well, this is the first time i read something good, darn good in Albert... i used to read something opposite about them..

it's always good to make business/deal if you know someone from inside.. it's who u know, not what u know.. realistic world..

Yeah me too..at 1st my fren intro to me albert i tot it would turn out a bad bargain as i heard albert is not a good choice..but then i realise it is who you deal with...stay cool dude take care

Hoot hoooot!!! Quick, not easy to find original windscreen. :thumb:

yup yup in sg only got 2 pcs.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

hey, who got the pics to last friday's gathering... put up put up.. :angel:

really enjoyed my first gathering with you guys... sorry about going off early...

2007 Dec: CBR 150

2009 Mar: GSR 400

2013 Aug: CBR 600rr

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/392145_286781038025547_100000809580149_709208_718319752_n.jpg

Life & Time is a PERISHABLE RESOURCES, therefore LIVE it to the FULLEST

damn next time must go meet u guys already. Haha next friday night ai mai? :lol:

pardon the poor picture quality people, as my phone camera isn't that power. anw, i enjoyed the outing really much! definately will attend future outings! take care all and hope you enjoy the pictures. will bring a proper camera next time!

IMG_0410.jpg

IMG_0413.jpg

IMG_0411.jpg

Guest motofreak
awesome pictures, great meetup.. too bad this friday i can only attend part 3..

Got date ah dinie? Hehe. Or u start working part time along changi after work?

hi all bros, i going to take over a GSR400, now i am searching for a TPFT insurance.. any good (cheaper) insurance can recommend??

i using NTUC for my 2B bike.. currently got about 15% NCB.. not sure if i should continue using them.. or change..

Last week meet up was good. It gave a chance to meet up with people from all walks of life whom share the common intrest in ridin a GSR. Cheers. Nevertheless i am sorry for not being able to continue in the part 3 though. Well as for this Friday meet-up ....i am sorry that cant join you guys as i will be indonesia till 15th April 09. I will join you guys on the 18th April 09 for the seafood..."Can you hear the ROAR of EVOII Carbon?"...ha ha ha ha

Edited by Z3U5
:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
Last week meet up was good. It gave a chance to meet up with people from all walks of life whom share the common intrest in ridin a GSR. Cheers. Nevertheless i am sorry for not being able to continue in the part 3 though. Well as for this Friday meet-up ....i am sorry that cant join you guys as i will be indonesia till 15th April 09. I will join you guys on the 18th April 09 for the seafood..."Can you hear the ROAR of EVOII Carbon?"...ha ha ha ha

So Zeus.... you got your LV pipe installed already? damn... I should have attended last friday... but my kids are my first priority. Hope to see you again and hear the Roar from your LV ...

Feel any diff in your bike after installing it? Haha... now if we go Kulai again, I am sure you'll speed pass me ... ;)

Ok brudders-in-ride... enjoy your day and have fun! Ride safe!

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
So Zeus.... you got your LV pipe installed already? damn... I should have attended last friday... but my kids are my first priority. Hope to see you again and hear the Roar from your LV ...

Feel any diff in your bike after installing it? Haha... now if we go Kulai again, I am sure you'll speed pass me ... ;)

Yippy:angel:, i have installed the exhaust last week wednesday. I took the baffle off but it kinda noisy and my ears kinda pop..hence i put back the baffle and do a little modification on the baffle. The bike feels kinda light whilst you were throttling up. Nah i am not gonna speed pass you in that condition..pitch dark..i rather play safe... U can hear the exhaust roaring on the seafood outing..coz i will probably remove the baffle for that trip :cheeky:

Edited by Z3U5
Yippy:angel:, i have installed the exhaust last week wednesday. I took the baffle off but it kinda noisy and my ears kinda pop..hence i put back the baffle and do a little modification on the baffle. The bike feels kinda light whilst you were throttling up. Nah i am gonna speed pass you in that condition..pitch dark..i rather play safe... U can hear the exhaust roaring on the seafood outing..coz i will probably remove the baffle for that trip :cheeky:

