Just got axed from my company!!

Any1 got lobang for work??

:angry: :angry: :angry:

3Yrs with them yet no AWS....

No Compensation...

No nuthing...

:gun: :gun: :gun:

Screw HiSoft!!!!

Well at least i got some spare time to polish my bike.... :cheeky:

yo dude, ur in IT line?

my company's got lobang, but we're in shipping :cheeky:

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

hi there bros, wanna spray my bikes body frame to black colour..any bros know where to spray the frame cheap2..thanx for the feedback

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

Guest motofreak
yo dude, ur in IT line?

my company's got lobang, but we're in shipping :cheeky:

U mean do IT support in that shipping company? If i am desperate mite do it ah. I am giving myself some time to do find wat i want first. Currently those monkeys giving my last day of work as 14th Jan. So i gotta search like siao...

thanks guys! will let u guys know how the trip went when i get back!

Advise you to bring a mini pillow to put in between your groin area becos our seat is a bit uncomfortable when travelling long distance. I dunno about others ... I feel a bit sore in the inner thigh ... slightly below the groin area ... maybe I am seated too much forward on the seat ... now thinking of customising a small cushion or pillow so that I can use it when travelling a longer distance :D

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Advise you to bring a mini pillow to put in between your groin area becos our seat is a bit uncomfortable when travelling long distance. I dunno about others ... I feel a bit sore in the inner thigh ... slightly below the groin area ... maybe I am seated too much forward on the seat ... now thinking of customising a small cushion or pillow so that I can use it when travelling a longer distance :D

Recommended to use Silicon implants....will give u the "natural" feeling hehehhe

Guest motofreak
Recommended to use Silicon implants....will give u the "natural" feeling hehehhe

Y not use those pillow sold at minitoons outlets. Those with microbeads. Fits nicely across my neck when on long coach trips. Should be able to use for groin also. Come to think of it... Its a good idea.. HAHAHAHAHA...

Great Silent Riders - MUCH BETTER THAN GAY SLUT RIDERS

Not good...this means the riders are silent...this does not reflect correctly for the troops....it should be the rides that are silent instead of the people hahah.

Guest motofreak

I need a final confirmation on the Mersing trip.

So far paid

1)Testament

2)Helmy

3)IceCoolT

4)Motofreak

5)Nurlitz

Unpaid:

6)Dinie

7)Yan

8)Putra

9)NazAdidas (awaiting leave approval)

Unconfirmed:

10)Realdean

11)Airwolf

So far paid

1)Testament

2)Helmy

3)IceCoolT

4)Motofreak

5)Nurlitz

Unpaid:

6)Dinie

7)Yan

8)Putra

9)NazAdidas (awaiting leave approval)

Unconfirmed:

10)Realdean

11)Airwolf

Haizz hav to pass the trip leh..cant get my leave approve :sian: ..maybe will go for the next KL trip :angel:

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
Guest motofreak

So far paid

1)Testament

2)Helmy

3)IceCoolT

4)Motofreak

5)Nurlitz

Unpaid:

6)Dinie

7)Yan (Did Yan change his number or sumthing? Could sum1 contact him?)

8)NazAdidas (awaiting leave approval)

Unconfirmed:

10)Realdean

11)Airwolf

good morning guys...

Anyone know where to repair or buy the suzuki logo on the fuel tank? The silver S that is on both sides of the fuel tank...

Mine has a bit peeled off already after I wiped dry this morning due to rain this morning ... :(

I hope there are some shop that can take it off and stick a new one... anyone has ever done that before?

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
good morning guys...

Anyone know where to repair or buy the suzuki logo on the fuel tank? The silver S that is on both sides of the fuel tank...

Mine has a bit peeled off already after I wiped dry this morning due to rain this morning ... :(

I hope there are some shop that can take it off and stick a new one... anyone has ever done that before?

Embossed logo huh...Go Autobacs change to another logo lor...buy transformers better hehehe. As for the original one, go GH lor....you will get special special rate.

Anyway try Autobacs see if they have S logo. If not, take out then paste stickers. You can use Hairdryers to loosen the glue.

As for the Name...how about

GSR = GSR Silent Rides.

Its like those Linux and GNU terms. Linux = Linux is not Unix. and GNU = GNU Not Unix. The words juz keep repeating itself. Simple and nice hehhehe.

didn't change number la. just been real caught up with work, holidays and both girlfriends. lol.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
...BOTH girlfriends...

shameless self-advertising i see?..

-quote-

"hmmm...humble through opportunity, we must stay, my young padowan...

less, nothing we receive in the end, the dark side makes us..."

-lol-

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

U mean do IT support in that shipping company? If i am desperate mite do it ah. I am giving myself some time to do find wat i want first. Currently those monkeys giving my last day of work as 14th Jan. So i gotta search like siao...

on previous few occasions, i do actually look forward to getting "released" from my previous companies, just to receive some "bonus" compensation and off to another job, with same or better pay, in same or different company. lol. but to kena fired w/o benefits, bonus, and even AWS. i salute you for staying so cool dude. i certainly hope that you have something better up your sleeves soon. cheers!!!

i know you will be bouncing back on your feet stronger in no time. :thumb:

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most