anyone know if use different grade of petrol got any difference in pickup, top speed?? now i using 98.. but wanna know which one is better..

which one for wave better?

92?

95?

98?

Vpower?

(2002 - 2003) Yamaha RX-Z (Blue)

(2003 - 2004) Honda Super Four Version R (Red)

(2004 - 2005) Honda Wave (Blue)

(2005 - 2006) Honda Super Four Spec 1 (Black)

(2006 - 2007) Hyundai Getz (Blue)

(2007 - 2008) Honda Super Four Spec 3 (Silver)

(2008 - 2009) Suzuki DRZ 400 SM (Yellow)

(2009 - 2019) Kia Picanto (Blue)

http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u87/wongyuanshun/Delta.jpg

• Replies 3.9k

Originally posted by Aldebaran@Nov 23 2004, 03:12 PM

ya y so cheap? mine is 442 wor? hmmm i kana conned?! :weep:

btw any guys knoe wat the cost of changing to the oversized front brake disc?

me also around that $$

how come wor??

i wonder how old is he hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by RxzDelux@Nov 23 2004, 02:44 PM

Which shop is dat? :confused:

it's call hi rev...along the middle shop of the whole strech along ah gua lane there..:bouncefire:

http://images.animationfactory.com/animations/business/miscellaneous/customer_service_desk_sleeping/customer_service_desk_sleeping_lg_nwm.gif
Originally posted by RxzDelux@Nov 23 2004, 02:44 PM

Which shop is dat? :confused:

it's call hi rev...along the middle shop of the whole strech along ah gua lane there..

http://images.animationfactory.com/animations/business/miscellaneous/customer_service_desk_sleeping/customer_service_desk_sleeping_lg_nwm.gif
Originally posted by skydude@Nov 23 2004, 09:07 PM

me also around that $$

how come wor??

i wonder how old is he hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

wahahah could be a hundred years or maybe even more....o_O

Originally posted by Kinetic@Nov 23 2004, 09:00 PM

anyone know if use different grade of petrol got any difference in pickup, top speed?? now i using 98.. but wanna know which one is better..

which one for wave better?

92?

95?

98?

Vpower?

i guess between each of them won't differ by alot...it can fly like R1 even if u use the best...imo...just use wat u feel is economical and good lor:smile:

hi need some help..plannin 2 get a new wave these few days..stil can decide which model S or R..which bike shop offers cheapest bike & e most freebies cos payment wil b made in full....cheers

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by momo_pang@Nov 23 2004, 04:33 PM

u mean flower disc izzit?? :confused:

flower disc cost 150 rm.. :cheeky:

which shop quoted u that hur? hmmz

that good price....

anyone using those wif canister type suspension 'showa' lookalike? i got those ...then the boss say can pump air..i open up the cap that time..end up leak oil leh..and cannot even pump air..OMG>..anyone know how it reallie works bo..

Originally posted by chapter1@Nov 23 2004, 11:00 PM

that good price....

i think u can try @ guo hui motor there lor

Originally posted by oldsch_wen@Nov 23 2004, 10:44 PM

hi need some help..plannin 2 get a new wave these few days..stil can decide which model S or R..which bike shop offers cheapest bike & e most freebies cos payment wil b made in full....cheers

can try ban hon or bike production there...but freebies wise i'm not sure...doesn't worth much also

Originally posted by chapter1@Nov 23 2004, 11:00 PM

that good price....

as wat dazed said go to guo hui or they call him jb ah boy.. :smile:

i change mine there.. :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by chapter1@Nov 23 2004, 11:02 PM

anyone using those wif canister type suspension 'showa' lookalike? i got those ...then the boss say can pump air..i open up the cap that time..end up leak oil leh..and cannot even pump air..OMG>..anyone know how it reallie works bo..

hmm.. i tot they use oil :confused: got use oil one ar :confused:

tink the way it works is something similar to the fork we using .. maybe u can send it for repair.. theres a few shops tat repair susp but gotta check where cos only heard b4.. :sweat:

Originally posted by D@zed@Nov 23 2004, 11:08 PM

can try ban hon or bike production there...but freebies wise i'm not sure...doesn't worth much also

if go ban hong maybe u can try calling kenny from the scooter forum cos he can get better price there.. as for freebies gotta ask liao.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by oldsch_wen@Nov 23 2004, 10:44 PM

I would recommend Hua Chin motortiam at MidView building in Bukit batok area.

