gd news 4 us. oh, i never go to that shop b4. try the shop i recommend. dont think of that few dollar xtra. sure worth it. look for ah hua.:thumb:
i always go to this motor shop for my bike service. its call YONG MOTOR.

27-A, jurong port road, #01-19, jurong industrial estate. S(619101).

tel: 62650226 (no nets, only cash)

there's a mech in this shop name ah hua, malaysian. he's quite good in sports bikes. charges not ex but they dont keep many spareparts in shop, they only buy when you order. i've always go there for normal servicing. there's only 2 mech there, the other 1 not so good & the old 1 is the boss. maybe you guys can give it a try there & see, sure better than hkl. please post your exprience & let me know. thanks alot..

WHAT is their operating hours?

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

yap yap... i went to yong's motor b4... my dad recommand de... seriously there got 2 mech n ah hua is realli good n another is realli newbie... tat time let the newbie service my bike... cos ah hua was busy doing other pple's bike.. my bike like givin him for experiment lor... quite unhappy about it... but the bike shop did service alot of small bikes n can see quite alot of regular customers. somemore mech ah hua is a nice guy, when i jus pass my 2b, he taught me alot on bikes... so, still not bad la... btw, their parts are very limited.... need to order 1st de... sometime still need appointment... l0lx...

but he can reali make your day happy. i thought my fork seal leak so ask to change but he said its ok, no nd change.:thumb:

ups for ppl in the west :D

there's also Huat Chin at Midview building, Bukit Batok, near Vicom.

Opens till prettty late (rike 10pm),

last time i go due to a flat, reached about when they closing, they stop closing to change my batt and alternator.

very crowded usually. so i think it's pretty good.

you can try to call the huachin boss and ask for a quote for something. usually you go down the next day or two. he'll quote a different pricing.

I had a very bad experience with them. last time bought a bike from them. paid full said by weekend will fix it up for me. but on the actual day(Collection Day) i called them to ask if i can collect my bike. they said yes they are fixing it already, well so i went down and waited for 3hrs and they told me not so fast think must tml. In the end let me waited 2 weeks later.

another incident is.

I went to his shop to get my bike repair.

e.g said will change A B C D E. But only change A B C E.

yet still charge me the same price.

so careful guys. Huachin you can go and fix. but dun leave your bike there overnight.

:angel::sian:

Hi there! I just left My Steed 600cc there to repair an oil leak and petrol leak. Thy've just found out some problem with the water reservoir... hope they can fix it. Later, I post a feedback. Thanks!

LEO

"Happiness it's not the end... it's the path"

2009 - Honda Steed 600cc V2 Custom :cheeky:

2008 - Honda Phantom TA200 - SOLD :cry:

Hi there! I just left My Steed 600cc there to repair an oil leak and petrol leak. Thy've just found out some problem with the water reservoir... hope they can fix it. Later, I post a feedback. Thanks!
dont worry, ah hua shld be able to fix it. if he ask you who post their shop here. juz say the gsxr400 chinese guy, used to ride sp...:)