some pics from the outing

http://us.f2.yahoofs.com/users/3f3fbb44_9579/bc/My+Photos/pit+stop+023.jpg?bckHFQ_AYq75d8DWhttp://us.f2.yahoofs.com/users/3f3fbb44_9579/bc/My+Photos/pit+stop+021.jpg?bcNIFQ_Agd9hcu0X

i CAN'T C THE SIGNATURE PICTURES AGAIN!!!I USING HOME PC NOW. WAT HAPPENED? :confused: :weep:

INSURED BY MAFIA

YOU HIT ME, WE HIT YOU!

• Replies 3.9k

So how?27th going where see MARS?realli can see meh? :confused:

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

ah meow.. i wan the pic leh.... :sian:

U mus cum in irc when i m at home den can dcc u. The file is too big to attach in your email.

INSURED BY MAFIA

YOU HIT ME, WE HIT YOU!

helping a friend to ask-which bikeshop would you recommend to get a wave which provide good after sale service????

erm..u can try lee's motor..but i gt my bike @ bike production..but hear ppl say nt very good over there..i bought my wave @ 3.2K + agreement fee + interest = $3670.. ;)

i think u go ard asking better..check all diff price.. :D :D

For viewers' info: I am not the ger in the above outing photo. I am the photgrapher so I din appear in this photo.

INSURED BY MAFIA

YOU HIT ME, WE HIT YOU!

For viewers' info: I am not the ger in the above outing photo. I am the photgrapher so I din appear in this photo.

Hahahahaha.........many pte msgs issit?! :lol:

gt pic meh?how they see?i tot mi delete away liaoz..

erm..u can try lee's motor..but i gt my bike @ bike production..but hear ppl say nt very good over there..i bought my wave @ 3.2K + agreement fee + interest = $3670.. ;)

i think u go ard asking better..check all diff price.. :D :D

$3670???the advertisment on straitstime classified is by lee motor rite???but all the prices are below $3000 depending on the type of insurance,what's does the price advertised included???how much roughly for agreement fees???agreement fees must pay upfront??how come you got to pay so much???

Mr Hosoonhee, there's bound to be prices differences betwn all the motorbikes shop dealer. The services and criteria to let you buy the bike is also different. For eg. a motor shop can sell you the bike with lesser downpayment compared to others but mayb the total amount u pay overall will be a bit higher etc. Anyway a few of us bought our wave from Lee Motor considering the prices they offered + discounts I managed to bargain are acceptable.

If you have a few dealers in mind y dun u juz go dwn n ask for their quotations. If you totally duno ware to go then go Lee motor lor since u hv seen their advertisement in the newspaper.

INSURED BY MAFIA

YOU HIT ME, WE HIT YOU!

okie,thanks, :p had told my friend about it,will go down and enquiry this coming weekend.

Good job! Get a RED wave is the best thing!hehe

lata Team Blue ppl sure wanna kpkb liaoz..i better siam 1st :help: ..hehe.. :lol: :lol:

Good job! Get a RED wave is the best thing!hehe

lata Team Blue ppl sure wanna kpkb liaoz..i better siam 1st :help: ..hehe.. :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: Ayumi, we no nid to tout for blue member 1 cos we already very power...ehhhh.Ppl will cum n join us automatically..kekeke nvm i tink u will still hv ur supporter. U tell other guys u look like Ayumi 1 lor. They sure will follow u. ;)

INSURED BY MAFIA

YOU HIT ME, WE HIT YOU!

:lol: :lol: :lol: Ayumi, we no nid to tout for blue member 1 cos we already very power...ehhhh.Ppl will cum n join us automatically..kekeke nvm i tink u will still hv ur supporter. U tell other guys u look like Ayumi 1 lor. They sure will follow u. ;)

hahaha..but i realli look like Ayumi leh..how ah?

any gays here? :bounce:

Doing our Wave-R outing webbie..juz a simple webbie wif photos..haha..plz dun blame mi for not listening to teacher in class..i try very hard liaoz.. :D ..finish liao then post the webbie here.. :bounce:

Eh Ayumi dun be too engrossed leh. Studies is more impt. Wait we spend longer period to finish ur school dun regret ah. :cry: Anyway kan ba de!! :cheer:

INSURED BY MAFIA

YOU HIT ME, WE HIT YOU!

Eh Ayumi dun be too engrossed leh. Studies is more impt. Wait we spend longer period to finish ur school dun regret ah. :cry: Anyway kan ba de!! :cheer:

No la..i mean last yr teacher gt teach webpage desgin..but i keep surfing net.. :lol: thats y i say regret no listen in class..then now doing webbie abit headache..hahaha..

mi now still learning..so gif mi few more weeks to come out 1 webbie..but simple simple 1 la..hehe.. :D :D

More outings then gt more photo to put in webbie.. :D

btw,i didnt act those photo wif ur face 1..wait u nt happy then burn my wave..hahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No la..i mean last yr teacher gt teach webpage desgin..but i keep surfing net.. :lol: thats y i say regret no listen in class..then now doing webbie abit headache..hahaha..

mi now still learning..so gif mi few more weeks to come out 1 webbie..but simple simple 1 la..hehe.. :D :D

More outings then gt more photo to put in webbie.. :D

btw,i didnt act those photo wif ur face 1..wait u nt happy then burn my wave..hahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Actually me n race got more pics of wave b4 u join us 1. Nvm u do urs 1st. Den if wan den i send u.

INSURED BY MAFIA

YOU HIT ME, WE HIT YOU!

Outing to view the mars planning in process. Pls suggest places.

:cheer: :cheer: Blue still winsssss

huh??? really anot??? me never see new nowadays...

really can c ah??? me also wanna go can??

u went in wrong timing lah......we just came back from outing

:cheer: :D :cheer: :D :cheer: :D

alamak...

outing??? still got anymore outings????

me wanna go also... then got ppl say can see mars.. really got such a thing meh??

Where can I change my seat cover at the cheapest rate?

Those Honda design ones. Most ppl use on S4.

Where can I change my seat cover at the cheapest rate?

Those Honda design ones. Most ppl use on S4.

Go ah boy there loh...the shop beside ah boy..gt change seat cover 1.. :D

alamak...

outing??? still got anymore outings????

me wanna go also... then got ppl say can see mars.. really got such a thing meh??

Leader n co. still organising..dun worry..if gt outing will post here 1.. :D :D :D :D