Since you are paying cash for your wave...you can get it very cheaply.

You should buy third party insurance, only cost about $150++

The free gifts are standard , one helmet and one raincoat.

Givi box about $150.

ERP about $150.

The bike price should NOT cost more than $3900nett, with ALL of the above in.

There are only two choices Wave-S or Wave-R, depending on the color combintaions that suit your taste. Forget about the Wave-i.

Don't go all ouut die die search high and low for the lowest price...it will take too much effort. At $3900 and below ALL in is a reasonable price(COE $600++)

Good luck....

Originally posted by momo_pang@Nov 23 2004, 11:56 PM

hmm.. i tot they use oil :confused: got use oil one ar :confused:

tink the way it works is something similar to the fork we using .. maybe u can send it for repair.. theres a few shops tat repair susp but gotta check where cos only heard b4.. :sweat:

got oil inside..but the boss tell me to pump air too..OMG>..heheh he even show me how to pump..but i jus cant managed to pump it when i am in sg petrol station..hehehe

anyway, which shop u heard of repair the sus...maybe i go search ard wor..

thanks kiss29....gt it at $3750 wif IU n 2nd party insur(wave R)....stil decidin e color(yellow or pink or orange)...anyway can some1 list e price 4 rim n tyre in jb? & which shop..thanks..cheers

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by oldsch_wen@Nov 24 2004, 09:30 PM

thanks kiss29....gt it at $3750 wif IU n 2nd party insur(wave R)....stil decidin e color(yellow or pink or orange)...anyway can some1 list e price 4 rim n tyre in jb? & which shop..thanks..cheers

Wow!!! brand new one also got pink colour meh......

Jb lab selling colour rim wif spoke,tyre n spray hub is abt 320rm

n as for sport rim n tyre will be ard 200plus to 400 plus rm cos got a few model..

Julien Champla

got pink?? wah liow.. now wave becoming trendier sia.. wonder got green n brown one also?? unique sia..

Originally posted by seven7sin@Nov 23 2004, 08:50 AM

yeah man..wanna to upgrade too? kekkeke

:smile: I have actually upgrade more early then u, from my vfr to wave liao.....in fact its a very fun bike to ride in the city....especially in traffic jams :smile:

Originally posted by cheekozer600@Nov 25 2004, 09:04 PM

:smile: I have actually upgrade more early then u, from my vfr to wave liao.....in fact its a very fun bike to ride in the city....especially in traffic jams :smile:

definitely man..geez..u riding wave now too? tot of going in jb to fix some parts tomolo..u wanna go bo?afternoon after 3

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg

Originally posted by seven7sin@Nov 25 2004, 09:11 PM

definitely man..geez..u riding wave now too? tot of going in jb to fix some parts tomolo..u wanna go bo?afternoon after 3

:smile: Aiyoo......friday need to work ah, if sat or sun i can lah.... wana see what's the price for a pair of michellin pilot sporty tyres

Originally posted by cheekozer600@Nov 25 2004, 09:13 PM

:smile: Aiyoo......friday need to work ah, if sat or sun i can lah.... wana see what's the price for a pair of michellin pilot sporty tyres

tat time i did ask..forget liao..old man poor memory..

i wanna repair my suspension..and look for wave disc and some other parts wor..

u wan me to help u ask? but wat size u wan wor?

--==anything more than a handful is waste==--

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/89/36/3386398/2918831032400l.jpg