Regarding the outing, how abt meeting at Kallang KFC? It's more centralize, most ppl knows where it is, big car park for all Wave riders to admire each other's mod. If all agrees, pls start by inserting yur nick n contact num.

Date: 11/4/04, Sunday

Time: 5pm

1) oscar22sg - Blue Wave (90084639) No mods yet

2) potato - Blue Wave ( 97477856 ) Not much Mod...

under potato:

2-1: fhsook Team Blue

2-2: fesoob Team Blue

2-3:^RaCe Team Blue

3) ooniq - Silver Surfer .. Not much Mod...

4)fazli_jepun- Silver Dude.....wat is mod?

5)Is_Dat_Me - Blue Bird!

For those who feels that there's a problem with the time or date, kindly inform me.

*Fabian n Pinki, how come u didn't wanna add yur nicks?

Call 96583162 for kopi sessions.

Real men ride bikes!!! (Quoted from Jamez)

• Replies 3.9k

Fazli,

Mod means modification. Can be anything or parts that u use which isn't stock parts.

Call 96583162 for kopi sessions.

Real men ride bikes!!! (Quoted from Jamez)

Originally posted by ooniq@Apr 3 2004, 11:46 PM

so it's 800ml or 1l??

how abt the tire pressure? how much to pump??

Usually engine oil 1 litre for wave or one bottle Easier. The tyre pressures are indicated on the chain guard bro.

Originally posted by RxzDelux@Apr 4 2004, 12:20 PM

Usually engine oil 1 litre for wave or one bottle Easier. The tyre pressures are indicated on the chain guard bro.

ok... will check it out ... thanx mate :cheer:

'05 Gilera VXR200

Originally posted by fabian7897@Apr 4 2004, 07:57 PM

cos pai seh mah i now diff bike. odd one out leh. ahaa..

Pinkie ride what bike?

Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 3 2004, 01:03 PM

hrmz?

EFI model got reserve tank huh? :confused:

meaning the last bar that blinks

Originally posted by fabian7897@Apr 4 2004, 07:57 PM

cos pai seh mah i now diff bike. odd one out leh. ahaa..

no need paisey one ... just don't smoke us .. :cheeky:

'05 Gilera VXR200

Regarding the outing, how abt meeting at Kallang KFC? It's more centralize, most ppl knows where it is, big car park for all Wave riders to admire each other's mod. If all agrees, pls start by inserting yur nick n contact num.

under potato:

2-3:^RaCe Team Blue

5)Is_Dat_Me - Blue Bird!

For those who feels that there's a problem with the time or date, kindly inform me.

yo oscar....i noe wat mod is...just wanna act blur....

btw dude i and ooniq goin jb lab tat day cos i really need tyre change unless any of you guys free on a weekday then maybe ill turn up for the outing....

or we make it a outing to jb lab first then meet up at kallang kfc to tcss there ah....

hows tat?

ooniq,any other day then sunday you free to go jb lab with me?

A BuTTerFlY is A LovE nOte FolDeD into 2..............

I mAy Be ThE sLoWeSt BuT aT lEaSt I mAdE hErE dIdN't I :angel:

God heLp Me get thRough thE pAin anD soRrows oF liFe...

Originally posted by fazli_jepun@Apr 5 2004, 01:41 AM

ooniq,any other day then sunday you free to go jb lab with me?

mebe this thursday ard 2pm? but need to get back b4 6pm

but no promise eh ... might have last minute plan

'05 Gilera VXR200

Hey guys! this sun outing i confirm coming liaoz!!!!

if u guys go jb lab on sunday, wat time u all go? do let me know k....

or y not go on fri? Good fri mah.... public holiday!!!

mebe this thursday ard 2pm? but need to get back b4 6pm

thursday okay...i also need to get back b4 6 cos i werkin later tat day at 6.30....

so if its okay with you....im on....

if u guys go jb lab on sunday, wat time u all go? do let me know k....or y not go on fri? Good fri mah.... public holiday!!!

sorry dude but i cant make it on firday cos i gotta werk ah...even though ph....

but if we going on sunday we most probably be going in the afternoon b4 the outing lorz...