Like dat... we need to wear ear plugs for the seafood trip liao... hahaha...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Yippy:angel:, i have installed the exhaust last week wednesday. I took the baffle off but it kinda noisy and my ears kinda pop..hence i put back the baffle and do a little modification on the baffle. The bike feels kinda light whilst you were throttling up. Nah i am not gonna speed pass you in that condition..pitch dark..i rather play safe... U can hear the exhaust roaring on the seafood outing..coz i will probably remove the baffle for that trip :cheeky:

man those ends on your bike are sweet! baffle off? even sweeter! can't wait to hear the roar of your bike!

pardon the poor picture quality people, as my phone camera isn't that power. anw, i enjoyed the outing really much! definately will attend future outings! take care all and hope you enjoy the pictures. will bring a proper camera next time!

nice gathering.. seems more black GSR than red.. anyway, i hope can join u all next time.. getting my GSR soon.. :cheeky:

may be we can take the bike from front.. then more "fierce".. hehe.. :angel:

LV pipes...for GSR 600?

hi all bros, i going to take over a GSR400, now i am searching for a TPFT insurance.. any good (cheaper) insurance can recommend??

i using NTUC for my 2B bike.. currently got about 15% NCB.. not sure if i should continue using them.. or change..

just stay with NTUC. when i renewed mine it was $400++ with 10% NCB. 26 yr old. but not sure about now though

Got date ah dinie? Hehe. Or u start working part time along changi after work?
i can only wish..
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

This coming friday ar... "good friday" wor... most people shldn't be working ba

Meet up session again hehe....

& this time round.. must remember to bring along a digital camera

2007 Dec: CBR 150

2009 Mar: GSR 400

2013 Aug: CBR 600rr

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/392145_286781038025547_100000809580149_709208_718319752_n.jpg

Life & Time is a PERISHABLE RESOURCES, therefore LIVE it to the FULLEST

Since its gonna a be a big turn out....May I suggest to have it at Kallang KFC first. Water still free-flow at the taps anyway.

hey, who got the pics to last friday's gathering... put up put up.. :angel:

really enjoyed my first gathering with you guys... sorry about going off early...

heY GuY..SoRRy For Late postiNg tIs piC..PaiSeH La..So Bz Wif NeW prOjeCt..

HoPe U EnJoY SeEiNg iT..ParT One PiC YeaHH We @ F1 tracK LoL..aNd ParT TwO HeRe We ArE YisHuN DaM:cheeky: NiCe To MiT u aLL BrO..KeeP The SpiRiT AliVe MaN..:angel:

20032009118.jpg20032009119.jpg20032009120.jpgEnD Of ParT One 03042009122.jpg03042009124.jpg03042009125.jpgenD Of ParT twO:angel:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

zeus please remove ur pipe or i`ll call lta to catch u. u make us all so jealous man. lol. anyway good investment. fantastic pipe. cheers. see u on the 18th.

and dinie please leave mi a msg for any petrol run. would be glad to join. 96364569. looking foward to this week gathering. good day.

Guest motofreak
heY GuY..SoRRy For Late postiNg tIs piC..PaiSeH La..So Bz Wif NeW prOjeCt..

HoPe U EnJoY SeEiNg iT..ParT One PiC YeaHH We @ F1 tracK LoL..aNd ParT TwO HeRe We ArE YisHuN DaM:cheeky: NiCe To MiT u aLL BrO..KeeP The SpiRiT AliVe MaN..:angel:

Damn.... Nice pics out there... Big gathering... Dammit... Wished i could go...

zeus please remove ur pipe or i`ll call lta to catch u. u make us all so jealous man. lol. anyway good investment. fantastic pipe. cheers. see u on the 18th.

and dinie please leave mi a msg for any petrol run. would be glad to join. 96364569. looking foward to this week gathering. good day.

dont like dat leh...ha ha ha ...see all of u on the 18th....cheers.