hey guys...theres actually gonna be a mass gathering event for all bikers in sg...

its for charity and i've actually taken up the responsibilities to sign up to represent the kup kias in sbf...

i really need your support in this guys...

for more info pls click the link below

charity gathering

thanks guys

Halo!!!!

i riding a red honda wave a little mod oni.....

abit peiseh going out wif all other colour bike & i"m e oni ONE RED

:weep: :weep: :weep:

Julien Champla

Originally posted by fazli_jepun@Apr 5 2004, 02:46 AM

thursday okay...i also need to get back b4 6 cos i werkin later tat day at 6.30....

so if its okay with you....im on....

ok... will confirm with u again by tmr ...

'05 Gilera VXR200

if u guys going JB lab on sun, better go in the morning like 10am.. best before they open u wait there liao.. ah bo tink by nite time den u can come out if u changing quite a number of things.

sun go kallang kfc contact who? no number to contact? if no number i wont be going... coz tio fly kite alot of time liao.. at least a hp number.

Ride Safe~~

Late is better than never Reach.

under potato:

2-3:^RaCe Team Blue(available after 9pm)

5)Is_Dat_Me - Blue Bird!

Originally posted by pinki06@Apr 5 2004, 12:10 PM

Halo!!!!

hey u're not da onli one red.... me red oso..... yeahhh finally got fren.

Originally posted by ooniq@Apr 3 2004, 11:46 PM

so it's 800ml or 1l??

how abt the tire pressure? how much to pump??

800ml will be enough lar

cause if u look at the dipstick

by 800ml

it would have reached the recommended level mark already

tyre pressure

225 front

250 rear

not sure if it applies for tubeless tyres or not though....:cheeky:

Originally posted by ooniq@Apr 4 2004, 03:34 AM

next sunday shld be ok... but i'll be free only after 3pm .... not to forget bring lotsa cash...

remember to jio me as well

tink if wan to go in msia better go in as a group better

my friend who rides a kips together w/ his other flen who's riding a hurricane

in the end only the kips managed to return back to spore

the hurricane was stolen when it was parked on the pavement oppo holiday plaza

the rider went to ask the indian uncle who was supposed to jaga the place....the fella told him some malay guys rode the bike away....

RODE....not tow....:giddy:

*pls take note that this msg offers no offence to any racial group of any kind

Originally posted by GodMachine@Apr 4 2004, 09:09 AM

guys...i know my question is gonna sound stupid....

whenever you all top up patrol, how much is it usually?! eg....in litres..

everytime i top up, its nvr more than 3litres.., if thats the case, actually how much more patrol i still have inside? my highest top up is only 2.9litres and already covered about 146km, so how much patrol is left inside my tank and how many more km can it usually cover if i dont top up?!

i really would like to fully use up or at least use up more in my tank.

juz topped up mine 3.24litres for $4.30

right to the brim

Originally posted by enow@Apr 4 2004, 10:59 PM

meaning the last bar that blinks

like that also counted as reserve tank?? :faint:

Originally posted by pinki06@Apr 5 2004, 12:10 PM

Halo!!!!

hrmz

red color fierce mah

hee

seen quite a few modified reds on the roads so far....

Originally posted by fazli_jepun@Apr 5 2004, 04:16 AM

hey guys...theres actually gonna be a mass gathering event for all bikers in sg...

its for charity and i've actually taken up the responsibilities to sign up to represent the kup kias in sbf...

i really need your support in this guys...

for more info pls click the link below

charity gathering

thanks guys

hrmz

so how the event actually helps the charity organisations huh?

mass riding only mah.....? :confused:

just curious,anyone ever seen a wave 100cc before? i only knew wave125 and wave 110 existed..din know until saw at dover today

hrmz

so how the event actually helps the charity organisations huh?mass riding only mah.....?

well actually its not yet confirm wat is actually gonna be done on tat actual day but the organizer has stated a few points tat you might actually wanna read in his thread.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=36025&st=90&

...once everything has been decided....

i'll keep you guys updated bout it.....

so ooniq how?thur on or not..?

if not we just go on sunday ah....